Namkul started his musical career in 2006 as a member of the now defunct Sraeli Sect. The group had a hit single entitled Galatian before each member moved on to pursue their solo careers.
Namkul’s debut album, featuring artistes like Bukzy, Xcaper, Emeorla and Denny Zee was released in 2012. This was promptly followed by the video of Beach Party, one of the cuts in the album. The video of Beach Party was directed by Oluyinka Davids’ Ifocus Media.
Listen to the song here: https://soundcloud.com/
22 comments:
*Larry was here
Kudos
Nice one boy. Lindaobserve
WELLDONE..GOD BLESS UR HUSSLE..TOMJERRYSWIT
Lukman-Namkul. Just write your name back to front and bam! You have yourself a stage name.
Nice one, and thumbs up to him.
everybody wan sing shall.
i'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Good one.
Wish you success in your music career.
I wish him well, and success in his music career.
Oky seen....
Seen, may his hustle pay off soon. Linda take note!
All the best in your musical career
not bad
LOVE d song - cannot wait to hear more songs soon - u r fly, Namkul!
LOVE d song - cannot wait for more songs soon - u r fly, Namkul!
LOVE d song. Cannot wait to hear more songs soon. Namkul, u r fly!
Love d song! Cannot wait to hear more from u soon! Namkul,u r fly!
Love d song! Cannot wait to hear more from u soon! Namkul, u r d bomb!
Nice one NAmkul ..... More grease to ur elbow!! Follow me on iG @i_idris_idris
Great job bro.... Need more of your music, here is anoda Naija India star... Keep it up bro.
NICE DUDE KUDOS