Ice Prince and girlfriend Maima loved up in new snapchat pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Ice Prince and girlfriend Maima loved up in new snapchat pics

Despite all the drama last week, rapper Ice Prince and his woman are still together, still in love and still sharing photos on social media. Ice Prince is the kind of man most women should pray for. No matter what people say about you...he sticks around. Maima shared the loved up photos on snapchat yesterday..

210 comments:

1. i think she should slow it down abit! once u keep ur shit outta haters sight, they gat nothing on you. All the best to em both.

2. Y are ppl taking panadol for their headache sef? They still r together

3. Akin and his friend will be rolling with shame,their plan didn't work!way to go ice! Maima sef,if u like no close ur legs

4. God please give such to my sister....Ice price de under spell

5. Some Ladies with fame n money$.enjoy while. It last

6. She definitely got a good pussy ...Pls excuse my language Linda buhahahaha
    *Linda's Future Hubby*

7. Mr prince na ur own future u dey spoil, a woman with suspicions of cheating in a relationship even b4 marriage is not a good woman.
    Remember there is no smoke without fire

8. " Ice Prince is the kind of man most women should pray for. No matter what people say about you...he sticks around." - Linda this comment is just shady, except you really do mean it with no shade....lmao....Kemi

9. This one will pain the opposing team oooo..... but look on the bright side pple change.... she was like that doesn't mean she is like that.... CHANGE IS CONSTAnt .. shebi ICE LOVES COCO..... SO ICE PRINCE LOVE MIAMI OR MAIMI HEHEHEHE

10. April (Linda's Best Friend)24 January 2016 at 09:23

Lol! I hope they last sha! Linda u nor dey go church ni? Linda u are getting married in June or around that period. Wait, God is on your case. I love u.. Try go church o!

11. Wow! That's nice o... God pls na this kind man I want in my life o...even if u mess up, he'd still stick by. Though u won't purposely be messing up na

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

12. Ice Prince u r a man. Keep it up. May God bless u both.

13. Icy is in denial

PEPSI ADDICT

14. Fool for love... kikikikiki..when a fool falls in love...

15. So sweet
    No story can break the love

16. Good for them! Ice Prince can defend our naira against the dollar

17. Abeg maybe iceprince send d babe to go and sleep with d man for moola afterall he's broke

18. yah that is the quality of a man that can get married and still be on it lol

19. Ice Prince, definitely has got a large heart. Not every man can deal with the drama last week and still be inlove.

20. people go alwys talk
    -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginald

21. Love in the air, #TrueLove never dies no matter wah pple say or do to separate the lovebirds

22. Is dat beard? Haha.. men n facial hair

23. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh she has cook da kind of food for iceprince ooooo, otumokpo has entered oo, akin wer u dey?

24. Enter your comment...
    Real guy apart from all dz p**sy

25. Let's just be sure he is doing it with clear eye and not bottle things

26. Shame to that married man. But dnt use that ur beard blind her.

27. But sometimes I wonder how these celebs reason.This is how they will be fuelling controversy with their romantic pix on social media & when everything goes sour between em, they will say fans should mind their business ba?

28. That awkward moment when Ice prince is acting like "nice alapomeji.
    The sound of the rain needs no translation .
    The business mogul is certainly doing her.
    It's your business not mine though.
    Is she a good girl turn bad or a bad girl found out? Hmm !!! Deep question for everyone to answer.

29. Nne ur lucky, ur love is blind, unlike mine that usese microscope,

30. Let dem say kinda response ba? Nice

31. Akuko Linda, He should hv married her na. Anyway I still like Ice Ice for that though, his only aim is to shame the man. But for the girl she is long gone, na just last shaggings nobi naija man again?

32. Wow.. ice eeeh is really in love, guess he neva end like a blow some day

33. Ice prince Na fuck boy

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

34. Wow, datz a real man. Linda observe!

35. Ice Prince you the man!!!

Linda will you marry me, I will stick around you no matter what people say

36. DRAMA! THEY WILL BREAK UP NO DOUBT THIS IS JUST FOR SHOW NO MAN LIKES TO EMBRASSED. EXCEPT THE MARRIED MAN WAS LONG TIME AGO HISTORY AND NOT CURRENT. BUT WAIT OOO THIS ICE PRINCE NO BE GAY? THOUGHT HE JUST TO GO AND SEE ONE HAUSA GOVERNOR? HE KNOWS NAAAA..... WITH E MAN HIPS.

37. That is true love 4 you,no matter how heart broken one feels,you just cannot let go of that person who has broken your heart...What an Irony!!!.

38. Maimas head game must be 100%

39. Lol...he looks like a love lost puppy. Good for the girl though.

40. Their fucking business...keep ur relationship private..no one gives a fuck!!

41. Their fucking business...keep ur relationship private..no one gives a fuck!!

42. Haba Linda.. How can you say that? Stand up for your woman when she's wrongly accused is a different thing, buy when she's found culpable of the offence is a different thing. If na your brother babe get sugar daddy would you encourage him to stand by her? Especially when the laundry was aired on social media? Common... It obvious women like men they or other women can ride.. And too bad ice prince is just a sucker for love.. #leavetrashforlawma

43. Foooool.... yes u ice prince. Uon all your level you allow this smallie play u. Anyway i have learnt a thing or two from your accomodating character :) But the lenght and breath of it all is that...............YOU ARE A FOOL. Doc T says so!

44. Baby mama thingzzz

45. Seriously, he his ladies man

46. Enter your comment...That's his headache... don't just say we didn't warn you #panshak
    #linda'slastborn

47. See her deceitful smile sef...chocboys be soft boys...

48. Iceprince den don wash give u bah?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

49. Exactly why every girl should have an aboki bf. Lols

50. Nice one. It is either he knows about Akin and decided to still continue where the problem lies is... Is she gona go back. Love endures all thing.

Bliss n blossom 2016

51. He is just ashamed that knowledge of his cheating girl got to him the way it did. Deep down he knows wats up and will always be paranoid wen they r not together. Better still he wants to be the one to dump her. U fall ur hand sha guy. For the mean time pls use multiple condoms at a time.

52. I need my man to support me Like ice

53. I feel she repented and apologised so he understood, I like my man to be like this mature and understanding, not some childish idiots

54. Miama will be feeling in love until Ice's goatee enter Her eye, unto the next THAT COULD BE US. Still gotch you ice #MORE😉😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

55. New trend in UK Churches as pastors now growing beards. Read more.

56. This love is real. Other celebs should emulated him...

57. My man also act dis way, I blv we av few of dem, who gonna blv on their bae, even wen we hurt dem, all dey need is for us to just dem d truth abt d shit #i mean nothing bt d truth# and dis make ladies sit right and think of sticking on just one guy n forget abt side bae... tanx @ice prince... u deserve a thump up#

58. Love is supposed to be unconditional, to err is man to forgive is divine

59. aboki na aboki.....jonzin n**ga

60. Okay seen,jumbo

61. Lol...that's the kinda man we all pray for. Doesn't listen to any BS about you...buy then again he myt be guilty of Infidelity and he's in love or probably under a spell. But whatever everybody loves ice prince!

62. Lol giving busy bodies more reason to wail

LINDA MY LINDA

63. Lord bless me with a man like iceprince oooooo... Its good to know that ur man has got ur back any day despite all odds.

64. I thought they were having issues . Well maybe they have reconciled.

65. Ice prince is naija kanye west

66. Thats y he is Ice Prince Zamani n not Ice Prince Okoroafor

67. man like panshak!

OKORO UPGRADED

68. More Instagram followers for you both

69. Ice Prince is just being diplomatic. He would discard her when she least expect. Linda take note!

70. All these na stunt. Ice price was the person who took all the pictures. The guy who started the rubbish was all part of then small stunt to pull attention sinec the guy never drop much hits now

71. Eeewww! The beards though....

72. He sticks around only for awhile...trust me

73. This is true love....#LindaConfirm

74. He's obviously waiting for the perfect time to dump her cheating ass.. it will be immature for him to breakup with her cus of the media.

75. The efo guy..Linda observe carefully

76. Haters go de hate...Potatoes go de potate

77. Good for them.

#Hajia Mufliat

78. The guy just dey cover shame.
    Their love don get permanent K-Leg.
    Yeye dey smell

79. scorpio man watchout soon he will dump her he is so proud he cant get dumped he dumps so manipulation on piont.

80. She was evidently cheating on him. Sorry for him. Unless they are in a wide open relationship where he does some of his groupies and she also can see other people. Shit is confusing.

81. Ice prince is a bitch niga, ur girl is a hoe n she aint loyal

82. In other words, Ice Prince is a sucker with options. He's that unique guy who'll stay with a cheating gf even though he can have any woman he wants, in Nigeria at least. Interesting.

83. Dis na him we dey call TITANIC LUV for AJ CITY

AJ MAIN BOY...

84. Which kind pray 4 wen he is being stupid
    How can u b proud of a public toilet?
    Abeg oooo
    Woman don finish 4 road?
    And dey aren't even married sef
    He is fooling him sef
    Linda dont take note!

85. Officially in hate With ice...
    Dummy man!

86. Enter your comment...Abeg! notn special abt wat Ice is doing. I too wud do same for a gal as hot as Maima,but WL neva put a ring on it.After all, wetin concern agbero wt overload. Wen he puts d double ring on it,then we kno he is blindly in luv,and gv hm hs due.-Jzze

87. Love is a beautiful thing bro.so keep loving.

88. Men like ice prince are very hard to find despite all the bullshits! They are still together Ice oya go marry her no be to dey flaunt her to the world abeg! At the end he will still dump her

89. Men like ice prince are very hard to find despite all the bullshits! They are still together Ice oya go marry her no be to dey flaunt her to the world abeg! At the end he will still dump her

90. Men like ice prince are very hard to find despite all the bullshits! They are still together Ice oya go marry her no be to dey flaunt her to the world abeg! At the end he will still dump her

91. Men like ice prince are very hard to find despite all the bullshits! They are still together Ice oya go marry her no be to dey flaunt her to the world abeg! At the end he will still dump her

92. Na lover man him be now.carry go

93. I beg to differ
    He is not the sort of man you should pray for
    Clearly he felt his baby mama wasn't good enough to stick around with

94. linda ikeji daughter24 January 2016 at 11:52

power of love,congrat ice prince.

95. Very kind words from you linda..Babami,you don hear na!

96. Awwwwww. Ice prince o. Love wantintin.

97. Rule no4 of being a husband material but I doubt if ice prince cus he has too many women

98. I love ur music bro, but you are a sucker for Love.

99. That's what mature people do..thumbs up Iceprince

100. he's a dumb ass, i bet him she'll cheat again.

101. Good for them but wetin happen last week.

102. Good for them but wetin happen last week.

103. Dear lord pls bless me with this ki
    Ind of a man who won't notice my flaws and stand by me at all times. I promise not to abuse it *amen*

104. he won't go and marry his baby mama...

105. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Happy people hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaijeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

106. Enter your comment... Am Ur Fan,

107. You think he will break up with her now....hmmm...he is a smart guy
    He will let everytin die down bfore showing off anoda lady
    Watch and see
    #remitekosoko

108. Time will tell na

109. Replies
    1. Can't they both stay off social media? I wish this will be their story in a few months 😂😂

110. Smh iceice prince this babe don wash 4ur head...wetin akin don blow tire...swag don't pay bills oh

111. I really love ice prince for this

112. lol old pics. Why didn't Ice share this photos instead? ehh?

113. D guy is so much in love. I pray Maima doesn't break his heart.

#Linda'spal

114. Linda wen will I b approved naa

115. He was aware of the akin guy before now

116. He should better hurry up and marry her.

117. Love o, ppl shud go and die

118. Wen will I b approved naa linda

119. Yeahhhh I love dis kind person not one dat will just hear one rumour. Like dat next tin nah fight.kudos n try wife her asap

120. Mumuuuu. Ice price she don was toto for you

121. Bitch nigga, pussy junkie, they rap one tin n do anoda tin, punk ass fool, am gonna fuck her too n post our nudes den I will c if he will still defend d hoe ass trick

122. I just hope that she doesn't disappoint him at the end

123. Na wash. She is still begging Ice

124. Some people will just start hanging their selves for nothing.... God abeg ooo!!

125. Dirty mugu.Another person dey fuck your chick 🐣 for under your nose.D girl 👧 self na heavy Pom.Ashawo.

126. After showing off in public. Get ya dick tested over and over again. I am not concerned about outward appearances. I am concerned about what the truth could be. Also, I pray your emotional health is solid. Love can be sweet. It can be destructive.

127. They should stay off social media..they won't die if they do.

128. And I call dat real love #haters_can_soro ****panshak is been loved up

129. His foolishness is of a very rare and special kind

130. Good to see a man stand up for the woman he loves.

Love wins all day.

131. Ice prince my man but not cool wit his approach to dis issue.. trusting a lady 100percent can be destructive.

132. I dey Laugh (in Obj's voice).
    Good luck Son.

133. I am not a hater, but a realist, this relationship will not last! When cheating allegations filter the air between couples and they are seriously trying to prove to the world that it is not true and prove their trust and love for each other,it becomes overwhelming and tiring. Unfortunately, Akin and his crew have succeeded in planting a seed, after a while, suspicion, trust issues and frustration will start to set in. It happened to me, so I know...

134. Ice Prince is really in Love sha.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

135. Fight for what you love and stop cheating young lady #muchrespectICE

136. nice,love that can stand the test of time.

137. nice,love that can stand the test of time.

138. Ok. Love is sweet#Lindangwanu#