Nigerian couple recreates Barack and Michelle Obama's photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

Nigerian couple recreates Barack and Michelle Obama's photos

Nigerian couple, Daniel and Taiwo recreated these iconic photos of Barrack and Michelle Obama. See another photo after the cut.

30 comments:

Yimu!eww see badluck.AND NO OTHER REASONABLE COUPLE EXCEPT SECRET ISLAMIC TERRORIST SPONSOR OBAMA HUH?shame to both of u for welcoming devil SO MAKE UNA DEY READY.
i dey come am too busy to comment.

baba said...

They try
Godtakeover

This is so nice

funny...... copy copy cat, lol

Naija n dia copy cat

Drop dead gorgeous

Poor imitation, 1 the couples are not as close as the Obamas in term of nearness, 2. the postures are not the same 3. the clothes styles are different, 4. Jewelry and hair styles are different.

Moral of the story: If u are going to mimic a perfect thing, your effort either equals or betters it. If not its a failure and a waste of effort.

Poor imitation, 1 the couples are not as close as the Obamas in term of nearness, 2. the postures are not the same 3. the clothes styles are different, 4. Jewelry and hair styles are different.

Moral of the story: If u are going to mimic a perfect thing, your effort either equals or betters it. If not its a failure and a waste of effort.

movies said...

"Nigerian couple recreates Barack and wife is a good thing

Rubbish! Na Wetin de reign be this now? Last week Ohimai and his wife recreated Donald Trump and Malania... this week Na Obama. Nor be Una fault

CLICK TO REGISTER AND ENJOY 35% (LOCAL CURRENCY) AND 55% (BITCOIN) IN 21 DAYS said...

LMAO! If you want to copy, copy well. The dress is far from Michele Obama's own sha and the dude is not using Obama's pocket square

When you place an order on Ali Express vs when the order arrives

Super cute

Pls Linda let's talk about serious Nigerian issue. U need to look into dis nigerian networks especially Airtel and d way dey defraud their customers. I don't know whether dey telecommunication comp. or 419ers. Can u imagine DAT afta running away 4rm dem nd peacefully using my 2k for 7.5gb in glo dis criminals sent me a text DAT dey ve a limited time promo of 1.5gb for 500. Bcos I was travelling 2 a rural area wit poor glo ntwk I did dis subscription only for dis fools to give a fucking 80mb, like wat d hell would I do wit DAT wen I called d customer care dey had d guts to tell d text might ve been a mistake on dai part. Can u imagine dis kind of disregard for customers. Pls Linda u need to expose dis people since dey feel dai actions holds no consequences.

D code I was sent is *417*2#. Pls Linda wat dis ntwk is doing to people is very cruel and totally against business ethics.

Lovely!

Oghenetega said...

Cute..

Hahaha nice one

Enter your comment...that's beautiful

cute

the girl na mumu the guy even try small.

Adaoshimili said...

Ode @ chinedu come n help her na

uniquechic said...

ds is really nice! ppl r just born with saucy attitude..which one is mumu must u comment..silence is golden at times!

Shes even wearing but pads.... Look closely

@anon 21:44 u get eyes shaa. She's wearing a butt pad

Extremely super duper cute

Cas_paul said...

Gosh...you are so bitter

Tech Girl NG said...

What a beautiful couple!

Far from it.