Pics: ISIS releases video of Paris attackers executing & beheading prisoners before they headed to Europe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Pics: ISIS releases video of Paris attackers executing & beheading prisoners before they headed to Europe

The video posted on jihadist websites titled "Kill wherever you find them" shows the Paris attackers - four Belgians, three French citizens and two Iraqis carrying out atrocities, including beheading and shooting ISIS hostages at camps in Syria and Iraq before they headed to Paris to carry out the attacks that left 130 people dead.
In it the jihadists, speaking in French and in Arabic, say their "message is addressed to all the countries taking part in the (US-led) coalition" that has been fighting IS in Syria and Iraq since September 2014.

The video also shows a picture of British Prime Minister David Cameron accompanied by the words in English: "Whoever stands in the ranks of kufr (unbelievers) will be a target for our swords."

The video also describes the nine jihadists as "lions who brought France to its knees". The footage shows images of the coordinated Paris attacks as well as security operations by French special forces during the onslaught. 

55 comments:

1. Paris is still standing.. Savages

2. God please take control, dis people are going too far

3. ISIS again,, always dare for bad news..

4. Ya Allah I hope the people behind all these things are caught.
    Killing humans like goats.

#Hajia Mufliat

5. Very Soon this monsters will become history !!!

Damolia.DEW

1. By God's grace they will become history amen.

6. May God have mercy on their souls

7. Time will tell on this blood sucking demons

8. God will arrest u pple

9. ISIS your days are number by the special grace of God

10. This is madness. Please God save ur children from those people.

11. God's punishment awaits them.

12. See all this fine people that have bin brain wash...chai there end is near.

13. May God help us all. One day I bliv they will meet their waterloo

14. Their end is at hand, no evil last forever...

15. Evil Islam religion, they cn live forever nah! They wil also b killed dsame way, repent antichrist Das wht dey ar,,

16. God will punish all of you ISIS....it shall not be well with ur generals. in jesus name

17. The enemy will never sub seed

18. There is God ooo

The gods are watching

19. This sickens me to my stomach. Islam os ALL evil. Nothing good about that religion. The scariest thing is they are already in all these developed nations and will continue to wreck havoc. I don't even understand why they let muslims into their countries

20. God is bigger than Isis groups,

21. barbarians

22. If only someone could tell them the truth that there are no 72 virgins waiting on the other side.

Besides there is no room for pleasures of the flesh in a real paradise.

23. If only someone could tell them the truth that there are no 72 virgins waiting on the other side.

Besides there is no room for pleasures of the flesh in a real paradise.

24. Their days are numbered.

25. He who lives by the sword will surely die by the sword.

26. SO full of evil and wickedness.....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

27. they should pls go and hide....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

28. BARBARISM. PLZ WHICH RELIGION AGAIN HAS A PLACE IN ITS BOOKS FOR THIS?

29. Wicked demons...your wickedness shall soon find you out

30. U ARE A BELOVED SON, GOD IS PROUD OF YOU..TO DIED 4 HIM U WILL LIVE 4 ETERNITY.

31. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)25 January 2016 at 19:59

Amen

32. May ur end come soonest.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

33. The evil dowers will never go unpunished.