Kourtney Kardashian shares cute selfies with sisters Kim & Kylie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Kourtney Kardashian shares cute selfies with sisters Kim & Kylie

Most of the Kardashian girls are currently single...Kourtney, Kendall...Kylie and Tyga seem to be taking a break and Khloe hasn't been seen with James Harden in public in a while...

66 comments:

1. Enter your comment...ok. Na

1. Fa buzi single ladies abi kingle Kardashians

2. Na them sabi,
    Not a fan

#Hajia Mufliat

3. I see Kim has met her doctor.. The baby fat I mean

4. Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

5. This is not news Biko.. Next!!!

6. Linda, a day without these pple's news is like a day without food 4 you. Kai! This is really an Obsession of.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

7. I know what Linda is doing. Linda is always uploading news of this pple in the hope that one day, she would be recognized by them.. Jisike Linda Nwa Ikeji, the Sky is your stepping Stone o?

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

8. Kourtney is such a beauty after 3!and looks like kim is getting her body back

9. Girls are investment sha
    And down hear, your husband family will chase u outta da house if u can't have a male child
    See this ones with no real talent making moni outta their gender

10. Good for them

11. I saw this on IG.this morning.

12. These family just have a way of getting noticed per second.

13. Linda What has their single status got to do with the pic? Amebo. Wey ur own man?

14. Soso ihe ha passi ta
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

15. Nice pics...clan of beauties

16. Truly cute! Linda take note!

17. beautiful chicks......

Don~ jazzycrush

18. Dats d price for money n fame for most women

19. I luv kim and kourtney. kylie is just there.

20. Enter your comment...
    Nd dia bin single is ur business aw? Linda.

21. All of them are single excluding Kim that the whole world tagged as hoe bcs of her sex tape... You see the irony of life.. Bad girls keep winning lol..#LindaConfirm

22. Single and seriously searching thou

New year new life I think

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

23. Hmm,Linda and the Kardashians! Anyways, they look good though.

24. Ksrdashian is Linda role model, keep it up miss,

25. Soon Linda's headline will read " Linda cruising with the Kardashians"..you too dig these people

26. Hmmm wonder what's happening .beautiful women tho

27. Loool you're yet to tell us what they ate today.

28. This fam sef

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

29. Their cup of tea

30. LIB Addict#Konisewu25 January 2016 at 02:28

Issokay#Konisewu