Nigerian transgender Miss Sahhara shares stunning photos from Miss Trans Star International pageant in Spain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 September 2016

Nigerian transgender Miss Sahhara shares stunning photos from Miss Trans Star International pageant in Spain

Transgender beauty queen, Miss Sahhara is currently representing Nigeria in the 2016 Miss Trans Star International pageant holding in Barcelona, Spain. The Idoma-born, Benue State singer/songwriter, whose real name is Clifford Oche has been updating her social media page with sexy photos from the event. More photos after the cut.

59 comments:

Good for d guy not gurl

NaijaStore said...

Hmmm endtime!

*****************************Linda and dix her lizard boyfriend !!!!!!!!! Debe ukwu ka ngwere !!!!!!!

She is beautiful

Interesting how trans look better than most natural Women! They look damn hot!😍😍 Loves!😃

The idiat is cute

This Clifford no go die better... Who asked you to represent Nigeria?

Mr Clifford if it's not Panadol, it can never be Panadol.
Big boobs are not all that makes one a woman.

Clifford,as the Miss Sahara you are,you should represent Sahara desert not Nigeria,how can you represent country that won't welcome you with open mind? it doesn't make sense yaro!

Memories said...

The Creator can choose to Punish all these former men. Or nah

D clifford nids deliverance

Oniranu ni bobo yi sha.. who beg you for representation? Mtcheew..

Lmfao @ sahara desert,so true jare.

@Onyx. Hey, you are missing out on the action! Your ass dripping or what? Why, you should get in there and strut your little ass, sister!!

He should change is nationality just like he changed his sex period!

Ko se'ku, Ko se'ye; omo ale eranko. Nonsense

Amaka said...

Well...she's beautiful.

Lube-section said...

They guy don hot pass most girls ooo,

Which nigeria is she representing? Is it the united states of nigeria d real nigeria?

Eyes of the gods said...

God didn't make any mistake creating you a man. I still don't understand that their silly excuse that " I feel like a woman trapped in a man's body". God's wrath is something else o better rethink.

What's new under the sun? Nothing.
God help us to be wise.

Na wa ooo dis is madness

chosengospel said...

I wonder which Nigeria he's representing.

What's all dis mass annoyance?? C'mon guys, she's not the one that put yu'all in this recession so give ha a break! Take all ur anger to Aso Rock and kill the one that deserves to die not dis girl jor! Anyways, she's quite beautiful in those pix.

Yasir said...

Hot as the Sahhara desert I'm really fanning myself now and every single one of the contestants is better than the sad excuses in the just concluded miss America

These Ex-boys are all sick and looking so pathetic. He is, sorry mean to say she, not representing Nigeria. Yeye

Yasir said...

She will come to nigeria and there's nothing u can do about that haters

She's on her own. Linda take note!

Yasir said...

She is as hot as the Sahhara desert I'm already fanning myself every single one of the contestants is better than the sad excuses for beauty contestants at the just concluded miss America

@onyx am not surprised tho, soon u will be trending on LIB " ONYX HAS AMPUTATED HIS P**IS" that is if there is any. Stupid boy, make I catch u one day I will so beat u eeeehhhh

You are a lizard

Mr. Clifford abeg when you win bring the prize home you hear? we will be waiting for you at the airport to welcome you as hero, since you are representing Nigeria....... idiota

bhaire said...

They dont look hot they look plastic

Weird comment man, don't let the ladies see this

fugly fags

Very handsome boy..... in a dress

Long Live LIB

Natural women can reproduce but trans with never get pregnant. You dirty leaking anus

How can the idiot represent Nigeria when we do not tolerate the evil act of homosexuality how much more transgender? Please represent your family not my country. BTW the boobs look extremely fake, compound fool. Mtchewwwww! Nonsene!

For your party cakes, small chops and cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 for yours, a trial will convince you. IG:@cakenchops, thanks

Man made females, see their legs and laps like matchstick figures.

bring the crown hoome QUEEEEENNN

HolySaint said...

This idiot is not representing Nigeria he/she representing him/her useless self.

ALL FAKE

She's representing herself not Nigeria. God forbid bad tin. Tufiaaaaaa!!#spit

Why would you do that? Are you an animal or a monster with no decorum? Oshe... Beating machine. Please go and wallow in your frustrated and poverty infested life. You want to beat someone when you haven't even eaten. Anuofia.

trans try too hard at all times to keep up appearance because they are men and thier ugliness shows without all the makeup and sily cloths. Don't be decieved

Jehova

Linda, what do you get for posting this rubbish?

is good to know he changed for the cash.

Nigerians ... You are disgusting people... Honestly can't deal! You are all so foolish..you and your stupid beliefs... What a waste..your country will continue to decline with your ignorance. Fools

Anyway is not Linda fault because by clicking on this she a making her money,this people should just repent, jesus is coming very soon

You must be crazy saying that.... i guess u are thinking of turning right now.... Trans struggle to keep an appearance but true born women stay pretty n true...
Come to think of it .. i thought they said " Men rule the world" now y are these men struggling to be women by all means?

This is rubbish, is not she, but he. May God have mercy upon you and your supporters. You are not representing Nigeria may God forbid, you are representing yourself.

Hmmn representing Nigeria indeed.you are representing yourself may God have mercy upon you. Not she but he.

Silverchi said...

You are so very stupid for saying shits with your mouth.
*Asshole*.
I won't be surprise if you are one of them.

Silverchi said...

*Asshole*.

Silverchi said...

You are so stupid for saying shits.
I won't be surprise if you are one of them *Asshole*.
Have a rethink.
God never made mistake when he created man and woman.

Silverchi said...

*Asshole*.