Photo: Lynxxx celebrates his parents as they mark 40th wedding anniversary today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Photo: Lynxxx celebrates his parents as they mark 40th wedding anniversary today

Lynxxx's parents, Chief and Mrs John Edozien are celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary today January 24th. Lynxxx's father was a deputy governor of the old Bendel state.The singer shared the photo above and wrote;

"So much to thank God for! Happy 40th Wedding Anniversary to my Wonderful Parents! May God continue to bless your Union and may we celebrate many more milestones in the name of Jesus! My Motivation & inspiration! Love you both to the moon and back!

79 comments:

Mr lnxx

Very thoughtful of him. Happy anniversary to dem. Linda take note!

Nice....

Mr lynxxx dad so cute..what a joy hope to do dat some day

Wow!40yrs! Congratulations

This is what I pray for. HWA to them

Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Wow dem fresh die... Congratulobia to dem. Lynx ur maale and paale me sense die! Oluwa go continue to dey strengthen Dem

AJ MAIN BOY...

Mufliat said...

wow
40th.
Congratulations.
I tap into this blessing.

#Hajia Mufliat

happy wedding anniversary sir/ma..

Wonderful

congrats

Again More Nude videos of Blac Chyna's Mum Leaked,
(please be 18+)

Hapy anniversary 2 dem

YOUNGBUHARI said...

More blissful years ahead..!

Ucee said...

Wow thank God for them and I wish them many more years.

Congrat to them

Stella. O said...

Hmmm! I can see were he got his handsomeness frm. Lovely parents. More grace to them

Congrats to them...Happy anniversary

HML to them. * it's well*

7F098C19 said...

That's my kings college guy dad. Nice. Igwe. Engr Emy

tosisochukwu said...

May God keep both of them alive to celebrate more years to come

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Awww...Very Nice.

Congratulations to them

Lynxxxx looking more of d mother

Pearlie said...

Wish them many more happy years together

baba said...

Enter your comment...ok na

Golda Awosika said...

I love parents lyk ds.

I hope he's learning and not just watching...it takes a lot for two ppl to stay this long

Pesin Pikin said...

Good of him to appreciate his folks cuz not everybody can.

Lovely couple..HWA

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

cute couple. cnt blve they still look great at this age. oh my! am blushing on their behalf.

#linda's cousin

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Kudos! Congrats! 40 yrs ain't no joke hahaah

Dan said...

Congrats to them

Happy Wedding Anniversary

pretty face said...

Happy anniversary to them

Wow! Very cute couple.
Congrats nd Glory to God

Lovely Couple!

Wow wow ... what a beautiful couple

Luciana Chinda said...

Wonderful.

Congratulations to them.

40??and they still look this good n fresh.. Wow! Money is sure good n i must make it, Amen. HWA to the couple.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Happy wedding Anniversary to them. Lynxx looks like his Dad.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Congrats to them
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

emmanuel dimgba said...

congrats ..!

I saw them in church and I didn't see you. Where were u? Many more happy years together Chief and wify

Congrats to dem.

AWESOME. I LOVE THIS KINDA THING. NOT ALL THESE YOUNG GIRLS DIVORCING AS IF ITS AN ACHIEVEMENT

Happy anniversary to them..#Lindaconfirm

Ujay said...

FIRST..TIME..ONLIB
There union is still blissful even at 40. I pray God should continue to bless ur union jst like my parents....

They said our parents time of love is wen real and true love existed... congrats to them. Oluwa bless my future hubby.

HML

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Wow 40? Congratulations.

Queeneth said...

HWA to them. You shall live to enjoy the fruits of your labour. No evil shall befall you. God bless you and your home

That's nice...congrats to them

HWA

HWA to them, beautiful couple.

Lovely couple...HWA may God continue to bless ur home.

HWA to this gorgeous couple. I celebrate you both. Most especially I celebrate the woman for her tolerance and for sticking through thick n thin with her hubby. It takes two to tangle.

That's just really nice..Congratulations to 'em

Happy anniversary to dem

happy anniversary to papa and mama lynxxx.

Don Smith said...

Beautiful couple. God bless their union.

Congratulations to dem!! Enjoy more better years..#ILL#

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Now I see where him and shomya got their cuteness from

Congrats to them#Lindangwanu#

Happy anniversary to them

Congrats to them.
Am not a robot nah

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Kul.. hbd

Kul happy wedding anniversary

Beautiful couple. Congrats to them.

Bon anniversaire

HApPY anniversary

HWA. 40years is a lot of hard work for both parties. Weldone.

#Linda'spal

40years! Wishing them many more happy years together

Why not ask her for a date privately