Awww! Young boy grows out his hair for two years to donate to kids with cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2016

Awww! Young boy grows out his hair for two years to donate to kids with cancer

According to a Twitter user Amber Lynne, her young nephew grew out his hair for two years to donate to kids with cancer. What a noble act! So sweet of him...

27 comments:

1. God bless the generous young boy!

2. Awwwwwww! God bless him. Linda take note!

3. Awww... So thoughtful of him! #Angel

4. Awwww.... So make we start jumping nah... Mtchewws.. SMH...

GOOD MORNING MY FELLOW LIBA'S..

SKIPPING OVER TO THE NEXT POST BCOX I'M SERIOUSLY ADDICTED TO LINDA IKEJI BLOG..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

5. awww cute kind boy

6. Cool,,,will his hair cure that??😮😮😮

7. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin12 September 2016 at 10:45

good for him.

8. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin12 September 2016 at 10:45

good for him.

9. Awwww! So nice of him, may God bless him.

10. Such a golden heart!

11. ***************************eiyaaaaaaa********Chai******* nnam iga adi !!!!!

12. ***************************eiyaaaaaaa********Chai******* nnam iga adi !!!!!

13. CHAII, VERY THOUGHTFUL OF HIM

14. I still don't get , what will his hair do to the cancer patients .......?

15. This is great and very heartwarming!

16. Did you say 2 years? and i have been growing my daughters hair for ages and its not growing...mtchewww.

17. That's so thoughtful of him. He will gl places and help lives. God bless his beautiful heart.

18. This is my son.. we are so proud of him!