Oh no! South African rapper AKA announces on Twitter that he has split from Bonang Matheba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

Oh no! South African rapper AKA announces on Twitter that he has split from Bonang Matheba

AKA and Bonang Matheba who were described as one of the most favorite celebrity couples in South Africa have ended their relationship.

The rapper confirmed on his Twitter page this afternoon, tweeting; 'Sad to announce that myself & @bonang_m have broken up. We tried guys,' he wrote on Twitter

Minutes before the shocking announcement he gave a clue to the fact that something was seriously not right with his relationship to the TV personality. 'At my fucking Limit for bullshit.' He tweeted

Over the past few months, the pair were all loved-up, traveling out of the country and featuring in a music video.

29 comments:

Lol, long overdue sef and I wonder why Linda is all "oh no" like say the relationship de add anything to hr life... Rme

Long live LIB

Prolly BORED with the CUNT.
Looks like its time for another TOY.

Maudlyn said...

😩😩😩 na by lyk dt..... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pls allow me 2 laf ds laf πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Choi! Upon al d advertisement😩😩😩. "My boo ds.... my boo dt", even insultin d kain boo's ex. Nna eh! D devil punishes in mysterious ways. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Damn! Nd na d kain boo first announce d breakup😩. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. D snatcher has become d snatchee πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Good news!fuck an go!Which one is oh no huh?na u wed them huh?who they help huh?NA DRAMA OR ATTENTION SEEKING WHORES THEY BE NA BLAC CHYNA AND ROB KARDASHIANS south Africa version.they will split 10 times and unite 20 times freeborn wept on una heads.
ALL NA WASH WASH. Please tell me when terrorist buhari's dead corpse dey land Nigeria i can't wait to arrive THAT EVIL FOREST CALL NIGERIA TO DANCE I CONCUR ON HIS BURIAL OOOOOOO eww my haters no go sleep today TUAH I CURSE UNA.

Rubbish and that is who Toke makinwa copy. Apart from showing bags and shoes on instagram Toke and bonang don't have any achievement. That is why I always love linda ikeji she too get sense. Built a house for her parents, bought a mansion for herself and alot of achievements. And she is still touching lives. Bonang grow up from instagram life style. Toke makinwa copy copy grow up and copy linda ikeji. I'm entitled to my opinion biko I don't need any reply under my comments.

When Bonang is so caught up in herself. Na only magic go make the relationship work. Just like her friend Toke. Birds of the same feather.

Wats going on?

Athena said...

It was bound to happen. A Girl like Bonang cannot last with a guy like AKA.

WhoThemHelp? If them like she should break to pieces!

junia said...

Oh no Linda? Why oh no? Wasn't he with sm1 who bore him a beautiful child? U're funny sha

EWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! I said it! Too much strogle to prove a point. Social media love. O set e...

Oh oh! I feared this would happen. They both seemed so...showy. Almost like their relationship was a show off, a competition. I like Bonang's work ethic though, I pray she finds peace. People are so going to roast her!
My fav SA celeb couple is Maps and Nomzamo. Those two make me happy!!

So wat is oh no? This Linda can be annoying smtimes sef

Publicity stunt, saw them today at a restaurant, very much together!

Lol...bonang the same fire that burned the old pot will definitely burn the new one. You stole your best friend's man and u think it would end well? Lol! Karma is a bitch and you're getting old abeg.

STUNT

Issokey!

story!

Not surprised

Unto the next partner

@D banj go and continue from where you stopped

I jst posted on d recent post dat dis relationship won't last not knowing it has ended sef. AKA is a guy nt a man while she is old n matured for him. Good luck to both of dem. Period.

Abeg I don't care, people breakup and makeup everyday,how is their different. But Aunty Linda, u sabi gossip sha o....linda's latest

You be confirm MUMU now

Who wan reply you before?

Thank you my brother

@Twinkas be giving me life.. After stupid MMM took my money away.. I have recouped my money in 100 folds via Twinkas

Long live Twinkas

Down down MMM

Just passing oh

Lol.
Lol lol.

Good for them..

Arrant nonsense

These celebrities, when will they eve learn...