People gather around madwoman in Aba to get lucky betting numbers (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

People gather around madwoman in Aba to get lucky betting numbers (photos)

I don't know how to explain this but I will try. The woman sitting and backing the camera is said to be a mentally unstable woman. The people gathered around her believe she gives lucky numbers for betting games as a few have supposedly testified. So they take their bets to her for her to help them pick a lucky number...that's how the LIB reader who sent in the pic explained to me...:-)

88 comments:

1. Huh good luck to them

2. Hahahahahaha! People self! Well they said what u believe might work 4 u.......

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

1. Bia idiot Lib is not ur father's compound that u will occupy the whole space so I pray u receive sense in jesus name amen. #that Imo boy

2. Why would u leave so much space like dat, u are very annoying

3. Rotfl........ they are madder than her biko! This merry bet thing is making so many people going wacko jacko o chio!

4. Some people actually believe in dt. There's also a mentally unstable man around my area that people go to for lucky numbers too. Some people believe that mentally unstable people have a way of getting the winning numbers

5. Hahhaha,wetin money go cause

1. @Bamigboye, Me sef tire ooo. She dis one na poverty now, or love of money?

6. Ok,,luck to dem

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

7. Level of poverty!
    These ones level of reasoning is shallow! Nonsense..

8. Des days most ppl are mad.lol.

9. Hahhahahahhhahahahahahahahha oh my people are not perishing because of ignorance as buhari they are perishing in the name of stupidity and foolishness.
    So the mad a...p...c woman is God i pray make them no rape am.
    It is only in aba,a place were mad people moves as normal people. A place were a man with sule fight over 5 naira only in aba.
    Sorry it is buhari that cause all this rubbish.

10. I concur cos we also hv 1 here in ma area

11. Hahhahahahhhahahahahahahahha oh my people are not perishing because of ignorance as buhari they are perishing in the name of stupidity and foolishness.
    So the mad a...p...c woman is God i pray make them no rape am.
    It is only in aba,a place were mad people moves as normal people. A place were a man with sule fight over 5 naira only in aba.
    Sorry it is buhari that cause all this rubbish.

12. Is a lie cos the person backing the camera is a man.

13. Is a lie cos the person backing the camera is a man.

14. No b only d woman dey mad.
    Gud morning

15. Funny... Well I heard is works for them....

16. They should be sure of whom they're meeting.

17. ...And later those people will claim they are sane.

1. Smh..... There's indeed suffering in the land. They all should go and work hard

18. See wetin hardship dey cause

19. No be the woman alone dey mad, Na all of them Wey surround her.

20. naija i hail! new things everyday... @lilisconcept

21. Hahahah I can relate.

Okbye.

22. Lol, d woman has familiar spirit dat is y she can do that.

23. hahahahaaha...when they win nw they won't remember the woman again.

#XENO-FABIAN

24. 100 people going mad at d same time

25. any thing for the money

26. Lolz... Ppl with their beliefs. Some do it here in lag too.

27. when lotto takes over human life

28. Their foul never lay cooked egg na E make body dey catch dem

29. I heard something like that sometime ago....but I don't believe dthat bullcrap.

30. it's everywhere o.. even here in calabar and akwa ibom

31. Na true na...it works at times

Hehehehehe chyna how market...ur alcohol don clear??

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

32. Hahahahahahahaha,
    Wonders (they say)shall never end..
    Lol...

33. Ope they give her money 4 feeding 4 doin dat.

34. Hahahahahahahaha,
    Wonders (they say)shall never end..
    Lol...

35. That's true...it hpns in Lagos too

36. It works ooo. I knw of a mad woman in ajegunle area. Wereby if u give her money or bread. She wil write down some numbers for u. Nd so many people hav been winnin lots of money ooo. Even my boss did it. Bt he won a little cash.

Mhizta Ajebo said xooo

37. Mad women ni her juju don work

38. Hahahahaha, this is very funny

39. Lolz.... Aba n madness / lucky number. Odiegwu !!

40. Its funny but it works even mad men

41. Lol u never know, sometimes the insane ones state facts
    -D great anonymous as Vivian Reginalds now

42. Ite ego. Odi Oº°ÚÚ°ºokay

43. Linda is tru I've seen d woman b4 in aba........,,,,,,,People gathered her like dis.........Wen I asked they told me d same tin

44. Aunty linda how can I always share information to u? Some times I always ave information to share just dat I don't knw how to..........

45. Na Dem wey gather around d woman na him be d mad people

AJ MAIN BOY...

46. Gini ga akpogam n'aka onye ara?

47. Hahahahahaha! Okwanu na Aba ka odi ife aa ga eme.#
    Lindangwanu#

48. Nawah....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

49. No wonder. Isn't Nnamdi Kanu from Aba?

50. Its a true story.... She gvs correct numbas and used to stay close to my primary skul at Ekenna GRA Aba...

51. Chai! Chia! Chia!

See Wetin unemployment and hunger d cause ooooooo.

52. They will do better if they go to www.sportpagereview.com to make their predictions or find lucky winners on there

53. Lol.. Choi

54. Hahahahahahahahaha...well every useless person has a useful part. Lol but people dey mad shaa

-LIB PIKIN-