Meet Chimamanda Adichie's handsome brother (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Meet Chimamanda Adichie's handsome brother (photos)

Meet Kene, the handsome brother of Nigerian author Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. Also pictured with their parents and nieces, who look so much like their aunt...

57 comments:

1. Ermm...* swallows hard *

2. Utu ocha Kenechukwu...heyyyyy!! Gentle over here.

3. What's handsome about this one now? Be using style to draw the guy 's attention to yourself Linda

1. You stole that rig outta my mouth. Linda like d guy!!!! Linda tell him! It's the 21st century.

4. Is he single? My sis is available mbok lol

5. Cute famly. Very true nothing Like famly. If u have billions dollars in de bank n u not in good terms wid ur famly,u are poor my friend

6. *************************lovel. ....linda tryia jutaram ya ma onugo nwanyi...????? onwere ifem choro iji ya mee

7. Wow! He's cute. Biko is he married?

8. IDK why exactly we're meeting him but I'd like to say he's huge which by the way is sexy.

9. Wow! *jaw drops* Hunk all the way

10. e b lyk say linda brain don dy decay...if u no gt gist mk u fem! who dis bros epp! hw dis1 change d prize of tomatoes fr market...i dy vex, dy pass tru

11. Cute pple...Money speaketh

12. He's ok....all I know is dat chimamanda is a great woman and a role model to young women.

13. They're all beautiful.
    Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

14. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

15. My only interest as a gay man is, is he gay? Is he available?

1. Asin ehh i need him too only if he is gay...

16. Linda we dash u dis one, find and marry him"wink"

17. The talented family...Always love me some chimamana novels.

18. hrm paull ojeih2 July 2016 at 11:44

Chimanada has a striking resemblance to her dad

19. Fresh & clean handsome dude, even thr parents look alike as well...

20. Igbo women always look like men. See that actress in orange is the new black. (Uzo) Hiiiiiiiiaaaaannnn

1. u come resemble baboon

2. Which igbo lady broke your heart or stole your man. Don't worry, you won't heal ok?

21. Beautiful Family..........

Aunty Linda More Grace!!!

22. cute

23. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin2 July 2016 at 15:16

Good for him.

24. Wow! Beautiful family. It's interesting that Chimamanda actually married a man that looks like her brother. Her husband could pass for ekene's twin.

25. Looks like masters in Tinsel...

26. Kenechukwu hasn't changed a bit.. Remember those days at university secondary school nsukka. Nice.

27. Africans with bizarre fascination with fair complexion or shall I say inferiority complex! He's just average look!

1. @TheRealAkon, the only on with bizarre fascination for fair skin here is you. It must be killing you inside because you are the only one who brought that up. No one else did. May you receive comfort to your ailing soul.

28. So linda is nt afta 6packs again,thank God sense don locate u Linda 4 callin dis pot belly handsome bcos he be malato right

29. Hate comments all over the place just because they say someone is handsome. Only ugly people get uncomfortable when they hear or see someone more finer than them. Your bad belle wont change the fact that someelse is beautiful/handsome. If you believe you are beautiful you are. Igbo women look like men and e dey pain you. no shits around us cos we gonna burst ur ass.