Crossdresser, Bayo wears G-string in new photo as he shares Val message with everyone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Crossdresser, Bayo wears G-string in new photo as he shares Val message with everyone

Cross dresser, Bayo, who stunned the Internet sphere with his photos in the past (see here),  has released a new photo showing him rocking nothing but a G-string. He also has a message for every single one of y'all this Valentine season. Read his epic letter after the cut...

Life is too short to waste any amount of time wondering what other people think about you. In the first place , if they had better things going on in their lives, They wouldn't have time to sit around and talk about you. What's important to me is not other people's opinions to me, but what's important to me is my opinion of myself.When you are different, sometimes you don't see the millions of people who accept you for what you are. 
All you notice is the person who doesn't .Lately I have been getting lots of messages from judgmental people saying how much they don't like me because they think am weird and am some even call me ugly ( buhahahahhahaha) but let me tell you something, you can be the most beautiful person in the world and everybody sees light and rainbows when they look at you but if you yourself don't know it all of that doesn't matter. Every second that you spend on doubting your worth,Every moment that you use to criticise yourself is a second of your life waste, is a moment of your life thrown away .its not like you have forever, so don't waste any of your seconds, don't throw even one of your moments away. I know I want to spend my life with a person who knows how to let things go, Who's not full of hate, Who's able to smile and be carefree and so that's who I have to be.The most terrifying thing is to accept oneself completely. How would your life be different if..... You stopped allowing other people to dilute or poison your day with their words or opinion . Let today be the day you stand strong in the truth of your beauty and journey through your day without attachements to the validation of others. As I began to love myself I understood how much it can offend somebody if o try to force my desires on this person, Even though I knew the time was not right and the person was not ready for it and even though this person was me. Today I call it "RESPECT" As I Began to love myself I stopped craving for a different life, and I could see that everything that surrounded me was inviting me to grow.Today I call it "MATURITY" As I began to love myself I understood that at any circumstance I am in the right place at the right time and everything happens at the exactly right moment So I could be calm today.I call it "SELF CONFIDENCE" I no longer need to fear arguments, confrontation or any kind of problems with ourselves or others. Even stars collide and out of thee crashing new worlds are born.
 Today I know "THAT Is LIFE". Dare to love yourself as if you were a rainbow with gold at both ends. One of the greatest regret in life is being what others would want you to be rather than being yourself.Now U I want you to celebrate who you are in your deepest heart. Love yourself and the world will love you.  
And to all those who call me " Weird land Crazy, Cast your judgements Dummies, I am having FUN and you are welcome to Judge ME!

38 comments:

1. Bobrisky don tier you now its this one. Linda continue using this platform to encourage them. Like seriously you dont listen

1. She is useless, with her useless blog.queen lesbian mother.hand go meet her one dey if she come north na stone.shameless woman

2. Linda u must be one of this crazy pple... if nt u won't b puttin dem up here,no mur bobrisky it's nw dis retarded ugly fool... if say I be gay sef I can't fuck dis 1 cos his ass is smelly... following Snow White noda gals up n dwn lik gal,mumu with no future

2. Linda Ikeji what is wrong with you

3. HE'S AN IDIOT...
    WHY IS YORUBA PEOPLE DISGRACING THEMSELVES LIKE THIS?
    WHAT A SHAME

1. You are a fool! Idiotic tribalistic bornfool

2. Am not a yoruba person, but ur mentality is quite sad. Why so tribalistic

4. Hahahaha😂😂😂He's so desperate to outshine Bobrisky ,you are the broke version of Bobrisky take it or leave it + wor wor dey clap hand follow am chio!

5. All this long English to justify being a cross dresser and gay? Your nothing but a disgusting piece of shit!

Long live LIB

6. Linda is this news,why are you promoting all these useless idiot,waste of sperm.

7. Mad you are, insane you have become...

8. jus negodu nzuzu

9. Linda,there's a popular yoruba adage that translates 'the words spoken by a retard are heard from the mouth of an oloshi'

1. I swear I can't stop laughing ova ur ryt up, cos I fully understand it VERY well. Plz don't do dis to Lindy baby. 😅😅😅

10. Homosexual nah homosexual which one be cross dresser. U dey fear to call the name cos I surround urself with plenty of them... dee

11. Why is he covering his chest as if breast dey there. Lmao

12. Linda why are u promoting this stupid runs bayo from uniport, this guy that sleeps with men for a living smh abi him they pay u 4 advertisement

13. Today it's plain to see that so many of u commenters here are shallow. You point 1 finger at this guy and yet 3 fingers are pointing straight back at you. I was inspired by his intellectual write up. Deep stuff. If 50% of u learnt to love and accept yourselves like this guy has described, your lives wouldn't be so sad n unfulfilled. I don't condone homosexuality but I absolutely have no right to condemn them lest I myself be condemned. Grow up Nigeria's youth grow up!!!

1. U re a intellectual fool... that even make u more foolish

2. God bless you for having a beautiful mind

14. His colour is changing small small, soon he turn out to be another version of bobrisky

15. This guy is a disgrace to humanity... My guy u are not having fun, u are wasting fun.

16. Anonymous OSINANL said...
    HE'S AN IDIOT...
    WHY IS YORUBA PEOPLE DISGRACING THEMSELVES LIKE THIS?
    WHAT A SHAME

~You are a packaged condescending Racial Idiot~ that also doesn't know shit about Spell Check either. Racist oshi

17. Linda please there are some tingz that don't need publicity, or where you paid?

18. Bia Linda Nwa ikeji, we knw say na u get dis blog, but ur own don dey too much. I respect u for ur hard work and what not but u don dey take am too far.

I dey try make I no cus u out for dis mumu tin way u dey do but u dey make am real hard for me. Okay make I ask u, why u dey post dis homos Dem picture. U wan say u no knw say naija no allowe homosexuality? Na question I ask o.

19. Stupidity of the highest order

20. Pls what you stand for Linda doesn't reflect this,pls don't confuse this generation more, thanks.

21. Some sperm no good.

22. Can you guys cool it? You attack him, you attack her. Isn't it exhausting? Truth of the matter is, how is he your business? Can't you just try to do better? Personally, i do not condone homosexuality, It is a sin. it has been since the beginning of time. While that is within my right to say, who am I to judge? I know i am not without sin. So instead of looking within yourself, trying to better yourself, or help and give subtle advice; you throw insults. ARE YOU PERFECT?

So he wears women clothes.. what do you want to say? Isn't it also women who wear men clothes?? You want to pick what to obey in the bible; as far as it suits you. Women can when men clothes, but men can't wear women's clothes..You gave you that power to choose what is right and wrong? You throw stones at him...how many women have you stoned?
    Humans... We all know how to give judgement; when we are the most guilty party.

A man broke into a house, using his gun, he threatened a family, and stealing from them. He killed no one. As he left the gates, the family came out shouting.."Robber!! Thief!! Armed Robber!!"
    People ran out to help. After much struggle. They caught the thief. They gathered, beating him up; soon, they started gathering things (Tire, match-stick,petrol), before ten minutes, they set the thief on fire....

Question: Who turned you into a judge and jury??

You try to justify you evil deeds.. we all try; but i can only say "Murderer!! Murderer!!" I just will not pass judgement.

To those out there, who find pleasure in cross-dressing (male and female), or sleeping with the same sex. Please, seek help..in the right place. Not a spiritual house. Commit yourself to God for deliverance. If you are willing, and with faith, He can help you.

I pray for you all... I hope you pray for me too. We have to pray that we will not be left behind when the trumpet sounds.