Ice Prince and girlfriend Maima loved up in new snapchat pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Ice Prince and girlfriend Maima loved up in new snapchat pics

Despite all the drama last week, rapper Ice Prince and his woman are still together, still in love and still sharing photos on social media. Ice Prince is the kind of man most women should pray for. No matter what people say about you...he sticks around. Maima shared the loved up photos on snapchat yesterday..

210 comments:

1 – 200 of 210   Newer›   Newest»
Dave Mide said...

i think she should slow it down abit! once u keep ur shit outta haters sight, they gat nothing on you. All the best to em both.

Cute

Cute

Pesin Pikin said...

Y are ppl taking panadol for their headache sef? They still r together

Akin and his friend will be rolling with shame,their plan didn't work!way to go ice! Maima sef,if u like no close ur legs

Pose 4 dy boss

Juju dey worry iceprince...!!

God please give such to my sister....Ice price de under spell

Some Ladies with fame n money$.enjoy while. It last

Ok ooo

Let's go Linda

She definitely got a good pussy ...Pls excuse my language Linda buhahahaha
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Mr prince na ur own future u dey spoil, a woman with suspicions of cheating in a relationship even b4 marriage is not a good woman.
Remember there is no smoke without fire

" Ice Prince is the kind of man most women should pray for. No matter what people say about you...he sticks around." - Linda this comment is just shady, except you really do mean it with no shade....lmao....Kemi

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

This one will pain the opposing team oooo..... but look on the bright side pple change.... she was like that doesn't mean she is like that.... CHANGE IS CONSTAnt .. shebi ICE LOVES COCO..... SO ICE PRINCE LOVE MIAMI OR MAIMI HEHEHEHE

April (Linda's Best Friend) said...

Lol! I hope they last sha! Linda u nor dey go church ni? Linda u are getting married in June or around that period. Wait, God is on your case. I love u.. Try go church o!

Wow! That's nice o... God pls na this kind man I want in my life o...even if u mess up, he'd still stick by. Though u won't purposely be messing up na

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Ice Prince u r a man. Keep it up. May God bless u both.

Icy is in denial

PEPSI ADDICT

Fool for love... kikikikiki..when a fool falls in love...

That's cute

waffymercyjohnson said...

Na him sabi

Hannie said...

So sweet
No story can break the love

Good for them! Ice Prince can defend our naira against the dollar

Abeg maybe iceprince send d babe to go and sleep with d man for moola afterall he's broke

Love this

Good for them.

yah that is the quality of a man that can get married and still be on it lol

Ice Prince, definitely has got a large heart. Not every man can deal with the drama last week and still be inlove.

people go alwys talk
-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginald

Love in the air, #TrueLove never dies no matter wah pple say or do to separate the lovebirds

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Is dat beard? Haha.. men n facial hair

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh she has cook da kind of food for iceprince ooooo, otumokpo has entered oo, akin wer u dey?

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Real guy apart from all dz p**sy

Cherry girl said...

whatever rocks their boat

Good for both.

chiboy said...

Let's just be sure he is doing it with clear eye and not bottle things

AMIJEZ said...

Shame to that married man. But dnt use that ur beard blind her.

Am xo jealous ryt nw...lols

But sometimes I wonder how these celebs reason.This is how they will be fuelling controversy with their romantic pix on social media & when everything goes sour between em, they will say fans should mind their business ba?

I go love oooo..

That awkward moment when Ice prince is acting like "nice alapomeji.
The sound of the rain needs no translation .
The business mogul is certainly doing her.
It's your business not mine though.
Is she a good girl turn bad or a bad girl found out? Hmm !!! Deep question for everyone to answer.

Nne ur lucky, ur love is blind, unlike mine that usese microscope,

Cute couple

Na dem sabi...

Let dem say kinda response ba? Nice

Akuko Linda, He should hv married her na. Anyway I still like Ice Ice for that though, his only aim is to shame the man. But for the girl she is long gone, na just last shaggings nobi naija man again?

Wow.. ice eeeh is really in love, guess he neva end like a blow some day

Ice prince Na fuck boy

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

Dats my man

Awww....so romantic.

Love in the air

Seen next pls

chommy said...

Wow, datz a real man. Linda observe!

See ice prince weed mouth

Bona said...

Ice Prince you the man!!!

Linda will you marry me, I will stick around you no matter what people say

MAYBUMS123 said...

DRAMA! THEY WILL BREAK UP NO DOUBT THIS IS JUST FOR SHOW NO MAN LIKES TO EMBRASSED. EXCEPT THE MARRIED MAN WAS LONG TIME AGO HISTORY AND NOT CURRENT. BUT WAIT OOO THIS ICE PRINCE NO BE GAY? THOUGHT HE JUST TO GO AND SEE ONE HAUSA GOVERNOR? HE KNOWS NAAAA..... WITH E MAN HIPS.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

That is true love 4 you,no matter how heart broken one feels,you just cannot let go of that person who has broken your heart...What an Irony!!!.

Maimas head game must be 100%

Lol...he looks like a love lost puppy. Good for the girl though.

kunta said...

Their fucking business...keep ur relationship private..no one gives a fuck!!

kunta said...

Their fucking business...keep ur relationship private..no one gives a fuck!!

Haba Linda.. How can you say that? Stand up for your woman when she's wrongly accused is a different thing, buy when she's found culpable of the offence is a different thing. If na your brother babe get sugar daddy would you encourage him to stand by her? Especially when the laundry was aired on social media? Common... It obvious women like men they or other women can ride.. And too bad ice prince is just a sucker for love.. #leavetrashforlawma

Rubbish

Foooool.... yes u ice prince. Uon all your level you allow this smallie play u. Anyway i have learnt a thing or two from your accomodating character :) But the lenght and breath of it all is that...............YOU ARE A FOOL. Doc T says so!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Baby mama thingzzz

Lady C said...

Seriously, he his ladies man

Enter your comment...That's his headache... don't just say we didn't warn you #panshak
#linda'slastborn

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu ice prince na love.

mR SLIQ said...

See her deceitful smile sef...chocboys be soft boys...

tosisochukwu said...

Iceprince den don wash give u bah?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Make them enjoy

Exactly why every girl should have an aboki bf. Lols

Nice one. It is either he knows about Akin and decided to still continue where the problem lies is... Is she gona go back. Love endures all thing.

Bliss n blossom 2016

He is just ashamed that knowledge of his cheating girl got to him the way it did. Deep down he knows wats up and will always be paranoid wen they r not together. Better still he wants to be the one to dump her. U fall ur hand sha guy. For the mean time pls use multiple condoms at a time.

I need my man to support me Like ice

I feel she repented and apologised so he understood, I like my man to be like this mature and understanding, not some childish idiots

WHO U HELP? said...

#WhoDemHelp?

His cup of Tea

Miama will be feeling in love until Ice's goatee enter Her eye, unto the next THAT COULD BE US. Still gotch you ice #MORE😉😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

New trend in UK Churches as pastors now growing beards. Read more.

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

This love is real. Other celebs should emulated him...

My man also act dis way, I blv we av few of dem, who gonna blv on their bae, even wen we hurt dem, all dey need is for us to just dem d truth abt d shit #i mean nothing bt d truth# and dis make ladies sit right and think of sticking on just one guy n forget abt side bae... tanx @ice prince... u deserve a thump up#

Love is supposed to be unconditional, to err is man to forgive is divine

niqqa said...

mugu na mugu#

aboki na aboki.....jonzin n**ga

Okay seen,jumbo

Lol...that's the kinda man we all pray for. Doesn't listen to any BS about you...buy then again he myt be guilty of Infidelity and he's in love or probably under a spell. But whatever everybody loves ice prince!

Okay seen!!!!!!!

Karlsson said...

Good for em both

Ubanagum

CherishD said...

Good for them.

Lol giving busy bodies more reason to wail

LINDA MY LINDA

Lord bless me with a man like iceprince oooooo... Its good to know that ur man has got ur back any day despite all odds.

Luciana Chinda said...

I thought they were having issues . Well maybe they have reconciled.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Asin ride or die man

Ice prince is naija kanye west

Emmanuel said...

Thats y he is Ice Prince Zamani n not Ice Prince Okoroafor

man like panshak!

OKORO UPGRADED

More Instagram followers for you both

Ice Prince is just being diplomatic. He would discard her when she least expect. Linda take note!

All these na stunt. Ice price was the person who took all the pictures. The guy who started the rubbish was all part of then small stunt to pull attention sinec the guy never drop much hits now

Eeewww! The beards though....

He sticks around only for awhile...trust me

This is true love....#LindaConfirm

He's obviously waiting for the perfect time to dump her cheating ass.. it will be immature for him to breakup with her cus of the media.

The efo guy..Linda observe carefully

Haters go de hate...Potatoes go de potate

Ehen so cute!

Mufliat said...

Good for them.

#Hajia Mufliat

The guy just dey cover shame.
Their love don get permanent K-Leg.
Yeye dey smell

nice way to act.

scorpio man watchout soon he will dump her he is so proud he cant get dumped he dumps so manipulation on piont.

Zamani

Nice one dude

She was evidently cheating on him. Sorry for him. Unless they are in a wide open relationship where he does some of his groupies and she also can see other people. Shit is confusing.

Awww...lovely!

Okloho Spenzo said...

Ice prince is a bitch niga, ur girl is a hoe n she aint loyal

In other words, Ice Prince is a sucker with options. He's that unique guy who'll stay with a cheating gf even though he can have any woman he wants, in Nigeria at least. Interesting.

Dis na him we dey call TITANIC LUV for AJ CITY

AJ MAIN BOY...

Dan said...

Goodnews

Which kind pray 4 wen he is being stupid
How can u b proud of a public toilet?
Abeg oooo
Woman don finish 4 road?
And dey aren't even married sef
He is fooling him sef
Linda dont take note!

OK, seen!

#Sense

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Officially in hate With ice...
Dummy man!

Enter your comment...Abeg! notn special abt wat Ice is doing. I too wud do same for a gal as hot as Maima,but WL neva put a ring on it.After all, wetin concern agbero wt overload. Wen he puts d double ring on it,then we kno he is blindly in luv,and gv hm hs due.-Jzze

All na wash jare.

VIBEbrown consulting said...

Love is a beautiful thing bro.so keep loving.

LEE BABY said...

Men like ice prince are very hard to find despite all the bullshits! They are still together Ice oya go marry her no be to dey flaunt her to the world abeg! At the end he will still dump her

LEE BABY said...

Men like ice prince are very hard to find despite all the bullshits! They are still together Ice oya go marry her no be to dey flaunt her to the world abeg! At the end he will still dump her

LEE BABY said...

Na lover man him be now.carry go

I beg to differ
He is not the sort of man you should pray for
Clearly he felt his baby mama wasn't good enough to stick around with

linda ikeji daughter said...

power of love,congrat ice prince.

Photoshop

Nenyechi said...

Love made in nigeria

Xtr112 said...

Very kind words from you linda..Babami,you don hear na!

Good for them

Nice of him, keep it up.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Awwwwww. Ice prince o. Love wantintin.

Enter your comment...,

Rule no4 of being a husband material but I doubt if ice prince cus he has too many women

I love ur music bro, but you are a sucker for Love.

Datz gud

Datz gud

Pearlie said...

That's what mature people do..thumbs up Iceprince

he's a dumb ass, i bet him she'll cheat again.

princess Stella said...

Good for them but wetin happen last week.

princess Stella said...

Good for them but wetin happen last week.

Karishika!

Noted

Dear lord pls bless me with this ki
Ind of a man who won't notice my flaws and stand by me at all times. I promise not to abuse it *amen*

he won't go and marry his baby mama...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Happy people hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaijeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Cece Brown Mee said...

Enter your comment... Am Ur Fan,

You think he will break up with her now....hmmm...he is a smart guy
He will let everytin die down bfore showing off anoda lady
Watch and see
#remitekosoko

Time will tell na

Great!

Das cool

ojibole1 said...

Smh iceice prince this babe don wash 4ur head...wetin akin don blow tire...swag don't pay bills oh

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

good for them

Lilian chinomso said...

I really love ice prince for this

lol old pics. Why didn't Ice share this photos instead? ehh?

D guy is so much in love. I pray Maima doesn't break his heart.

#Linda'spal

Good for them...

Miz Agatha said...

Linda wen will I b approved naa

He was aware of the akin guy before now

kings computers limited said...

He should better hurry up and marry her.

Golda Awosika said...

Love o, ppl shud go and die

Miz Agatha said...

Wen will I b approved naa linda

Yeahhhh I love dis kind person not one dat will just hear one rumour. Like dat next tin nah fight.kudos n try wife her asap

That's a real mahn

Tendency oby said...

good for them

Mumuuuu. Ice price she don was toto for you

soft touch said...

Bitch nigga, pussy junkie, they rap one tin n do anoda tin, punk ass fool, am gonna fuck her too n post our nudes den I will c if he will still defend d hoe ass trick

I just hope that she doesn't disappoint him at the end

Na wash. She is still begging Ice

kween Bee said...

Some people will just start hanging their selves for nothing.... God abeg ooo!!

See crusty lips. Kai

Dirty mugu.Another person dey fuck your chick 🐣 for under your nose.D girl 👧 self na heavy Pom.Ashawo.

Mab said...

His lips tho

After showing off in public. Get ya dick tested over and over again. I am not concerned about outward appearances. I am concerned about what the truth could be. Also, I pray your emotional health is solid. Love can be sweet. It can be destructive.

THE ZAMANIAN LOVE LOL.

Ms.Nicey said...

They should stay off social media..they won't die if they do.

kvngrankingfundz said...

And I call dat real love #haters_can_soro ****panshak is been loved up

His foolishness is of a very rare and special kind

Chi chi said...

Good to see a man stand up for the woman he loves.

Love wins all day.

Ice prince my man but not cool wit his approach to dis issue.. trusting a lady 100percent can be destructive.

Can't they both stay off social media? I wish this will be their story in a few months 😂😂

I dey Laugh (in Obj's voice).
Good luck Son.

Abi linda!

I am not a hater, but a realist, this relationship will not last! When cheating allegations filter the air between couples and they are seriously trying to prove to the world that it is not true and prove their trust and love for each other,it becomes overwhelming and tiring. Unfortunately, Akin and his crew have succeeded in planting a seed, after a while, suspicion, trust issues and frustration will start to set in. It happened to me, so I know...

Word!!!person with sense.

Ice Prince is really in Love sha.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

JAO said...

Fight for what you love and stop cheating young lady #muchrespectICE

nice,love that can stand the test of time.

Ok. Love is sweet#Lindangwanu#

Hoes be like

U a HOE.

R u a Hoe?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 210   Newer› Newest»