Aww see this couple...still good looking & still in love..40 years after | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Aww see this couple...still good looking & still in love..40 years after

Twitter user Lexie Setzer shared before and after photos of her grandparents over 40 years later. They were so good looking. They still are...

81 comments:

1. Making sense, ify na so me and u go dey don't worry

AJ MAIN BOY...

2. Hmmmm uche u don rush my IFy take like that?? Diaris God oo.....

2. Looking good together.

#Hajia Mufliat

3. Now,this is pure love!#MyLoveGoal

4. Union from heaven.jumbo

5. I tap into their blessings. Linda take note!

6. Luv is a Beautiful Tin!!

Damolia.DEW

7. This is absolutely the kinda love and story that makes my heart go "tinini tinini".

8. Yeah you can say that again

9. Not the counterfeit love we have nowadays

10. Yeah very possible only when the LOVE is genuine at the beginning right. Not the kinda fake love some of us profess today.

11. Awww...this is what I want. A long lasting friendship with my hubby

12. That's what love should be not a bondage it's a two way thing

13. Love is a beauitful thing when u are with the right one.Abi linda!

14. They look good together. Hope to be like that with my hubby in 40 years time.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

15. Wow! Dts nice. Match made in heaven

16. Nice wish to end up like dem. Is not easy to stay cool and cute after a long time

17. Observed, lovey, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

18. For married to survive dis divorce era e no easy o.. congrats to them. Wats nex?

19. me nd ma baby dats how we gono b

20. Wow,dat's good

Edobabe#replinda#

21. Marrying de right person is de motto

#she'sunique#

22. great couple, good to see dem like dat.

23. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...25 January 2016 at 11:44

This are the knids of men ladies should pray for not ice. Just saying though, only cheaters would disagree with me.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

24. Wen love is true

25. Lol, luk at dem, so adorable!

26. They re cute jare

-LIB PIKIN-

27. awww I tap into their blessing

28. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. lovely hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

29. Dats how it ought 2 be...Marital goals

30. lovely.....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

31. lovely.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

32. SURE THEY ARE. THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THERE IS THE LOVE THEY SHARE AND HAVE PRESERVED FOR 40YRS

33. Congrats to them.

#Linda'spal

34. Congrats to them.

#Linda'spal

35. he kinda of looks like justin beiber when he was younger...