According to Premium Times, the four companies- Pluto Property and Investment Company Limited; Seagate Property Development and Investment Company Limited; Trans Ocean Property and Investment Company Limited; and Avalon Global Property Development Company Limited; all pleaded guilty to conspiring with former Special Adviser on Domestic Affairs to ex-President Goodluck Jonathan, Waripamo Dudafa, and two others to launder the sum of $15, 591,700.
The former First lady in a letter to the EFCC, claimed ownership of the accounts owned by the four companies that are currently being investigated for fraud.

39 comments:
Noted
Dis matter is kinda getin intense. Well am jus keepin my fingers crossd
See the cause of our recession,siphoned all the dollars to foreign land
Hello Everyone,
My name is Marymadalin Chichetam Nwamba from Anambra state. Please I really need a job so I can take care of myself and my mom. I live in Lagos. Anyone willing to help should call me on 08179660676 thanks.
No doubt,a first lady cant have such amount of money in her possession though. Or was she dealing in oil and gas?
Guilty my yellow ass!
Lies from the pit of apc.
TERRORIST BUHARI SHOULD LEAVE innocent MAMA PE PE and the companies ALONE OO HM.
What happen to the money that abacha bitch loot huh? What of northern leader include sultan of sokoto,sanusi,atikku and abdusalam or obasanjo and thiefnubu huh?
TERRORIST BUHARI LEAVE MAMA PE PE MONEY FOR HER OOOO I CAN SEE THAT U ARE TIRED OF BEING A SCAM SHAMELESS PRESIDENT
if she is from hausa or yoruba am sure that u won't do this to her hmm FREEBORN WARN O
Guilty my yellow ass!
Lies from the pit of apc.
TERRORIST BUHARI SHOULD LEAVE innocent MAMA PE PE and the companies ALONE OO HM.
What happen to the money that abacha bitch loot huh? What of northern leader include sultan of sokoto,sanusi,atikku and abdusalam or obasanjo and thiefnubu huh?
TERRORIST BUHARI LEAVE MAMA PE PE MONEY FOR HER OOOO I CAN SEE THAT U ARE TIRED OF BEING A SCAM SHAMELESS PRESIDENT
if she is from hausa or yoruba am sure that u won't do this to her hmm FREEBORN WARN O
They are wasting their time... Mama peace is innocent
Chai! And this is just the one we know off oo! Nigeria! They robbed us dry!
ALL DIS TALK NA TO DIVERT THE ATTENTIONS OF APC FOOLS, WE KNO EVERY.
IF WATIN UNA DE CLAIM NA TRU, WHY UNA DE MAKE NOISE FO SOCIAL MEDIA? GO ARREST HER NA..OOHH!!? STUPID FOOLS.
I KNO SAY D WAR DUNG DE SET BUT D PIPLE WEY START GO SOON RUN WEN JUNGLE MATURE, NA SO OPERATION CROKODIE SMILE START, BUT AS MILITANT FINISH DEM, NOW DEM DUNG WITHDRAW.
ghen ghen
APC at work so that they can keep telling us change begins with you..
And she still dey mouth. Linda take note!
And some dumb dumb wailers will still defend these thieves,prople who literally loot the country money and still shamelessly rub it on our face with no iota of guilt.If patience can steal this huge sum only God knows the amount the ineffectual Buffon stole. Patience is not escaping this,she is so getting down,reno,ffk and co have gone mute! Shameless hypocrites ,birds of same feather.
APC should stop deceiving themselves joor... the main thieves and looters are the so-called APC chieftains and all members in their caucus. They have been singing CHANGE CHANGE CHANGE even before Nigerians voted them in but yet they havent even lived up to their words and promises. The so-called CHANGE should begin with them, they must purge out all the bad seeds within them before coming to tell us about CHANGE, Remove the log in your eyes then you'll be able to see clearly to tell your neighbor about the log in their own eyes. Thunder Fire their left Yansh! Arrant Nonsense!
*Grachi Dynasty*
And they still blame Buhari when majority of the people in the past administration are criminals.
Femi kuti's song says
"dem bobo your papa
dem bobo your mama
dem bobo your the market women
dem bobo everybody...."
hmmmmm yeye they smell, my question is who owns the account? and whats the relationship between the account owner and the four companies?
Bring back our money! Some fools still support this evil minded people because of Religion or tribe only God will judge .
Cursed PMB....
Keep hunting Patience and GEJ, you hear?
The mother of disgrace is what Buhari will suffer after all is said and done!
Watch out!!!!
Beasts of No Nation!!...mama peace...papa peace...uncle peace....All I wanna say is they DONT really care about you! (michael jackson singing..)
I no be thief
You be thief
I no be rogue
You be rogue
I no be robber
You be robber
I no be army robber
You be army robber
If gun steal 10,000 naira
Pen go steal 10 Billion Naira
Authority stealing pass armed robbery
MAMA PISS NA THIEF.
MAMA PDP BE THIEF.
Hmmmmmmm!!!... dee
All these looting is the reason why the country is undergoing recession because they did not save money for emergency yet they will be blaming Buhari for telling them the bitter truth. Stupid wailers!
It is only in Nigeria that you will see an illiterate thief like Patience Jonathan still coming out boldly to boast. I weep for Nigeria. Chai
Very correct bro. What of northners
All these looting is the reason why the country is undergoing recession because they did not save money for emergency yet they will be blaming Buhari for telling them the bitter truth. Stupid wailers!
Mama Peace you are a disgrace to womanhood. How woman go dey steal like this? And that your mumu husband they there they watch you steal. Stmcheew
All our politicians are looters, what we are saying is that if Buhari wants to fight corruption, let him fight all not opponents. He should stop using APC as an immunity party. All our politicians including Tinubu, Amechi, Fashola are not saints. That is what the world is saying. We are not fools we know the truth.
So disheartening. Not just d wanton disregard of the perpetrators of this despicable lootings but the bigots that continue to support them, despite not getting a kobo from the loot. It just doesn't make sense both ways. May God redeem us and heal our land, amen. 7c112097
Where is Air peace? Air Peace to was used by Patience Jonathan to launder money. Pick up Alex Oyema and Kingsley Kuku, they have question to answer
***********************Pepe.... U for jux hide ur self oooo.... Sure say she go dey regret now
Patience is riding a wrong boat.Sombori to tell her to stop the case, unless she won open her yansh
True talk ooo. Our main problem is tribalism. Most commentators on Linda behave like educated illiterate, they are clouded with lies upon lies.
This education that you didnt get is really your bane. Try get an education. Only then can you reason properly.
Wetin I wnt type sef?
is this nigeria problems now?can u guys face the problems at hand and leave all this lies u guys are carrying about
fools
please APC face the Economic crisis we are passing tru