First lady of Bayelsa State, Racheal Dickson, returned home yesterday after welcoming a set of quadruplets, a boy and three girls, in the US last September. They were received at the state house by her husband, Seriake Dickson, family members, friends and government officials.
CUTE BABIES....
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS AND KEEP THEM...
Awww, too cute..
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
congratulations
ReplyDeleteHappy for her. She's greatly blessed.
ReplyDeleteCongrats... dee
ReplyDeleteLOL the babies go be like: na naija be dis???
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
God is wonderful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations..But you had money to keep your family and domestic staff in the USA for 6 months but can't pay workers and pensioners salaries..There is God o!.
ReplyDeletecuteness overload
ReplyDeleteThank god sey na rich man gv birth to such.if na poor man,na to dey pray make 2 or 3 die nd remain just one cos of poverty.
ReplyDeleteHmmm!Lord i need twins. God is good
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory!! Congrats! This one na overload blessing awww....
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB... the babies go be like: na naija be dis.. Exciting Relationship videos
ReplyDeleteThe best and the cheapest bulk SMS you can get in Nigeria, just Hala me care@newusual.com/care@newusual.com
ReplyDeleteBundle of blessings God bless them.
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteGood grief! Government officials came to welcome some babies????
ReplyDeleteTbc will overtake bitcoin soon so if you missed bitcoin don't miss tbc buy your tbc now. 500tbc for just 250k contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call (price still negotiable)
ReplyDeleteAbeg make we see road. Na this one come be news? Make them show us wetin dey go on for the state. wetin dem dey take tax payers money they do. no be to they travel up and down.