Young man who made cars and engines with scrap material meets his state governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Young man who made cars and engines with scrap material meets his state governor

Remember the 21 Talented Muzzamil Umma from Kebbi State that I featured today who builds cars and engines using scrap material he picks around Birnin Kebbi? (Read here). Well the good news is that he met Kebbi state governor Abubakar Bagudu today Jan. 24th. Photo credit: Babangida Ruma

76 comments:

1. Not just meeting biko sponsor him before the whites come and thief our blood

1. I pray it doesn't end in only meeting him.
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

2. Blessed be God. More Instagram followers for you

3. true o @ christian

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Pls Mr. Governor help him achieve his dream.

POPULAR LIB READER!

3. make beta tin come out from the meeting
    we don't need empty promises

4. Wow, wen God says u will be lifted, it will definitely happen

5. Nice

6. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. correct they should give him scholarship hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

7. wow... he should be well encouraged. who knows he may build a better own in da future

8. God must surely continue to bless u aunty linlin........

9. May I locate my helper this year In Jesus name.... linda ikeji who knows maybe u are my helper I have been praying for.... I command u to locate me naaaaaaaaawwww

10. Good..only if they will help Him improve...everything is 4 show in this present government

11. Dats a good one. I hope dey do something for him. Linda take note!

12. That's exactly what I'm saying, don't let talents die jst like that.

Edobabe#replinda#

13. Cool.
    I hope this serves as a turning point for him and his talent.

14. Talent brings fame congrats umma

Oloriawhy

15. His story just took a u turn

16. Weldone governor...this is all he needs to spur up to better things n coming up with more creative ideas

17. Good luck to him

18. I pray he gets help frm them. They shud send him to tech schools to know more

19. Nobody wey no fit to make am

20. Inspire him with ur support ooo, it's not jst ordinary visit

21. Wish him the best,,Governor do sometin o

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

22. it's not by posing with the governor. I hope something tangible comes out of the visit...

23. ehyaa. make d governor help him no be say he go snap picture with him just to showcase....

Don~ jazzycrush

24. Yea, I was praying for him to meet his destiny helper. Let's hope the governor will do something.

#Linda'spal

25. Yea, I was praying for him to meet his destiny helper. Let's hope the governor will do something.

#Linda'spal

26. Wow good 4 him, his talent has taken him 2 d govt house.

27. Governor help carry him along....hes gat a lot to offer

1. Then their governor did wat? * it's well*

28. Let the gov him the support he may need...Believe

29. They will just snap picture.. they won't help him

30. No be to meet governor and collect thanks for coming o..they should give him an avenue to thoroughly express his talents.

31. Not just meeting a governor n dats all let talent in any of endeavor be nurtured n home grown

32. Hope they help him to attain his dreamz

33. Aw is meeting him a good news

34. OK hope it won't be mail formality let his dreams come to reality tho

1. The bible said I will bless you with the work of your hand

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

35. Its not just about meeting the governor but also helping The Great talented Boy .

Damolia.DEW

36. The guy isn't smiling at a all. We are tired of the normal routine of talented young innovators meeting with the governor or president. We want to hear and read that they have been put in a place where their talents meet good and needed resources for creation and development.

37. A man's talent shall mk him meet and even seat with the kings!
    Pls help him Mr Governor..

38. Now I'll Comment Alhamdillahi for this Gift, this Gifted hands and thank God any idiot didn't remember his a MUSLIM. Many good things Muslims do but Media won't show it including Linda Only the Bad once.

Salam_Alaykum

39. All this governors that don't have 4sight, they would just use dem to score cheap points in other to gainer the peoples vote for the next election.

40. Can anything good come out of this meeting?

41. What happened after d meeting ?

42. I hope and pray Muzzamils story does not ends at the meeting with the Governor. talent like this only need a little push and encouragement.

43. We are offering for Five Star limousine and Other Five star car's for rental service in affordable price.Pick and drop service is available.Contact Us Now
    baltimore limousine service

44. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

45. COOL STUFF. THIS IS WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT. ENCOURAGE YOUNG TALENTS