Photos: 21-year-old young man from Kebbi State makes cars and engines with scrap material | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Photos: 21-year-old young man from Kebbi State makes cars and engines with scrap material

Talented Muzzamil Umma, 21, from Kebbi State builds cars and engines using scrap material he picks around Birnin Kebbi. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Aisha Kuta

134 comments:

We are simply blessedd. With good brain!

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOUR TALENTED HANDS.

Wow! He's really talented

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Golda Awosika said...

Intelligent

Hmmmmmmm he try ooo.kudos

wow... impressive

D motor dey move??? Dats creative. Linda take note!

Abi Oh, Man No Die Man No Rotten, I Feel Ur Hustle Jare, Bigger U

moh said...

The problem is no one comes up to cultivate such talents in Nigeria, kudos to the young man.

JAYZSBOSS said...

Good work.Abi linda!

Wao! He needs to be encouraged.

Jude Akinwole said...

That 'SUV' looks cool... Sad he will probably not even get support or recognition. I pray his dreams come true

Wawu! talk of ingenuity, he needs to be encouraged.

I have a dream that one day I will wake up to the exodus of all Igbos out of the South/West. Ooh what a happy day that will be.

Rubbish

Mufliat said...

He tried.
Good one.

#Hajia Mufliat

Nigeria is backward aswear.. Government and private organizations won't encourage people like this..

Classic Cars.
We r goin back to the good ol days.

Nice creativity

See there face hausa terrorist making car sound funny to me.
Please they should check well the car might be bomb cause all Muslims are terroris.

Shiiit mehn.....that g-wagon is on point

Nd sure, u own it..

Nd ur swagger is on fleak

MJ's

Linda you no go buy G-wagon abi na Yeep lmao.
nice one though

Wow..see talent God bless him

Nice one. * it's well*

Raw talent frm Nigerian's and dis is welcome development.

Wow. That's talent...if he was in America or Europe, they will be begging to help him explore his talent!

Creativity. Naija de make all man think well now.#Lindangwanu#

OMIDAN ABBY said...

G-wagon toh bad!
Great raw talent!..

Pesin Pikin said...

We are truly blessed n talented

wow amazing

David Daudu said...

This is just wow!

*the Naija Photographer*

Raw talent that needs support of the govt.

Wow,,,,,,,,, your hands are blessed, kudos for you jara

LIBERS will Neva post any comment here coz ds creative innovative invention no concern dem but if na aproko n insult garnish wit haters syndrome dem go comment.abi na isoko

Nigeria have a creative mind. Chicaly49@gmail.com

Car or wheel barrow bravo anyway..Linda observe carefully

waoo so talented these are the people government should hepl out

Linda I call this ..real talent

Emmanuel said...

Nice one. Only if the government can. motivate, sponsor and educate people like this.

For the latest Manchester United news and gossip, www.redlyunited.com is the blog.
The best Nigerian Manchester United blog.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

We've got talents in Nigeria. I just pray they're harnessed at this time when we need to diversify from just Oil and gas.

Waoooow

Waoooow

DADDYSWIFE said...

Creativity.dts nice.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Wow!abeg kebbi state sponsor this guy already,

Govt won't see this one.. this re d ppl they need to work on to be better citizens

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Creativity.....

Wow! Creativity...But in our country, the Govt. Rather take our N50 and service their stomachs than train people like this..

Chop Chop said...

Make una help this boy oo, please ppl. Even if you have to give your share of the $2.1 billion.

Pearlie said...

Creativity..if it were in developed countries, this creativity would have been put to good use

Wow! What a talent. This is what I call a made in Nigeria car.

Talented

Creativity

kaycee said...

I love this. Government should empower him. Linda's first daughter

kaycee said...

I love this. Government should empower him. Linda's first daughter

God bless you bro... U gonna go places bro

talent

Wow!
Not all northerners carry bomb
I just pray Nigerians will notify this guy and The US won't come and carry this guy away like that igbo guy

Creativity. Good Job

paul naza said...

Some1 should support dzz man c'mon

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Nyc

Spectacular talent!

OKORO UPGRADED

tee 23 said...

Creative

kene2chukwu said...

he tried

Good work Aboki

Wow am impressed.

Sasha said...

They will not come and help this man now oh! Rubbish government. But if na person wey trek for Buhari now, person no go hear word again. This man abroad, is a celebrity. It is well

Talented n impressive. To imagine he may not even be literate,,,,.we need to channel ds brain to good use in ds country.

#Linda'spal

sanrock said...

Wow...

Nafisat Abdul said...

Nigerians got talents....

Great. He needs more training

POPULAR LIB READER!

Wooow! Dis is gud, love. Dis fuy.. his so creative

...Congrtz

Jesus is Lord!

Great job.
Hope the government are seen this.

It's ugly.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu Gods gift. Wow! I raise my left arm for u guy. U try.

I saw it too the guy leaves in old town birnin kebbi

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Wow,God wil make u bigger

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Wow,God wil make u bigger

esthy baby said...

I saw the guy too he leaves in old town

Tendency oby said...

this us what I called talent

Tendency oby said...

God bless your hustle

Nice one, ope his dreams don't die

My view not urs!!!!

Wow, dats very creative..

GOOD JOB

Donjazzycrush said...

issokay..

Don~ jazzycrush

portable said...

Enter your comment...nice 1

Luciana Chinda said...

Wonderful

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

wow...

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
And our govt won't see dz oooooo...

Commendable talent

And if I May ask what has the Govt Done to Build Up this Great Talent ?

Damolia.DEW

Wow nice talent bro. May God bless your hustle.

OLX ur tin.

Wow

Dat z amazing

Well done good son of Nigeria. Government should empower you with some of the recovered loot

Oga o

Real talent ooo

kudos said...

This is creative. naija government is a tret to our dreams...Believe

Mayberry said...

Wow,good talent,may God send u an helper dat will help u.

Edobabe#replinda#

Seen.

Okbye.

Still a long way to go...

#PeterObiForPresident2019

AWESOME. THEY SHOULD INVEST ON TALENTS LIKE THESE. NOT SL=PLASHING MONEY ON MUSICIANS RELEASING GARBAGE

wow
what a great talent

Opeyemi Ojomu said...

May God bless the work of his hands and lead him to those that will convert his rare talent into abundant wealth.

May God bless his hustle

woow,creativity at it's peak..really inspiring.

This is the type of people we need in our country now, young men who can use their brain and hand. Congratulations. A joy of 1000km starts with a step.

Lawrence

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. good anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

dudette said...

Wow good job

Heavy talent o..#Lindaconfirm

slim said...

Nyc 1. God bless his hustle.

JAO said...

Govt should please be supportive to him o. At least he's better than the silly ones making bombs to kill the innocent ones.

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Such talent

Moronfolu Kayode said...

Wishing the Federal Government could really invest more in those that really get their brain busy like this.

Talent

WOW! He will go far

This guy is good. He has a great innovation in him. Hope the government empower him

See raw talent ooo. God is good, may he be praised! Well done Umma👍

Ele Blessing said...

He's got talent

Now imagine if he is empowered?

Dan said...

Creative

Kudos bro

Ele Blessing said...

He's got talent

Who wants to celebrate this crappy scrap?
Why can't we ever put good finishing touch to anything. There is no joy in turning scrap into scrap. Who will buy this scrap in 2016? What value has he added to the scrap if no one will ride in it?

Whatever you want to do fo it with distinction. There is no distinction in this scrap.

God has given u d stuff, more landed opportunities is required to achieve lots......... Whats government next action.

So aboki fit do somtin lyk dis, i tink say na only xplosives dem fit do

Poor you!!
It will never happen. Better send your people over there to balance them out

Nigerians got talent.

#XENO-FABIAN

Good way to go , I hope he will tk dis to d next level aboki...

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com