Young man who made cars and engines with scrap material meets his state governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Young man who made cars and engines with scrap material meets his state governor

Remember the 21 Talented Muzzamil Umma from Kebbi State that I featured today who builds cars and engines using scrap material he picks around Birnin Kebbi? (Read here). Well the good news is that he met Kebbi state governor Abubakar Bagudu today Jan. 24th. Photo credit: Babangida Ruma

76 comments:

Not just meeting biko sponsor him before the whites come and thief our blood

Pls Mr. Governor help him achieve his dream.

POPULAR LIB READER!

shuga diva said...

make beta tin come out from the meeting
we don't need empty promises

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, wen God says u will be lifted, it will definitely happen

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. correct they should give him scholarship hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

wow... he should be well encouraged. who knows he may build a better own in da future

Great man

Na so favour d come oh

God must surely continue to bless u aunty linlin........

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

May I locate my helper this year In Jesus name.... linda ikeji who knows maybe u are my helper I have been praying for.... I command u to locate me naaaaaaaaawwww

Good..only if they will help Him improve...everything is 4 show in this present government

Dats a good one. I hope dey do something for him. Linda take note!

Mayberry said...

That's exactly what I'm saying, don't let talents die jst like that.

Edobabe#replinda#

Cool.
I hope this serves as a turning point for him and his talent.

gold said...

Talent brings fame congrats umma

Oloriawhy

Ok,a man's talent.....

His story just took a u turn

Pesin Pikin said...

Weldone governor...this is all he needs to spur up to better things n coming up with more creative ideas

JAYZSBOSS said...

Good luck to him

Nice 1

That's nice

#commonsense

I pray he gets help frm them. They shud send him to tech schools to know more

Nobody wey no fit to make am

Good they should take it up from dere

Inspire him with ur support ooo, it's not jst ordinary visit

Ok seen.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Wish him the best,,Governor do sometin o

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Cabrini said...

it's not by posing with the governor. I hope something tangible comes out of the visit...

Hope he gets empowered.

Donjazzycrush said...

ehyaa. make d governor help him no be say he go snap picture with him just to showcase....

Don~ jazzycrush

Yea, I was praying for him to meet his destiny helper. Let's hope the governor will do something.

#Linda'spal

Yea, I was praying for him to meet his destiny helper. Let's hope the governor will do something.

#Linda'spal

junia said...

Wow good 4 him, his talent has taken him 2 d govt house.

nice one thank GOD 4 u

sanrock said...

Governor help carry him along....hes gat a lot to offer

kudos said...

Let the gov him the support he may need...Believe

Black Belle said...

They will just snap picture.. they won't help him

No be to meet governor and collect thanks for coming o..they should give him an avenue to thoroughly express his talents.

Dan said...

Not just meeting a governor n dats all let talent in any of endeavor be nurtured n home grown

Hope they help him to attain his dreamz

Aw is meeting him a good news

OK hope it won't be mail formality let his dreams come to reality tho

Its not just about meeting the governor but also helping The Great talented Boy .

Damolia.DEW

esthy baby said...

That's good

The guy isn't smiling at a all. We are tired of the normal routine of talented young innovators meeting with the governor or president. We want to hear and read that they have been put in a place where their talents meet good and needed resources for creation and development.

Ele Blessing said...

He's lucky

OMIDAN ABBY said...

A man's talent shall mk him meet and even seat with the kings!
Pls help him Mr Governor..

Now I'll Comment Alhamdillahi for this Gift, this Gifted hands and thank God any idiot didn't remember his a MUSLIM. Many good things Muslims do but Media won't show it including Linda Only the Bad once.

Salam_Alaykum

Noted

tosisochukwu said...

The bible said I will bless you with the work of your hand

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Then their governor did wat? * it's well*

I wish him luck...

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Wow dat is good news

Oh dear!!

Oga do sometin 4 him oh

All this governors that don't have 4sight, they would just use dem to score cheap points in other to gainer the peoples vote for the next election.

DADDYSWIFE said...

I pray it doesn't end in only meeting him.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Blessed be God. More Instagram followers for you

GHOSTFACE said...

He needs helping hands

Then....what happened

true o @ christian

OKORO UPGRADED

Asshole.

Pearlie said...

Can anything good come out of this meeting?

jennykurt said...

Lucky him

What happened after d meeting ?

I wish him luck

I hope and pray Muzzamils story does not ends at the meeting with the Governor. talent like this only need a little push and encouragement.

Nicky Paul said...

We are offering for Five Star limousine and Other Five star car's for rental service in affordable price.Pick and drop service is available.Contact Us Now
baltimore limousine service

Nice one!

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

NOTED

COOL STUFF. THIS IS WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT. ENCOURAGE YOUNG TALENTS