These quiz were uploaded on Playbuzz. They seem quite simple but 90% of people who answered, failed them. Let's see if you can outsmart it or not. More after the cut
I was the best student in English and Mathematics in my high school. You will have to plead for me to give you these answers cos the hungry people wey u get for this blog if no be to beg for recharge card na to dey lick your yansh waiting for the little money you will shower them
1.Imply. 2. Lose. 3. Pored. 4.lightning. 5. To. 6. Effect. 7 could have. 8. She. 9. There. 10. Aisle. 11. A lot. 12. Discreet. pls try and give us the right ans if there's a mistake.
Most people got 3 wrong Lightning not lightening because you are not bleaching, pored not pour because water or any liquid is nowhere near that map, and she because if you take I out of the sentence you should still get the point of the message.
50 comments:
I scored high though. Im an English Guru
Lose, pored, lightning, to, effect, could have, she, there, aisle, alot, discrete, infer
Up for correction
INFER
1. Infer
2. Lose
3. Poured
4. Lightening
5. To
6. Effect
7. Could have
8. She
9. There
10. Aisle
11. A lot
12. Discreet
Noted
1.Infer
2.lose
3. poured
4.lightning
5. to
6. effect
7. could have
8. she
9. she
10. there
11. aisle
12. a lot
13. discreet
14. infer
I was the best student in English and Mathematics in my high school. You will have to plead for me to give you these answers cos the hungry people wey u get for this blog if no be to beg for recharge card na to dey lick your yansh waiting for the little money you will shower them
1. infer
2. lose
3.pored
4.lightning
5 to
6 effect
7 could have
8. she
9 there
10. aisle
11. a lot
12. discrete
---- IMPLY
----LOOSE
----PORED
----LIGHTNING
----TO
----EFFECT
----COULD HAVE
----SHE
----THERE
---AISLE
---A LOT
---DISCREET
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
Person wey never chop go fit solve dis one
Imply, loose,, pored, lightening,to,effect, could have, she, there, aisle,a lot, discreet.
Wrong maam
#GayAnonymous
1.imply
2. lose
3.pored
4.lightning
5.to
6.effect
7.could have
8.she
9.there
10.aisle
11.a lot
12.discreet
13.imply
hehe
infer
lose
pored
lightning
to
effect
could have
she
there
aisle
a lot
discreet
infer
shey I got all? *winks*
You go fear answers na. Linda take note!
*lose* , loose is when something isn't tight. :)
Go to school and study instead of being here 24/7. It's lose not loose. Lightning not lightening.
Infer
Lose
Pore
Lightning
To
Effect
Could have
Her
There
Aisle
A lot
Discreet
1. Is imply (infer means conclude from available evidence)
3. Is Pored (which means study)
4. Is lightning
Others are right...
Imply, lose, pored, lightening, to, effect, could have, she, there, aisle, a lot, discreet.
Imply, loose, pored, lighting, to, effect, could have, she, there, aisle, a lot, discreet. I googled it sha, wink.
Infer
Lose
Pore
Lightning
To
Effect
Could have
Her
There
Aisle
A lot
Discreet
A lot not alot
The annoying thing is that Linda won't post the correct answer***I no get time jor***
Infer
Lose
Poored
Lightning
To
Effect
Could have
She
There
Aisle
A lot
Discreet
Infer
...#udo
Infer
lose
Pored
Lightning
To
Effect
Could have
She
There
Aisle
A lot
Discreet
1. INFER
2.LOSE
3.PORED
4.LIGHTNING
5.TO
6.EFFECT
7.COULD HAVE
8.SHE
9.THERE
10.AISLE
11. A LOT
12.DISCRETE
13.INFER
THATS ALL THE ANSWERS...
Imply
Lose
Pored
Lightning
To
Effect
Could have
She
There
Aisle
A lot
Discreet
Infer
Lose
Pored
Lightning
To
Effect
Could have
She
There
Aisle
A lot
Discreet
Infer
ANONYMOUS 347 you are semi-literate.
Apart from 'pored' which you answered correctly, you are WRONG about the answers 'imply' & 'lightning'. It's 'infer' and 'lightening'.
I HAVEN'T SEEN MY ANSWER EH! LINDO,YOU CHOP AM?
1.Imply. 2. Lose. 3. Pored. 4.lightning. 5. To. 6. Effect. 7 could have. 8. She. 9. There. 10. Aisle. 11. A lot. 12. Discreet. pls try and give us the right ans if there's a mistake.
Infer is the right answer.
Lose,pored,aisle,lightning,to,there,she,effect,could have,imply,discreet, a lot
Imply it should be...infer sounds like conclude
Where is that foul mouth illetrate "Banislam freeborn" ?
1. Infer
2. Lose
3. Poured
4. Lightening
5. To
6. Effect
7. Could have
8. She
9. There
10. Aisle
11. A lot
12. Discreet
Most people got 3 wrong Lightning not lightening because you are not bleaching, pored not pour because water or any liquid is nowhere near that map, and she because if you take I out of the sentence you should still get the point of the message.
Poured, not pored. Discreet, not discrete. A lot, not alot.
Sorry pored, bout poured.
Na it's alot(queens) a lot (america)
herself
1. Imply
2. Lose
3. Poured
4. Lightning
5. To
6. Effect
7. Could have
8. She
9. There
10. Aisle
11. A lot
12. Discreet
1. Imply
2. Lose
3. Poured
4. Lightning
5. To
6. Effect
7. Could have
8. She
9. There
10. Aisle
11. A lot
12. Discreet
*************************any price attached?????
infer, lose, pored, lightning, to, effect, could have, she, there, aisle, a lot, discreet, infer.
Ancient of days minister, have you ever said hat was meaningful.
imply,lose,pored,lightning,to,effect,could have,she,there,aisle,a lot,discreet,imply