Meet Kene, the handsome brother of Nigerian author Chimamanda Ngozi
Adichie. Also pictured with their parents and nieces, who look so much like their aunt...
e b lyk say linda brain don dy decay...if u no gt gist mk u fem! who dis bros epp! hw dis1 change d prize of tomatoes fr market...i dy vex, dy pass tru
@TheRealAkon, the only on with bizarre fascination for fair skin here is you. It must be killing you inside because you are the only one who brought that up. No one else did. May you receive comfort to your ailing soul.
Hate comments all over the place just because they say someone is handsome. Only ugly people get uncomfortable when they hear or see someone more finer than them. Your bad belle wont change the fact that someelse is beautiful/handsome. If you believe you are beautiful you are. Igbo women look like men and e dey pain you. no shits around us cos we gonna burst ur ass.
57 comments:
Ermm...* swallows hard *
Utu ocha Kenechukwu...heyyyyy!! Gentle over here.
What's handsome about this one now? Be using style to draw the guy 's attention to yourself Linda
Is he single? My sis is available mbok lol
Cute famly. Very true nothing Like famly. If u have billions dollars in de bank n u not in good terms wid ur famly,u are poor my friend
*************************lovel. ....linda tryia jutaram ya ma onugo nwanyi...????? onwere ifem choro iji ya mee
K!
Wow! He's cute. Biko is he married?
IDK why exactly we're meeting him but I'd like to say he's huge which by the way is sexy.
Wow! *jaw drops* Hunk all the way
Handsome bro
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
e b lyk say linda brain don dy decay...if u no gt gist mk u fem! who dis bros epp! hw dis1 change d prize of tomatoes fr market...i dy vex, dy pass tru
she's my mentor
Cute pple...Money speaketh
He's ok....all I know is dat chimamanda is a great woman and a role model to young women.
Nice.
Okbye.
They're all beautiful.
Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Lovely family
Ok,
He's just there.
My only interest as a gay man is, is he gay? Is he available?
Linda we dash u dis one, find and marry him"wink"
The talented family...Always love me some chimamana novels.
Chimanada has a striking resemblance to her dad
He is ok
Fresh & clean handsome dude, even thr parents look alike as well...
Igbo women always look like men. See that actress in orange is the new black. (Uzo) Hiiiiiiiiaaaaannnn
He is cool.
So lovely
Cute!
Beautiful Family..........
Aunty Linda More Grace!!!
He is so fyn. Linda take note!
Idiot.
u come resemble baboon
So beautiful
EUNIQUE
Looking good
Beautiful fam!
Gorgeous
cute
cute
Good for him.
Wow! Beautiful family. It's interesting that Chimamanda actually married a man that looks like her brother. Her husband could pass for ekene's twin.
Looks like masters in Tinsel...
Kenechukwu hasn't changed a bit.. Remember those days at university secondary school nsukka. Nice.
Africans with bizarre fascination with fair complexion or shall I say inferiority complex! He's just average look!
You stole that rig outta my mouth. Linda like d guy!!!! Linda tell him! It's the 21st century.
Handsome Kene, xo
Which igbo lady broke your heart or stole your man. Don't worry, you won't heal ok?
Asin ehh i need him too only if he is gay...
@TheRealAkon, the only on with bizarre fascination for fair skin here is you. It must be killing you inside because you are the only one who brought that up. No one else did. May you receive comfort to your ailing soul.
So linda is nt afta 6packs again,thank God sense don locate u Linda 4 callin dis pot belly handsome bcos he be malato right
Handsome ke. Bk was here!!
Hate comments all over the place just because they say someone is handsome. Only ugly people get uncomfortable when they hear or see someone more finer than them. Your bad belle wont change the fact that someelse is beautiful/handsome. If you believe you are beautiful you are. Igbo women look like men and e dey pain you. no shits around us cos we gonna burst ur ass.