Light Up Lagos Project at Agege Motor Road and Oshodi Oke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Light Up Lagos Project at Agege Motor Road and Oshodi Oke

Illuminated Agege Motor Road and Oshodi Oke with street lights and a stationed Rapid Response squad (RRS). Courtesy of the Light Up Lagos Project, on Thursday January 28th, 2016. More photos after the cut...

55 comments:

beautiful site

Nice... He is working. Good successor.

***LIB JUDGE***

Ambode has woken up remaining CCTV on all the roads and Koros. Thumbs up. Eko oni baje

Non at Alimosho area, it's unfair, you people should light up Alimosho

cookiemillz said...

Nice job AMBO

I hope it stay forever

Good job from the governor, none at Alimosho area, it's unfair, you people should light up Alimosho , even the new ipaja road is dark ooo

Ambode is working

D picture view is fyn. I bet it wld luk better in real lyf

Hannie said...

Nicr

Nenyechi said...

Me likey

Lagos is working !

GOOD TO SEE

. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

Pure

Dats nice.

Good

OMIDAN ABBY said...

EkĆ³ Ć²ni bĆ jĆ©..oba'je ti!
Didn't know our dick head governor Ambode would work o.. more grease to ur elbow!

Eko o ni baje

Enter your comment...lovely

Beautiful!

Linda na you dem go wash, the lights were always there!

When they lighting lekki up?

Nice...

ƀmbo ƀmbĆ² Ć©kĆ² sehseh bĆ©ri ni Ć²h Ambo...GbĆ bĆ©

Nice. Lagos is working

Were they always lit?no pun intended. Appreciate progress no matter how small.

Well done Sir

I just hope this light up Lagos project will not affect home and industrial electricity consumption which are the most important. Ambode ought to wait till electricity issues in Nigria is solveD before introducing this project. Priorities!

Ambode keep up the good work. Linda take note!

Luciana Chinda said...

Cool.

Y is there so much Noise about this light up project self cuz I don't get it,is it not his duty to do this. In the 1st place,ex gov did more than this and no much noise. It the people coMmending his effort not himself shouting about what he did.I just don't gbadun this Abode for 1st.hess just a set back for uss

Good work. Thank god for these.

TOO much Noise on this project.abeg it's ur duty so no point making noise about it.

Congratulations to me. , my government is working

Good job. How will you sustain it is the question. Time would tell. However still, a move in the right direction

Oshey

Must every government continue the same projects.
Fashiola did same and they were destroyed.
There is no continuity in the land.
Source of wastes. Linda take note.

Can you get a life with your sex tape.Nobody wants to see that. You no get work?

hmmmm

When there is light the evils reduce.congrats lagos.
Catch me on www.ogesspace.com

Cool,hope it will last.

My state Enugu have gone pass this level. ... You guys can go and confirm....am still ziggy by name.

community torch said...

There hv always been street lights in all this axis but what turned off immediately he entered and putting them on now we look as if his doing something new. Iranu.

Dats very gud, lagos is becoming much more better n beautiful

Appreciate good things. Are you so sad and pessimistic never to have good things?
When there was darkness, people complained about being robbed, the man has lit up most dark spots, still complaining.

If you have nothing good to write, keep your unintelligible opinion to your parochial mind.

He has to stop Makin it seem like these places never had good Street lights.. Fashola made of that.

OK...

smiles23 said...

Ambo oooo Ambo, Ambo ooo Ambo, eko sese beere ni ooo Ambo oooo.... Itesiwaju Eko, lojewalogun. Kudos Gov Ambode

Remain Yaba, abeg u guys stoped come and light up yaba too. Thnks

Won't stop crime in my area #Oshodi...