People gather around madwoman in Aba to get lucky betting numbers (photos)
I don't know how to explain this but I will try. The woman sitting and backing the camera is said to be a mentally unstable woman. The people gathered around her believe she gives lucky numbers for betting games as a few have supposedly testified. So they take their bets to her for her to help them pick a lucky number...that's how the LIB reader who sent in the pic explained to me...:-)
Some people actually believe in dt. There's also a mentally unstable man around my area that people go to for lucky numbers too. Some people believe that mentally unstable people have a way of getting the winning numbers
Hahhahahahhhahahahahahahahha oh my people are not perishing because of ignorance as buhari they are perishing in the name of stupidity and foolishness. So the mad a...p...c woman is God i pray make them no rape am. It is only in aba,a place were mad people moves as normal people. A place were a man with sule fight over 5 naira only in aba. Sorry it is buhari that cause all this rubbish.
It works ooo. I knw of a mad woman in ajegunle area. Wereby if u give her money or bread. She wil write down some numbers for u. Nd so many people hav been winnin lots of money ooo. Even my boss did it. Bt he won a little cash.
88 comments:
ATM of life. Asap
Huh good luck to them
Hahahahahaha! People self! Well they said what u believe might work 4 u.......
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Their believes...
Rotfl........ they are madder than her biko! This merry bet thing is making so many people going wacko jacko o chio!
Some people actually believe in dt. There's also a mentally unstable man around my area that people go to for lucky numbers too. Some people believe that mentally unstable people have a way of getting the winning numbers
Hahhaha,wetin money go cause
Lol... sounds funny
So? Is it news?
Hahahahahaha! Kam nu kwa
Ndi Uwa na superstitions.
Ok,,luck to dem
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Level of poverty!
These ones level of reasoning is shallow! Nonsense..
Lol. Wonders!
Des days most ppl are mad.lol.
Anything goes.
Hahhahahahhhahahahahahahahha oh my people are not perishing because of ignorance as buhari they are perishing in the name of stupidity and foolishness.
So the mad a...p...c woman is God i pray make them no rape am.
It is only in aba,a place were mad people moves as normal people. A place were a man with sule fight over 5 naira only in aba.
Sorry it is buhari that cause all this rubbish.
I concur cos we also hv 1 here in ma area
Hahhahahahhhahahahahahahahha oh my people are not perishing because of ignorance as buhari they are perishing in the name of stupidity and foolishness.
So the mad a...p...c woman is God i pray make them no rape am.
It is only in aba,a place were mad people moves as normal people. A place were a man with sule fight over 5 naira only in aba.
Sorry it is buhari that cause all this rubbish.
Fetish belief...........
Is a lie cos the person backing the camera is a man.
Noted
No b only d woman dey mad.
Gud morning
People sha.
Funny... Well I heard is works for them....
They should be sure of whom they're meeting.
...And later those people will claim they are sane.
I pity all of una
Baba ijebu.
See wetin hardship dey cause
it's crazy...
No be the woman alone dey mad, Na all of them Wey surround her.
naija i hail! new things everyday... @lilisconcept
Hahahah I can relate.
Okbye.
Lol, d woman has familiar spirit dat is y she can do that.
hahahahaaha...when they win nw they won't remember the woman again.
#XENO-FABIAN
Indeed! Aba people sef
100 people going mad at d same time
any thing for the money
Insane pple
Lolz... Ppl with their beliefs. Some do it here in lag too.
when lotto takes over human life
osisioma
Their foul never lay cooked egg na E make body dey catch dem
Orishirishi
I heard something like that sometime ago....but I don't believe dthat bullcrap.
it's everywhere o.. even here in calabar and akwa ibom
Only in Aba.
No comment
Lazy ppl
Na true na...it works at times
Hehehehehe chyna how market...ur alcohol don clear??
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Hahahahahahahaha,
Wonders (they say)shall never end..
Lol...
Ope they give her money 4 feeding 4 doin dat.
Hahahahahahahaha,
Wonders (they say)shall never end..
Lol...
hmmmm end time tins.
That's true...it hpns in Lagos too
It works ooo. I knw of a mad woman in ajegunle area. Wereby if u give her money or bread. She wil write down some numbers for u. Nd so many people hav been winnin lots of money ooo. Even my boss did it. Bt he won a little cash.
Mhizta Ajebo said xooo
Mad women ni her juju don work
Smh..... There's indeed suffering in the land. They all should go and work hard
Hahahahaha, this is very funny
Lolz.... Aba n madness / lucky number. Odiegwu !!
Its funny but it works even mad men
Lol u never know, sometimes the insane ones state facts
-D great anonymous as Vivian Reginalds now
OK o
Lol...
Ite ego. Odi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay
Lol!!!
Linda is tru I've seen d woman b4 in aba........,,,,,,,People gathered her like dis.........Wen I asked they told me d same tin
Aunty linda how can I always share information to u? Some times I always ave information to share just dat I don't knw how to..........
Ijafara lewu special..!
Na Dem wey gather around d woman na him be d mad people
AJ MAIN BOY...
Gini ga akpogam n'aka onye ara?
Gambling is the only booming business in Aba
Bia idiot Lib is not ur father's compound that u will occupy the whole space so I pray u receive sense in jesus name amen. #that Imo boy
Hahahahahaha! Okwanu na Aba ka odi ife aa ga eme.#
Lindangwanu#
Lmao..... Nothing we no go see for this Nigeria
Nawah....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
No wonder. Isn't Nnamdi Kanu from Aba?
Its a true story.... She gvs correct numbas and used to stay close to my primary skul at Ekenna GRA Aba...
Chai! Chia! Chia!
See Wetin unemployment and hunger d cause ooooooo.
@Bamigboye, Me sef tire ooo. She dis one na poverty now, or love of money?
Lolzzx..osho free
Can u imagine? Hahaha
They will do better if they go to www.sportpagereview.com to make their predictions or find lucky winners on there
Lol.. Choi
Why would u leave so much space like dat, u are very annoying
Hahahahahahahahaha...well every useless person has a useful part. Lol but people dey mad shaa
-LIB PIKIN-