Aww see this couple...still good looking & still in love..40 years after | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Aww see this couple...still good looking & still in love..40 years after

Twitter user Lexie Setzer shared before and after photos of her grandparents over 40 years later. They were so good looking. They still are...

81 comments:

Nice 1

sanrock said...

Wow....

Awwwwwww

Awesome couple

Amazing.....

Mufliat said...

Looking good together.

#Hajia Mufliat

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Linda Koko!!!Keep Posting!!!!!

Now,this is pure love!#MyLoveGoal

Good. * it's well*

Union from heaven.jumbo

I tap into their blessings. Linda take note!

Luv is a Beautiful Tin!!

Damolia.DEW

This is absolutely the kinda love and story that makes my heart go "tinini tinini".

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Yeah you can say that again

Not the counterfeit love we have nowadays

That's nice

PEPSI ADDICT

The man us more handsome

Yeah very possible only when the LOVE is genuine at the beginning right. Not the kinda fake love some of us profess today.

Awww...this is what I want. A long lasting friendship with my hubby

International babe said...

That's what love should be not a bondage it's a two way thing

Love is a beauitful thing when u are with the right one.Abi linda!

They look good together. Hope to be like that with my hubby in 40 years time.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Eyaaah

Anonymous Personified said...

Awww...they are really in love.

Wow! Dts nice. Match made in heaven

pace said...

Nice wish to end up like dem. Is not easy to stay cool and cute after a long time

Dave Mide said...

Sweet pix! love is good

Observed, lovey, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

For married to survive dis divorce era e no easy o.. congrats to them. Wats nex?

Lovely....

Let's go Linda

Alpacino D said...

Hola brohono!

me nd ma baby dats how we gono b

Awwww....

JohnJeanK said...

Mayberry said...

Wow,dat's good

Edobabe#replinda#

Marrying de right person is de motto

#she'sunique#

great couple, good to see dem like dat.

Simply adorbs

Beautiful

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

This are the knids of men ladies should pray for not ice. Just saying though, only cheaters would disagree with me.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Love is a Beautiful thing.

Wen love is true

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, luk at dem, so adorable!

LADY B said...

Love is a beautiful tin

Andy sneh said...

This is love

#TRUE LOVE!!

Noted

Love is sweet#Lindangwanu#

Pesin Pikin said...

True love never dies

They re cute jare

-LIB PIKIN-

awww I tap into their blessing

Nenyechi said...

Indians and love stories.

#XENO-FABIAN

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. lovely hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Indians and love stories.

Awesome

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Love nwantiti

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Haay God I pray this upon myself too

awesome

Luciana Chinda said...

This is lovely.

Anon said...

Dats how it ought 2 be...Marital goals

True love involved

POPULAR LIB READER!

Cute couple

Awww..cool

OKORO UPGRADED

My wish also.

When u marry ur best friend

Nice.

lovely.....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

Making sense, ify na so me and u go dey don't worry

AJ MAIN BOY...

lovely.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

SURE THEY ARE. THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THERE IS THE LOVE THEY SHARE AND HAVE PRESERVED FOR 40YRS

Congrats to them.

#Linda'spal

Congrats to them.

#Linda'spal

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dts God's doing
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

LOVELY

Black Belle said...

True love

sanrock said...

Hmmmm uche u don rush my IFy take like that?? Diaris God oo.....

he kinda of looks like justin beiber when he was younger...