Pics: ISIS releases video of Paris attackers executing & beheading prisoners before they headed to Europe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Pics: ISIS releases video of Paris attackers executing & beheading prisoners before they headed to Europe

The video posted on jihadist websites titled "Kill wherever you find them" shows the Paris attackers - four Belgians, three French citizens and two Iraqis carrying out atrocities, including beheading and shooting ISIS hostages at camps in Syria and Iraq before they headed to Paris to carry out the attacks that left 130 people dead.
In it the jihadists, speaking in French and in Arabic, say their "message is addressed to all the countries taking part in the (US-led) coalition" that has been fighting IS in Syria and Iraq since September 2014.

The video also shows a picture of British Prime Minister David Cameron accompanied by the words in English: "Whoever stands in the ranks of kufr (unbelievers) will be a target for our swords."

The video also describes the nine jihadists as "lions who brought France to its knees". The footage shows images of the coordinated Paris attacks as well as security operations by French special forces during the onslaught. 

55 comments:

Sis again

Na wa o.

God please take control, dis people are going too far

ISIS again,, always dare for bad news..

Mufliat said...

Ya Allah I hope the people behind all these things are caught.
Killing humans like goats.

#Hajia Mufliat

* it's well*

Very Soon this monsters will become history !!!

Damolia.DEW

May God have mercy on their souls

Time will tell on this blood sucking demons

God will arrest u pple

ISIS your days are number by the special grace of God

Luciana Chinda said...

This is madness. Please God save ur children from those people.

Beasts!!!

God's punishment awaits them.

See all this fine people that have bin brain wash...chai there end is near.

Evil Islam...

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Paris is still standing.. Savages

TIF said...

Wicked act

Sick people! Where are dey now??? Linda take note!

Pesin Pikin said...

May God help us all. One day I bliv they will meet their waterloo

Their end is at hand, no evil last forever...

Evil people.

#XENO-FABIAN

Delusional and lost minds.

Evil Islam religion, they cn live forever nah! They wil also b killed dsame way, repent antichrist Das wht dey ar,,

God will punish all of you ISIS....it shall not be well with ur generals. in jesus name

Yimu!!

It is well

It is well

sanrock said...

Evil...ones.....God help us

Evil men.... Let's go Linda

Animals

Evil men.... Let's go Linda

JohnJeanK said...

The enemy will never sub seed

Moses Iwux said...

There is God ooo

The gods are watching

Rotting in hell

Destiny said...

This sickens me to my stomach. Islam os ALL evil. Nothing good about that religion. The scariest thing is they are already in all these developed nations and will continue to wreck havoc. I don't even understand why they let muslims into their countries

Golda Awosika said...

May dey rot in hell

God is bigger than Isis groups,

barbarians

Evil...ones.....God help us

If only someone could tell them the truth that there are no 72 virgins waiting on the other side.

Besides there is no room for pleasures of the flesh in a real paradise.

If only someone could tell them the truth that there are no 72 virgins waiting on the other side.

Besides there is no room for pleasures of the flesh in a real paradise.

Their days are numbered.

He who lives by the sword will surely die by the sword.

SO full of evil and wickedness.....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

they should pls go and hide....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Linda wer d video?

BARBARISM. PLZ WHICH RELIGION AGAIN HAS A PLACE IN ITS BOOKS FOR THIS?

leah said...

By God's grace they will become history amen.

Wicked demons...your wickedness shall soon find you out

U ARE A BELOVED SON, GOD IS PROUD OF YOU..TO DIED 4 HIM U WILL LIVE 4 ETERNITY.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Amen

May ur end come soonest.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Innocent said...

The evil dowers will never go unpunished.