Kourtney Kardashian shares cute selfies with sisters Kim & Kylie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Kourtney Kardashian shares cute selfies with sisters Kim & Kylie

Most of the Kardashian girls are currently single...Kourtney, Kendall...Kylie and Tyga seem to be taking a break and Khloe hasn't been seen with James Harden in public in a while...

66 comments:

Luciana Chinda said...

Waoo! Cool

Serves them right

Woteva

baba said...

Enter your comment...ok. Na

Men of God said...

Who cares?

Ekenekwa m unu!

The oniranus

Mufliat said...

Na them sabi,
Not a fan

#Hajia Mufliat

YOUNGBUHARI said...

I see Kim has met her doctor.. The baby fat I mean

Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

This is not news Biko.. Next!!!

Linda, a day without these pple's news is like a day without food 4 you. Kai! This is really an Obsession of.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

I know what Linda is doing. Linda is always uploading news of this pple in the hope that one day, she would be recognized by them.. Jisike Linda Nwa Ikeji, the Sky is your stepping Stone o?

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Lovely!

Owk

PEPSI ADDICT

Kourtney is such a beauty after 3!and looks like kim is getting her body back

APPLELIPX said...

Girls are investment sha
And down hear, your husband family will chase u outta da house if u can't have a male child
See this ones with no real talent making moni outta their gender

Good for them

PRETTY GIRLS. CRAZY FAMILY

I saw this on IG.this morning.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

These family just have a way of getting noticed per second.

seen

seen

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

Not interested

#linda's cousin

Linda What has their single status got to do with the pic? Amebo. Wey ur own man?

Noted

DADDYSWIFE said...

Soso ihe ha passi ta
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Pesin Pikin said...

Okay o

Nice pics...clan of beauties

Truly cute! Linda take note!

Donjazzycrush said...

beautiful chicks......

Don~ jazzycrush

We don see, na so?

Demmy said...

Dats d price for money n fame for most women

their cup of tea.

Seen. * it's well*

Their cup of tea

I luv kim and kourtney. kylie is just there.

Their matter.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Nd dia bin single is ur business aw? Linda.

Good for them

All of them are single excluding Kim that the whole world tagged as hoe bcs of her sex tape... You see the irony of life.. Bad girls keep winning lol..#LindaConfirm

Even Tyga is on break

Sexy

Tina Collins said...

Their issues....

Family love

Golda Awosika said...

Single is cool

tosisochukwu said...

Single and seriously searching thou

New year new life I think

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Hmm,Linda and the Kardashians! Anyways, they look good though.

Them sabi.Abi linda!

Linda and. Kardashian sha

Ksrdashian is Linda role model, keep it up miss,

Pearlie said...

Soon Linda's headline will read " Linda cruising with the Kardashians"..you too dig these people

Dan said...

R they cursed with men?

chommy said...

I luv dem. Linda observe!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Hmmm wonder what's happening .beautiful women tho

Ok#Lindangwanu#

Their problem

Wetin dem do u.....hian
Bad belle....kmt

Loool you're yet to tell us what they ate today.

This fam sef

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Kim fine sha

NEXT

Kool

Ele Blessing said...

Their cup of tea