Black Coffee wins 2016 BET Best International Act, Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

Black Coffee wins 2016 BET Best International Act, Africa

African DJ and record producer, Black Coffee, won the Best International Act, Africa category at the 2016 BET Awards which took place yesterday. He beat Yemi Alade,  Diamond Platnumz, AKA, MzVee,  Cassper Nyovest, and Serge Beynaud to win the award.

Congrats to him!

27 comments:

Congratulations to him

Just hearing the name for the very first time o, congratulations to him.

Congratulations to him! I would have preferred Yemi alade to win it tho..

Congrats to him

CONGRATS MAN...

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Congrats to him

Congrat to em thou

U are a scam

anonymousOshare said...

Scam BET... who be black coffee ni

anonymousOshare said...

Black coffee don baff?

OBA'S BLOG said...

Gud for him. Bk was here!!

Congrats love he's music

CONGRATS BRO

AUNTY LINDA....

LOL. THIS WOMAN NO WAN EVEN TYPE WIZKID ON HER BLOG...LOOOOL..

Haba linda u nor mention wizkid name na was oooo

this is just childish ,really

Na wa for you o Linda, you purposely left out Wizkid's name. Let go of this grudge and be the bigger person.

Is this not the award they give at the car park.

Congrats to him

Very petty from Linda. U didn't mention wizkid or u didn't know he was in that category. SMH!

You are not professional at all...u this Linda smh

see your big head... where is wizkid name?

Pure foolishness....Will typing wizkids name hurt you?

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to him.

Wizkid won not black coffee

Dominion said...

well...wizkid was part of the nominees anyway, seems like Linda was sipping some black coffee when she updated this.