Photos: 21-year-old young man from Kebbi State makes cars and engines with scrap material | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Photos: 21-year-old young man from Kebbi State makes cars and engines with scrap material

Talented Muzzamil Umma, 21, from Kebbi State builds cars and engines using scrap material he picks around Birnin Kebbi. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Aisha Kuta

134 comments:

1. We are simply blessedd. With good brain!

2. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOUR TALENTED HANDS.

3. Wow! He's really talented

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

4. D motor dey move??? Dats creative. Linda take note!

5. Abi Oh, Man No Die Man No Rotten, I Feel Ur Hustle Jare, Bigger U

6. The problem is no one comes up to cultivate such talents in Nigeria, kudos to the young man.

7. Wao! He needs to be encouraged.

8. That 'SUV' looks cool... Sad he will probably not even get support or recognition. I pray his dreams come true

9. Wawu! talk of ingenuity, he needs to be encouraged.

10. I have a dream that one day I will wake up to the exodus of all Igbos out of the South/West. Ooh what a happy day that will be.

1. Poor you!!
      It will never happen. Better send your people over there to balance them out

11. He tried.
    Good one.

#Hajia Mufliat

12. Nigeria is backward aswear.. Government and private organizations won't encourage people like this..

13. Classic Cars.
    We r goin back to the good ol days.

14. See there face hausa terrorist making car sound funny to me.
    Please they should check well the car might be bomb cause all Muslims are terroris.

15. Shiiit mehn.....that g-wagon is on point

Nd sure, u own it..

Nd ur swagger is on fleak

MJ's

16. Linda you no go buy G-wagon abi na Yeep lmao.
    nice one though

17. Wow..see talent God bless him

18. Raw talent frm Nigerian's and dis is welcome development.

19. Wow. That's talent...if he was in America or Europe, they will be begging to help him explore his talent!

20. Creativity. Naija de make all man think well now.#Lindangwanu#

21. G-wagon toh bad!
    Great raw talent!..

22. We are truly blessed n talented

23. This is just wow!

*the Naija Photographer*

24. Raw talent that needs support of the govt.

25. Wow,,,,,,,,, your hands are blessed, kudos for you jara

26. LIBERS will Neva post any comment here coz ds creative innovative invention no concern dem but if na aproko n insult garnish wit haters syndrome dem go comment.abi na isoko

27. Nigeria have a creative mind. Chicaly49@gmail.com

28. Car or wheel barrow bravo anyway..Linda observe carefully

29. waoo so talented these are the people government should hepl out

30. Linda I call this ..real talent

31. Nice one. Only if the government can. motivate, sponsor and educate people like this.

For the latest Manchester United news and gossip, www.redlyunited.com is the blog.
    The best Nigerian Manchester United blog.

32. We've got talents in Nigeria. I just pray they're harnessed at this time when we need to diversify from just Oil and gas.

33. Creativity.dts nice.
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

34. Wow!abeg kebbi state sponsor this guy already,

35. Govt won't see this one.. this re d ppl they need to work on to be better citizens

36. Wow! Creativity...But in our country, the Govt. Rather take our N50 and service their stomachs than train people like this..

37. Make una help this boy oo, please ppl. Even if you have to give your share of the $2.1 billion.

38. Creativity..if it were in developed countries, this creativity would have been put to good use

39. Wow! What a talent. This is what I call a made in Nigeria car.

40. Creativity

41. I love this. Government should empower him. Linda's first daughter

42. I love this. Government should empower him. Linda's first daughter

43. God bless you bro... U gonna go places bro

44. Wow!
    Not all northerners carry bomb
    I just pray Nigerians will notify this guy and The US won't come and carry this guy away like that igbo guy

45. Some1 should support dzz man c'mon

46. Ok

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

47. Spectacular talent!

OKORO UPGRADED

48. They will not come and help this man now oh! Rubbish government. But if na person wey trek for Buhari now, person no go hear word again. This man abroad, is a celebrity. It is well

49. Talented n impressive. To imagine he may not even be literate,,,,.we need to channel ds brain to good use in ds country.

#Linda'spal

50. Great. He needs more training

POPULAR LIB READER!

51. Wooow! Dis is gud, love. Dis fuy.. his so creative

52. Great job.
    Hope the government are seen this.

53. Negodu Gods gift. Wow! I raise my left arm for u guy. U try.

54. I saw it too the guy leaves in old town birnin kebbi

55. funkecrown05@gmail.com24 January 2016 at 20:29

Wow,God wil make u bigger

56. funkecrown05@gmail.com24 January 2016 at 20:30

Wow,God wil make u bigger

57. I saw the guy too he leaves in old town

58. Nice one, ope his dreams don't die

My view not urs!!!!

59. Wow, dats very creative..

60. Enter your comment...nice 1

61. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)24 January 2016 at 20:49

wow...

62. Enter your comment...
    And our govt won't see dz oooooo...

63. And if I May ask what has the Govt Done to Build Up this Great Talent ?

Damolia.DEW

64. Wow nice talent bro. May God bless your hustle.

65. Well done good son of Nigeria. Government should empower you with some of the recovered loot

66. This is creative. naija government is a tret to our dreams...Believe

67. Wow,good talent,may God send u an helper dat will help u.

Edobabe#replinda#

68. Still a long way to go...

#PeterObiForPresident2019

69. AWESOME. THEY SHOULD INVEST ON TALENTS LIKE THESE. NOT SL=PLASHING MONEY ON MUSICIANS RELEASING GARBAGE

70. wow
    what a great talent

71. May God bless the work of his hands and lead him to those that will convert his rare talent into abundant wealth.

72. woow,creativity at it's peak..really inspiring.

73. This is the type of people we need in our country now, young men who can use their brain and hand. Congratulations. A joy of 1000km starts with a step.

Lawrence

74. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. good anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

75. Heavy talent o..#Lindaconfirm

76. Nyc 1. God bless his hustle.

77. Govt should please be supportive to him o. At least he's better than the silly ones making bombs to kill the innocent ones.

78. Wishing the Federal Government could really invest more in those that really get their brain busy like this.

79. This guy is good. He has a great innovation in him. Hope the government empower him

80. See raw talent ooo. God is good, may he be praised! Well done Umma👍

81. He's got talent

82. Now imagine if he is empowered?

83. He's got talent

84. Who wants to celebrate this crappy scrap?
    Why can't we ever put good finishing touch to anything. There is no joy in turning scrap into scrap. Who will buy this scrap in 2016? What value has he added to the scrap if no one will ride in it?

85. Whatever you want to do fo it with distinction. There is no distinction in this scrap.

86. God has given u d stuff, more landed opportunities is required to achieve lots......... Whats government next action.

87. So aboki fit do somtin lyk dis, i tink say na only xplosives dem fit do

88. Good way to go , I hope he will tk dis to d next level aboki...

89. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com