Black Coffee wins 2016 BET Best International Act, Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

Black Coffee wins 2016 BET Best International Act, Africa

African DJ and record producer, Black Coffee, won the Best International Act, Africa category at the 2016 BET Awards which took place yesterday. He beat Yemi Alade,  Diamond Platnumz, AKA, MzVee,  Cassper Nyovest, and Serge Beynaud to win the award.

Congrats to him!

27 comments:

1. Just hearing the name for the very first time o, congratulations to him.

2. Congratulations to him! I would have preferred Yemi alade to win it tho..

3. CONGRATS MAN...

4. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

5. Scam BET... who be black coffee ni

6. Congrats love he's music

7. CONGRATS BRO

AUNTY LINDA....

8. LOL. THIS WOMAN NO WAN EVEN TYPE WIZKID ON HER BLOG...LOOOOL..

9. Haba linda u nor mention wizkid name na was oooo

10. this is just childish ,really

11. Na wa for you o Linda, you purposely left out Wizkid's name. Let go of this grudge and be the bigger person.

12. Is this not the award they give at the car park.

13. Very petty from Linda. U didn't mention wizkid or u didn't know he was in that category. SMH!

14. You are not professional at all...u this Linda smh

15. see your big head... where is wizkid name?

16. Pure foolishness....Will typing wizkids name hurt you?

17. Congrats to him.

18. Wizkid won not black coffee

19. well...wizkid was part of the nominees anyway, seems like Linda was sipping some black coffee when she updated this.