Wale is in Nigeria! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Wale is in Nigeria!

He announced his arrival in Nigeria yesterday on his social media pages.

50 comments:

1. Yes. He is meant to visit me. Lol

2. Mtssscheewwww..gimme anoda gist jare..#as e dey hot#

3. Mtssscheewwww..gimme anoda gist jare..#as e dey hot#

4. Welcome back to your father's land....but nigga u need a hit mehn ur career is kinda fucked up atm

5. Welcome back to your father's land....but nigga u need a hit mehn ur career is kinda fucked up atm

1. And this is you who"s life isn't fucked up...wale is the black j.cole!have you heard "the matrimony" ft usher...how else can dope get

2. Leave dat kunta kunte.. Wen last him buy d album. Bushmo

3. What do you mean by black j.Cole? Is j.Cole white??

6. He is highly welcome to his father's land

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

1. Do you have a job??? What's this now and you must make comment on all posts mstcheeew

7. He is highly welcome to his father's land

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

1. Smh in fact. Why this space. I'm on leave. I don't have work but I can't do this. No brains tosi

2. Lol laughing at both. The poster of space and commenter on it.

8. welcome to the roots bro.

#XENO-FAABIAN

9. Nigerian police is that your Job hmmm

10. What should I nw do if he is d country? But biko who is dat pot-bellied man wiv a gun der? Naija I hail o! You go fear our Police.

11. Wale e kabo ! Ko Si iya weri! Kini o maje?

12. Nigeria police luv jobs like this. Asap

13. Replies
    1. He is Sani Abacha's first child whom he had with Fumilayo Ransome Kuti. Now you know who he is

14. abeg stand up wale, which kind style b dat

15. Replies
    1. He's the unknown brother Jesus Christ had that the Bible never mentioned.

16. Wale! Wale!! Wale!!!

17. What's with these policemen and their posing with every imported artistes and runs girls?! See that one with his potbelly! He can't even chase a delinquent, not to talk of a criminal!!!

18. So??? How does this curb unemployment

19. Replies
    1. Does the name sound Chinese ?

2. that's why we have search engines fool!....you Google it

20. THIS FOREIGN CELEBS TAKING PIC WITH MOPO SHOULD BE STOPPED ABEG

21. Enter your comment...ok o wale

22. I love Wale so much.. the way he raps tho *kisses
    He even typed Yoruba *atiwole.. cool!

23. Enter your comment... Odi Oº°ÚÚ°ºokay

24. Welcome....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

25. Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving out opportunities to make huge income.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...0810498299.