Awww! Young boy grows out his hair for two years to donate to kids with cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2016

Awww! Young boy grows out his hair for two years to donate to kids with cancer

According to a Twitter user Amber Lynne, her young nephew grew out his hair for two years to donate to kids with cancer. What a noble act! So sweet of him...

27 comments:

God bless the generous young boy!

Awwwwwww! God bless him. Linda take note!

Awww... So thoughtful of him! #Angel

A boy with a good heart

Awwww.... So make we start jumping nah... Mtchewws.. SMH...

GOOD MORNING MY FELLOW LIBA'S..

SKIPPING OVER TO THE NEXT POST BCOX I'M SERIOUSLY ADDICTED TO LINDA IKEJI BLOG..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

awww cute kind boy

I'm touched

Cool,,,will his hair cure that??😮😮😮

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for him.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for him.

Awwww! So nice of him, may God bless him.

junia said...

How sweet of him.

Such a golden heart!

***************************eiyaaaaaaa********Chai******* nnam iga adi !!!!!

CHAII, VERY THOUGHTFUL OF HIM

He's got a heart of gold

Dis is amazin

I still don't get , what will his hair do to the cancer patients .......?

It's well dear

Gonna said...

This is great and very heartwarming!

It is well

Did you say 2 years? and i have been growing my daughters hair for ages and its not growing...mtchewww.

That is just it

Sacrifice

That's so thoughtful of him. He will gl places and help lives. God bless his beautiful heart.

This is my son.. we are so proud of him!