Big Brother Naija contestants Soma, Miyonse and Cocoice speak to Linda IkejiTV (must watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 February 2017

Big Brother Naija contestants Soma, Miyonse and Cocoice speak to Linda IkejiTV (must watch)

Linda IkejiTV interviewed Big Brother Naija Contestants who have so far been evicted from the house; Soma, Miyonse and Cocoice and it's a must watch. Watch Cocoice's interview above and watch Soma and Miyonse after the cut...

Watch Miyonse below...

Watch Soma below...

28 comments:

Awwww! Soma sounds so confident.
The Big Brother house hasn't been same since the lover boys left.

They are all interesting housemates, I miss them in the house,

Hrm Paul said...

Wetin I wan to take d inter view do

baba said...

Dj banti stands with marvis
VOTE MARVIS

Is it new to u?

Why you let @Bassey suck what? ..RME

@Gifty all the way.. ..

@Gifty and her "baby" @Teeboss all the way... Go and prosper babes

heybabe said...

I gat mad love for cocoice..continue being you babes.

Kate said...

Seen abeg

Oghenetega said...

Awwwwww...
I wouldhv love Soma 2 still be in the house thou but shit happens. .m
Every disappointment they say is a Blessing for his getting endorsed by Payport...
Going through his IG page this morning & I saw the dude has cone a long way trying to mix up with celebrities. ..
All the best. .
And Linda, U dey try ...

Na. Cant waste my mb.

NwaOLUWA said...

i know ur now a celebrity atleast for exposing ur tits and letting a guy suck on ur nipple on TV,this is what the world wants now,sexual exposure.

mazimuthal said...

nothing dey...dey get vnothing to say..hate wasting my mb for this,,,who dey eppp

Truthurts said...

Gifty all d way.......

Follow @kenocko on instagram pals

Mike said...

Am I the only one who sees the resemblance between the presenter and Linda Ikeji?

Is it d gifty dat had sex with Jon on d 24th night ?? I don't mean touching touching o I mean real sex go check on YouTube. Her own whore no b for here..

We stand with gifty.my mom doesn't know banky w

I want to encouraged them, that they're not evicted from their career rather is from the game I believed they've moved on already. Goodluck to them.

They are doing their thing I want to do mine

Love you boo SOMA.....your exit left us heartbroken

mtchew

Daily diet tv said...

No. She's like the buff version of Li.

That black background though...

I love them alll

Wish you are still in d house SOMA.love you to bits......how can I ever forgive Coco ice?

Normalization of silly/deviance! She didn't see the big deal that her boob was sucked! Stupid.