Photos: Ben Murray-Bruce shares photos with his mum as she turns 90 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Photos: Ben Murray-Bruce shares photos with his mum as she turns 90

He shared these lovely photos on his twitter handle to celebrate his mother as she turns 90 years old. He posted the photos and wrote . "Celebrating my mom as she turns 90! I love you mum. Forever yours!". Happy birthday to her. 

62 comments:

ADeSeWa said...

happy birthday to her

wedsite mediaNG said...

doctor caught on camera having sex with his patient in PH (Download)

Beautiful woman, they so look alike and happy birthday ma

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Happy bday sweet mother

Happy birthday mama

javar10 said...

I'm a fan of this great entrepreneur of our time. Happy birthday to ur mum sir, u've been my inspiration over the year. Also happy birthday to NEO of LIB

Genny's Blog said...

Wow! Age with grace. Happy Birthday ma'am.

Happy birthday beautiful Mama, age gracefully.

Happy birthday ma

Mama is still looking good. Linda take note!

He so much look like her

SWEET 90 HEAVENLY MAMA YOU ARE BLESS TO HAVE BEN AS A SON.
where are those fools saying that his bleaching have they see where he get his look from?
my senator my senator your mama is looking younger than Nigeria president why?

Happy birthday Mr common sense mummy

Jude Akinwole said...

Happy Birthday Mummy!

They so much look alike!

uniquechic said...

D's Ben bruce comes across as a playful but straight to d point kinda man...like him though

Did you say 90??

Wow!!! She looks 60!

He loved k older than his mumm thou, HBD to her beautiful woman.

Next he is going to show us him, with his cat.mtcheeeew!

Soo lovely

Oh! that's wonderful 90yrs. Hbd ma!. They look so much alike.

happy birthday ma...looks so much like Francis Bruce

Happy birthday to ha!

she looks 60 what a beautiful woman.

90 woooh happy birthday ma,silent reader for years

Happy birthday ma, thank God for the grace...

WoW!! 90 and still kicking... HBD to the beautiful mama

Fine man nd fine woman

His mum looks younger

Awww... He's still a Mami's boy! #Love

Happy birthday Ma. She looks real good.

TheRealAkon said...

God bless you senator. So sweet ! HBD ma!

Awwe...hbd to her

Esther Dangana said...

90years no be joke, congratulations

I made going do to same with my Mum In Jesus Name..this is the first time I am professing my belief In Jesus In Public

Awwww he looks so much like his mum. HBD to her

***************,*,*****dix young lady ix 90?????? nwa agbogho di otua???????? pls tell me a sweater lie....... dix one dey bitter

Wow, 90 ? Looking real good for 90 ,some people at 60 no even look good like this

Anaigbo said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER AND MORE HEALTHY YEARS AHEAD.

AWWWW THAT'S SO SWEET!

AUNTY LINDA....

Mimi12 said...

Happy birthday to her

Oh!!! It's 5:00pm already I quickly had a shower and brought out a navy blue mini gown and a red gladiator sandals, had a nude makeup on and styled my hair. As I walked from my room towards the sitting room, mum was sitting watching her favourite soap opera on Telemundo. I quickly moved to the door to avoid unnecessary talk from her continue reading..... 

Return that money to the. Bank atleast. It will help. The economy.

Waow! That is a 90 years old woman? Stunning!!

Hi mom looks younger than him...

power said...

she looks young,hbd maam

She raised him ..moron...

Ben should be more grateful..you idiaaat.

Your generation is favour and blessed. In Jesus Name, Amen

Ben should be more grateful..you idiaaat.

Joe said...

Happy Birthday Mother, may GOD give you health in the remaining days of your Life,

Wow, 90 years and still so young.....
Happy birthday to her

Okechukwu Nwosu said...

She looks amazing. Happy birthday Mama Murray Bruce

Okechukwu Nwosu said...

She looks amazing. Happy birthday Mama Murray Bruce

Wow Cabon copy. Happy belated bithday

OBA'S BLOG said...

Hapi bdai mama Bruce. Bk was here!!

zekonis said...

Mama!!!you are still beautiful at ninety, you are an epitome of beauty mama, hbd mama.

zekonis said...

Mama!!!you are still beautiful at ninety, you are an epitome of beauty mama, hbd mama.

my Dad also will be 90 and strong this july 25th.HBD to all Nonagenerians

Wonderful