Disturbing video of 9 year old boy attacking toddlers at daycare | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 July 2012

Disturbing video of 9 year old boy attacking toddlers at daycare

For those who haven't seen this video yet, please watch! Shocking and disturbing. A 9 year old boy attacks two infants at a day care centre.

94 comments:

i can imagine what he will be when he grows up

Dude said...

I tried to watch but I just couldn't,get to the end..this is very upsetting, the poor litt mittens. I hope this boy gets the help he needs, he's clearly mimicking some grown ups.

I saw this. Fkd up.

Femiluv said...

Wth. Boy needs prayers.

Wow something have to to b wrong with that kid

Pearl said...

okay this is utterly disturbing...the boy looks like one of these wicked African nannies....i wonder if he was enjoying the pain- weirdo !

I really want to beat the devil out of this foolish boy . Its paining me . Wth !juvenile hall and the day care is over . Child welfare about to lock it up .

that boy should get some help what kind of person would let this happen he is Fkd up

This boy is 9 yrs old. Where did he learn all these cruelties from? This is what is called Identification in psychology. This 9yr old boy is has simply become an abuser after having been severaly abused himself. There is no way that this 9 ye old child will be doing all these abuses without having seen them being done to him or other child by an adult. The authority in that area need to really evaluate parents/guardians of this 9 yr old. This is so sad. How can these be happening? Even the daycare operators were so incompetent. How can they have not detected all these before now.

D boy is a sycho. Very soon dey wil tell us da he cnt differentiate btwn illusion nd reality. LMAO. Via ALOMO can

hot choco said...

ᴼᴹᴳ !!!dat boy nid to b flogged. See d way he beats dose kids,W̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊†̥ is dis world turning in2. God plss save dose kids frm d hands of dat stupid boy. Linda ikeji hv nt been seeing ♍Ɣ comments O°˚˚

godonu hollorunwa said...

Dat boy is a young devil, he shuold b deal wit, I trust naija, if such a boy is in naija, i go don beat dat devil for hin body. Useless child.

Y'all watchd dis & cudnt tell it was doctored? Smh for u peeps! So he did all those tinz to her, even jumped up & kicked her like a football & not once did d baby cry. She kept smiling. Plz, iz dat baby Chuck Norris? *Hiss*
Also, notice how the part where he tried to "hit" her alwayz seems like some Jackie Chan stunt datz being fast forwarded? When u see video dat aint doctored datz d time u'll scream "doctored, doctored, doctored". Abegi!

Eya Ayambem said...

What is a nine year old boy doing in infant room? Is he not supposed To he in a separate class?
And for the nannies, hope they are not gossiping in one corner while these little babies go thru this "sigh "
Dear babies, I am sorry. Mommy has to drop leave you here so dat she can work eh, if not you die of starvation and lack of diapers. Sorry!!!

damn.... Dis is repugnant....dis boy is criminal minded person .. He definetly need rehabilitation even if he is dolincapas..

The boy is clearly repeating something he's seen somewhere.......he needs help too

hope the boy is not a devil agent...
this is a terrible xter from a boy..
parents should watchout..

The boy knew what he was doing. He is simply the reflection of the society he stays. He needs another environment to change his mentality.

blood of Jesus!!!! PARENTS U ARE THE ONLY ONES WHO CAN LOOK AFTER YOUR KIDS!!! EVEN WHEN U HAVE NANNIES YOU HAVE TO BE WATCHFUL!!!!

Was so painful watchin him beat n bite those innocent kids. He was even enjoyin it. At d point where he kicked dat girl, I screamed. If he is so heartless at dis age what will he do wen he becomes a grown man. He needs medical help fast cos a nut has gone loose in his head.

I wonder if some people are really created by God who does not make mistakes.

Dis boy is highly possessed,he shud be taking for deliverance.#sadist

The video is unavailable

I just feel like beating the living day light out of him. stupid boy, so annoying.

dat boi nidz sum real help...hez so f**kd up

Hhhmmm serial killer in the making Lord have mercy really no amount Of beating can change this one- these traits are nature v nuture

Omadlight said...

What i observe is that, d boy is an agent form d kingdom of darkness and hes on a mission. Therefore, he needs deliverance. He needs help before something else will happen

uch said...

I believe that when children are born they are totally blank. Its like being given a blank board and a chalk to write on. The parents are the first person to write in the life of kids and then follwes teachers and friends and environment and internet and all the others. With out being told the child is from an abusive home. Much as he needs to get help fast, parents need to watch what they do at home and observe their kids properly to Pick these sort of behaviours when it starts. Then owners of day care centers shouldn't leave kids of such ages together with out enough hands. Kids can be dangerous to themselves even in the home. Thanks.

mehn this boy is possessed..even those ladies are so dumb and stupid..how can u hear children cry repeatedly and u just neglect them..infact this is sickening..

This is very sickening

tom and jeery spirit dey inside d boy.
@LogosfromDac

Reason why parents should be models to thier children. He has seen this happen somewhere. Perharps Daddy does same to mummy or Parents beat him up and he needs to transfer the aggression.

Water cane deliverance recommended

@LogosfromDac

The boy shouldnt be in that room in the first place. What is he? Assistant Teacher? The age gap is too much. 10 year old in a baby room in a creche is a NO NO NO.

Water cane deliverance recommended

@LogosfromDac

Parents, if your Child seems TERRIFIED to go to a particular school. Please withdraw him/her

Eje said...

That boi is not ok, he needs to be in a home for mental kids. So disgusting ehnnn, little babies been punched like dat and his Aunty dey mad oooo, ow can she say he is just a normal kid. Mscheeeeee

Atobatele said...

Devil in human skin....When he grows he'll definitely become murderer..

God abeg o.This is extremely upsetting that boy is insane.Anny

WTF.....dat oy shld b floggd wit wire cable for 2 weeks and thrown to the sharks to feed on. he must not be allowd to grow up like dis...either kill him now and punish d family for bringing and raising dis monster into our world...DAMNNNN

THE NAIJALLY SHOW said...

I will legit beat the crap out of the child. SMH. They should do a psych evaluation on d mumsi too. I did a video on youtube , YOU KNOW YOU'RE NIGERIAN IF. In naija if this kind of thing should happen, the police I'm sure will panel beat the child a little, maybe one deafening slap. See how he gave the little girl a flying kick. Little Demon.
Olisa FROM THE NAIJALLY SHOW.
SUBSCRIBE..... http://www.youtube.com/user/olsnetwork

somebody kill that child before he strikes again!

I think all dat boy needs nw is deliverance I'm actually speaking out of experience I was maltreated lyk dis wen I was younger by our ouse help den dere is a spirit controlin him dat needs 2 be cast out

Waoooo this is very disturbing,i wept like a baby seeing this.........the boy is devil incarnate for sure....(no be ordinary eye jooo)

archiri said...

which prayer,d boy nids spanking 1st,den he shld get d taste of hs own medicine. D boy is disturbed nd he nids hlp,so much violence hppnin in d black community in d US* gosh ds is disgustin 2 watch*

Linda na Houston u dey live? This was on Houston news three days ago

That boy has put the owner of the day care in prison and bond of $2500

QF
If not checked dt boi will be a bully nd den one day he will go to a movie theater or grocery store nd strt shooting helpless ppl.

Ruth Richards said...

from what i saw, the boy has been watching too much WWF (wrestling)on TV. can u imagine a child going through such, the boy needs help before things get out of hand. Infact where is this so-called day care, the lady on the fone was just talking without even minding the kids. it is well oh!

dem best look the boy now before him turn to another colorado shooter

sylvia said...

this is horrible, mothers shld be truthful to schools or daycares abt their children health, cos that boy is sick and i hear the mother or who ever that woman is talking abt the drug the 9yr old takes every day. and for the nannies, most of them are always soo carefree too carefree whn it comes to other pples children. if u knw u cant handle group of children den look for another job. left to me the day care shld be closed down, am sure this is not the first time such ting is happening. u see how women gives husbands right to tell the wife to be a "HOUSE WIFE". am so angry, cos this is also happening in our country. God, infact will have my daycare in the future, will be very strict whn employing staff.

The boy is demented he shld be killed...

I cried while watching it....dat boi will be a serial killer wen he grows up...jus sad mehn....

I saw this yesterday and couldn't stop screaming. I HAVE SAID IT WHEN I GIVE BIRTH I EITHER BECOME A FULL TIME MUM OR REGISTER IN A CRECHE WHERE THERE ARE CAMERAS LIKE THIS.This boy should be dealt with next thing he'll do is stick his finger up the female babies vagina. what is a grown child doing in a creche even?

Vidaloca said...

GOSHHH!!! Can someone give me a chance to BEATTTTTTTTTT that 9yr old boy. devilish animal :(

folake said...

before the boy gets help.... i will give him a taste of his own medicine ............ i will whip him ehn he will never try this again .. he is old enough to know what he is doing before he kills someones child ! kai this is bad

Amiga said...

You'll all who are asking for prayers for this evil boy are waay better than me. Cos i just wannna beat the shit out of him, hot tie the adult minders and flog the life out of them for condoning that shit.

ikhuoria2k said...

We need to take care of Children of nowadays, there world is becoming more complex everyday. Too many abuses, I hear cultism is even in some of our primary schools now.

ZUBS said...

This is how James Holmes are born... That kid's really disturbed upstairs

ok first of all a 9year old shouldn't be in thesame room with todlers period. Most day cares are separated according to age.

Very True. Let us learn to defend our own. Nobody will do that for us. He needs help not prison or remand school. He's probably been abused himself. After all, if he was white that's what they'll tell us but now he's black everyone wants his head. LIE LIE!

Flavour said...

D boy needs help,probably a product of an abusive home.he hz definately seen an adult do dis ova n ova again,plus I see hate n frustration in him.btw d earlier adults stop looking @ kids wif d eyes of d past d beta cos children of nowadays r way different frm does of our generation.God help us

Nk said...

Making Og a murderer!! *sighs*

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

yeah very disturbing...that daycare worker should not be allowed to work with children ever again..the boy needs a lot of psychological help these are the ones who end up as psychos, serial killers, rapists you name it

OMG my hrt is pounding as am watching this. I've never seen anything more disturbing than this video in whole life....

The boy is obviously sick up there and has to continue to get the help he needs..sad though that he should be allowed to be amongst normal kids...he is not normal contrary to what that his Aunt says cos he's already showing serious signs of psychotic behavior.I pray they dnt just shut down d daycare but help ds Kid also.

How can a child be dis wicked omg!this boi is evil

WHAT!!!

whosoever that took this video without scolding or reporting the boy is not a human being or is it that he derives pleasure seeing d boy attacking a toddler. Arrant nonsense. Its obvious the boy has a wicked blood running in his veins and he must be removed amongst the toddlers asap.

i feel SICCCCKKKK!!!

I think daat boy has a mission and is possesssed. A normal child woulddnt. Be doing such atrociym too bad!

anonymous 12:51, did u not hear dat its surveillance footage? no one in particular took the video. however this is really sickening

BLOGLORD said...

most probably a child raised in a home filled with domestic violence

SUE JORDAN said...

I AM STILL VERY DISTURBED BY THIS VIDEO....THIS IS A SERIAL KILLER IN THE MAKING....THAT DAYCARE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN AND THE OWNERS PROSECUTED FOR NEGLECT....

My only concern is if the parents of this poor little girl is aware of this assault and whar has been done to that boy? Whaat kind of nanny ignored the cry of a child under her care? Linda pls help see that video gets to the right authority and something is done. As a mother I am heartbroken and I can not imagine my little baby going thru such.Pls we mothers have to bring this video to light. Post it on youtube,unicef anywhere @ all,so that the daycare centre can be identified and that boy is fingered out. Please Linda.I beg u as a mother.

The most disturbing thing is that the person filming this didnt stop it. That child is disturb

I suggest u watch again..

http://video.ak.fbcdn.net/cfs-ak-prn1/v/611141/732/3581411693187_50747.mp4?oh=67dedd2dbbe186bce1b4304e62e4f66e&oe=50130E00&__gda__=1343426048_1263e67d276514abaa157ad4c51a07e0

GlamNotchApparels said...

omg! the boy has issues. lol

Na child be this or demon? What a wicked heart? This is def a future serial killer who will enjoy hurting others.

redhot said...

I believe dat boy is a visual of what a lot of people r on d inside. He's only actin out his jealousy for another child who seem to hv a better life dan his dat's all.
Tiz time to catch'em haterz while dey still yung! I say give'em a taste of dr own medicine. I suggest another boy 9yrs older dan him shuld be brought in to carry out d same stunt 1st ofall and den anyfin else can follow

He is sure a sadist! People like him if not well flogged will grow up hating and killing as well. I noticed they r all baby girls. I hope the spirit controlling him will not tell him to play with their private parts or do something really stupid! He should stop been told to look after those children and be allowed to play with his mates instead.

Forget arresting the woman at the day car.. That boy needs to be arrested and it is the same poor girl in most of the videos...WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM... That his idiotic family member said "he is like any other child" ODE OSHI... I FEEL LIKE SQUEEZING THAT BOYS EAR OFF...WHAT RUBBISH!

This is sickening, at least the boy is still in his formative years and maybe some exposure to violence around his environment or lack of care(affection) may be pushing him to do this, I think the boy just needs psychological help and more care from whoever are his parents or guardians before he grows with this attitude.

all dis women dat goes to babalawo 4 children. Very soon he will kill d mother! Abasi akan!

This folks goes to show the deteroiation of the human spirits we now have. This "child" never should have incarnated on earth. But due to the fall of womanhood it has happened. He will grow up and do much worse things than this.

The Boy must either be mentally ill or he was abused as a child

Nobody was taking the video, it is CCTV. To the mother begging Linda to do something, you just watched a youtube video so its there. Plus you saw the police in the video meaning they know about it. Someone has been arrested.
Seriously why don't we pay attention?!

he must have been an hybrid human being. Maybe they cross breed his mother with pig

Princess of Zion said...

Terrible, he needs counselling, prayers and help! This behaviour he exhibits has been learned and he's just replaying.

I know many want to beat him but when a 9 year old child does this, there is something wrong. Beating won't solve the issue; discovering the root of the problem will. Ofcourse, he needs to be sternly chastised.

The abused children should be comforted.
Cash your cheque- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/28/dont-miss-your-cheque

That boy needs some serious help and prayers ..

Dis boy is a witch ooo, na only witch pple dey act like dis.

D boy is a demon n d woman lookin after dem is anoda stupid person..hw will she b dere nd a boy is using a baby as his punching bag...this is rili alarming...women learn hw 2 tk kr of ur children....plzZz

This is very wild!I think it's an eye openner to daycare operators.Those toddlers should be seperated from the bullies.

And this is why I quit my job to work freelance and look after my child MYSELF.