Photos: First lady of Bayelsa state, Racheal Dickson returns home with her quadruplets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Photos: First lady of Bayelsa state, Racheal Dickson returns home with her quadruplets

First lady of Bayelsa State, Racheal Dickson, returned home yesterday after welcoming a set of quadruplets, a boy and three girls, in the US last September. They were received at the state house by her husband, Seriake Dickson, family members, friends and government officials.

19 comments:

CUTE BABIES....
GOD BLESS AND KEEP THEM...

Awww, too cute..

Long live LIB

congratulations

Drake said...

Happy for her. She's greatly blessed.

Congrats... dee

LOL the babies go be like: na naija be dis???

God is wonderful

Congratulations..But you had money to keep your family and domestic staff in the USA for 6 months but can't pay workers and pensioners salaries..There is God o!.

cuteness overload

BABA T said...

Thank god sey na rich man gv birth to such.if na poor man,na to dey pray make 2 or 3 die nd remain just one cos of poverty.

Monemi said...

Hmmm!Lord i need twins. God is good

God's baby said...

To God be the glory!! Congrats! This one na overload blessing awww....

Freebies for you said...

Long live LIB... the babies go be like: na naija be dis.. Exciting Relationship videos

Tony New Usual said...

The best and the cheapest bulk SMS you can get in Nigeria, just Hala me care@newusual.com/care@newusual.com

Bundle of blessings God bless them.

AMIJEZ said...

Glory be to God. Congratulations.

Good grief! Government officials came to welcome some babies????

Tbc will overtake bitcoin soon so if you missed bitcoin don't miss tbc buy your tbc now. 500tbc for just 250k contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call (price still negotiable)

Abeg make we see road. Na this one come be news? Make them show us wetin dey go on for the state. wetin dem dey take tax payers money they do. no be to they travel up and down.