Wale is in Nigeria! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Wale is in Nigeria!

He announced his arrival in Nigeria yesterday on his social media pages.

50 comments:

Yes. He is meant to visit me. Lol

Mtssscheewwww..gimme anoda gist jare..#as e dey hot#

Wale ti wale..

kunta said...

Welcome back to your father's land....but nigga u need a hit mehn ur career is kinda fucked up atm

kunta said...

Welcome back to your father's land....but nigga u need a hit mehn ur career is kinda fucked up atm

tosisochukwu said...

He is highly welcome to his father's land

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

tosisochukwu said...

He is highly welcome to his father's land

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Welu Come.

welcome to the roots bro.

#XENO-FAABIAN

Nigerian police is that your Job hmmm

LADY B said...

What should I nw do if he is d country? But biko who is dat pot-bellied man wiv a gun der? Naija I hail o! You go fear our Police.

tollyjems said...

Good for him

Wale e kabo ! Ko Si iya weri! Kini o maje?

moss said...

Nigeria police luv jobs like this. Asap

Welcome

who is he?

abeg stand up wale, which kind style b dat

Who's wale?

Nice 1

Wale! Wale!! Wale!!!

Goaldyn Boy said...

What's with these policemen and their posing with every imported artistes and runs girls?! See that one with his potbelly! He can't even chase a delinquent, not to talk of a criminal!!!

jasmine said...

So??? How does this curb unemployment

TMJ beauty affairs said...

Is wale a Nigerian?

Welcome WALE

THIS FOREIGN CELEBS TAKING PIC WITH MOPO SHOULD BE STOPPED ABEG

Golda Awosika said...

I know ryt, see as dem pose

Enter your comment...ok o wale

OMIDAN ABBY said...

I love Wale so much.. the way he raps tho *kisses
He even typed Yoruba *atiwole.. cool!

ARTitude said...

Does the name sound Chinese ?

kfc said...

that's why we have search engines fool!....you Google it

He is Sani Abacha's first child whom he had with Fumilayo Ransome Kuti. Now you know who he is

He's the unknown brother Jesus Christ had that the Bible never mentioned.

Janet said...

OK anyi afugo ya

Welcome home dude

OK o

nwa mazi said...

Enter your comment... Odi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay

Ok..next mata abeg

Welcome....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Don Smith said...

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving out opportunities to make huge income.
For more details whatsapp me on ...0810498299.

And this is you who"s life isn't fucked up...wale is the black j.cole!have you heard "the matrimony" ft usher...how else can dope get

Yeah wale ti wale lol.. Welcome

Luciana Chinda said...

Welcome guy.

oh-G said...

Do you have a job??? What's this now and you must make comment on all posts mstcheeew

oh-G said...

Smh in fact. Why this space. I'm on leave. I don't have work but I can't do this. No brains tosi

Leave dat kunta kunte.. Wen last him buy d album. Bushmo

What do you mean by black j.Cole? Is j.Cole white??

Lol laughing at both. The poster of space and commenter on it.