Aww, Bisi Alimi's mum takes a pic with him and his fiance (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Aww, Bisi Alimi's mum takes a pic with him and his fiance (photos)

Bisi Alimi's mum visited him in the UK recently and met her son's gay partner. The two got engaged last year. Bisi once revealed how his family were initially unaccepting of his homosexuality so it's cool to see this...

169 comments:

What a son!

kween Bee said...

Like seriously??... Cool? With that mama's face like that?.. Hnmm!! Anty linda this is far from cool biko... God abeg ooo!!

Golda Awosika said...

Dat woman must be very unhappy

Oloribukruku person..ya mama just wished she flush u

Hmm. OK oo

Poor woman! I bet she is heart broken and crying inside

At the end love won,not peoples opinion **dries tears**

head of state(linda's foe) said...

So is his mom now giving him her support and blessings.wat is our world turning into...well so mich for if u cnt beat dem u join dem.

talk2frankky said...

Nice one . Am happy the family(mum) have finally accepted his sexuality.

Mufliat said...

Orishirishi

#Hajia Mufliat

Mufliat said...

Orishirishi

#Hajia Mufliat

The resemblance is striking

This mom own don finish for nigerian,,, tank God say he squeeze sha

Pakman said...

Lol d mom looking disappointed. She has no joy, she just have to come love of a mother

linda u ar e very stupid what is aww in this stop making it look like is ok God will hold u responsible

2Face said...

Crazy dey your head.... fool sha pussy done finish. ...

Yeye

dey don try... rubbish

Their cup of hot coffee. Linda take note!

OK na

Keep deceiving urself .gay means you need help pls seek help .

The heart of a mother....trust the dad can't throw in the towel easily.

Lol,she doesn't look happy Linda, thr is nothing to Awww abt

Kachi said...

Hmmm...ok o

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

She didn't even smile in any of the pics, guess she's not happy with her son being Gay.

Chaii u can tell she's not happy

Heeee???? D mum still does'nt look happy to me..

princess Stella said...

Hmmmm. She did well but me I wouldn't.

Really linda awww?

PEPSI ADDICT

princess Stella said...

Hmmmm. She did well but me I wouldn't.

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Trust me, that woman doesn't look happy

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

What does that "Awww" mean Linda?.This is total nonsense.

lynda desmond said...

Enter your comment...d woman b lyk who did Dis to my son

chommy said...

Ok na. Linda observe!

Stupid mum. Mtchew

Buh u can see d unhappy look on d mum's face.she looks uncomfortable and dissapointed.

The woman is sad deep in there.its all in her eyes

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Its not from her mind oh.. Mama went with charm to..!

Linda you can still see the woman is still not happy with his son. Who would be? God forbid!

It is well with u Bisi.

SMURF said...

Okay!!

D woman looks so ashamed and unhappy in d both pics. Bisi pls stop torturing ur fragile mum. Tueh on ur forehead

tosisochukwu said...

Gosh! Is dis 4real?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Blossoms by nsture said...

Ahhh mama!! Ur son has been trapped by evil spirit nd u are rejoicing wth them...mama!! Won't u go 2 da moutain 4 him!

baba said...

Enter your comment...o my God

Batty boi tinz

mackonze said...

Shame on the this family . Very disgusting and unethical

Disgrace to manhood. Mother 's love chei!

mackonze said...

Even this mama has the effrontery to take pic with the dude . Wao

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Cool? Don't tell me Linda dat u are now advocating gay....

Men of God said...

I comment my reserve. Is this not the 21st century?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Nah wa ooo, wonder shall never cease

Nah wa ooo, wonder shall never cease. Jesus is coming soon ooo!!

shescute said...

See the woman's face you will know she is not happy..but as a mother she has no choice

Like seriously may God forgive dem

Pesin Pikin said...

Eeyyyaaaah! I can imagine how she feels now knowing full well she ain't getting a grandchild from her bloodline

Like one person here( gay fins) mtcheeeeeew. * it's well*

Awww this is awesome.

Enter your comment...lol see as d woman close eyes,meaning she s ashamed of her son

The mother be like'how did this weirdo come through me? What have I done to deserve a queer,abnormal son?

Anyway,Bisi please repent and God will forgive you. He loves you even as you are and he is waiting for you to snap out this sin you are revelling in.

Ucee said...

Alu,the man in the 2nd photo looks like GEJ.

For me, it's a show of SHAME 'Mama'

Ewó, woe unto you.

Lala said...

God bless her. Unconditional love!

Water pass garri, anyway is away,

Nope, not cool. God is still not happy. God knows what he introduced his partner as to the poor lady

Linda wat is kul abt dat?
Dnt tell me u promote same sex mrg.
Its evil and shouldn't be accepted.
Aruuuuuuuuu!!!

Nawa ooooooooooooo

seen

optimisticlady said...

Bisi..
Stop forcing this woman to accept you as wareva u said u are.
Its all over her face.....she hates wat you have grown to be.

Acceptance ain't by force..

seen

So it's cool to see his mother accepting this gay agenda?! Na wa

Uzo said...

Wetin him mama go Do naa

Gabriel California said...

Madness

Dear Linda, please do not get carried away. What is cool about this????

@DGoldenJenny said...

May God have mercy on us IJN
AMEN

Hmmmmmm................

Awww d love of a mother toward her child

Why she close eye in the first pic
Lmao

Hope she went thr with talk nd obey

Toni'Fresh West

stelledee said...

This woman does not look happy in the first pic

Ok...can't say much about this

Luciana Chinda said...

This is madness..

come oh Linda are u using ur blog to make us see homosexuality as a normal thing?

He's doomed if he thinks this is okay.. Mama Biko come back home o before they give u a lesbian partner..😱

Linda.....hmmn

Obinna James said...

God forbid

This is beautiful....a mother'love is the only other true love in humanity next to agape love(divine love) I really love this
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Iya alatenuje

OK naa.. Jisike o.. Thunder wey go fire you and that your gay partner is still waiting on Buhari's budget to be approved n confirmed so e go Fire una two! Yeye dey purge..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

blessed said...

Oh God,may dis neva be my portion,waste of nine months sleepless nights

The poor woman succumbed to irresponsibility

Olaola said...

Madness

Linda are u in support of gays?...God forbid

Plateaupedia said...

So is that her daughter-in-lawor what?

Mother's so sweet. But Bisi, ihate your ways.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Tufiakwa.eye sore
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Trust me.....she still ain't accepting. #Nojudgethatisme

She dnt ve choise , her son is an adult so he is responsible for any decision he make..#LindaConfirm

Cool?

I can feel the woman's pain,bisi repent

Jst passing..

Madness!

Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed, Its jst too real friends. join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=29519

ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT MAMA IS THINKING IN HER HEART. SEE HER FACIAL EXPRESSION. SODOMY. GOD PLZ HELP THIS WORLD

Smh

Gud 4 him.

LOL Okwanooo fiance yeye people

Poor woman. You are blessed. His curse is not yours to bear.

Lol..@'waste of nine months'... Oh my God.. Lmao..

Hmmmmmmmm I have nothing to say here...

The mother is not happy she has resigned to fate, @ 1st pic

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
It is well.

seseco said...

Abii oO daughter in-law indeed.i sowie 4 her mtchewwww

Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. check http://dollartab.com/?ref=36165

Demmy said...

Hmmmm,,, word fail me

Mother and children

I see a sad mother.

Just take a look at that woman sitting in their mist! She's in misery,wondering how she birthed this embarrassment of a son! I hope he can now shut up! The look on that woman's face is pitiable!

It's well

Rubbish

Linda is an LGBTI supporter that's why she always publishes their news. What's cool about a man marrying a man? I am disappointed with Linda.

This is the least things we want to see here!

Esther Dangana said...

And you said is cool Linda, it's means it's okay by you? There is nothing cool about it. Kinji ko. It's disgusting!

Esther Dangana said...

If you like hide my comments

Don't mind her! What kind of useless msg is she trying to send with this garbage people pics?

madness...how??

OKORO UPGRADED

Yeah.

His mother looks uncomfortable between them

nekkymighty said...

The mother is not happy period!!!!Shes very sad!!!Shes just going with d flow!

No matter what, your son is always gonna be your son and a mother will always be a mother..

Mr 47 said...

A cursed child from hells kitchen... #PourSpit

All I see is a very sorrowful woman, look at the woman's eyes" and u will see that she has been in a lot of pains, am sure she was forced to take this pic, what a bad luck to have as a son", I just feel for the mother, Poor woman.

The Mama had to pray that last prayer;"Oh God have mercy on these lost souls", that's why she closed her eyes,LOL!

Poor mum! How easy is it to neglect ur own child for so long just cos of sexuality? I feel her pain tho. Instead of losing at both ends, d reconciliation is necessary. Who r we to even judge bisi?

Am very sure this woman don,t know is going,Abi linda!

Bisi you are sick!!!! See the rubbish you are making your mum go through!!!! Fear no let you talk to woman you carry yeye oyinbo say na ya wife abi husband???? Your own don finish

Mumu don dey worryvu abi

Gay rat

~~~~~~that benue girl~~~~~\~

Hmm C d mama face, she ain't happy...

total rubbish,nothing cool about it.

Hmm..the woman is not happy at all...God don't let this happen to my children oo,i cover them with blood of Jesus..

Onyx ooooooooooooo.
I dey here dey laff you.
You know how many years you dru take play with?
EWU

Please stop promoting homosexuality .

she still doesn't look like a happy mother of the groom to be.God help us all. visit www.bridalideasng.blogspot.com

This Bisi disgusts me

Nigerian law stipulates that one can be indicted for the promotion of homosexuality so Linda you better remove this post immediately.

The resemblance is d reason he is acting a chick!!! Shoulda being a woman!!!

Alero said...

Yess... She couldn't even look into the camera.. Lolss..

Laughing out LOUD!!!!.

Their problem

Pls annanymous mind d way u talk k.y call Linda stupid, is she d reason his gay.she just feels d mothers pain k.choose ur words

Idiot Onyx!
Your dad should've pulled out.

Imagine

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

I'm not homophobic normally but your comments can be really annoying. And you really need to stop denying already.

Linda's dildo said...

She dosent look happy

Lol n Linda be Awww(ing). The woman didn't even fake a smile.

#Lindaseemeoh#
#Godchaser#

Gay mofo, totoh sweet pass nyash any day like it or not.

No matter what!! Am not sure she's happy with that. Her facial expressions tells more.

Help me ask her...

Mother's love

Stop blaming this woman she gat no choice. Is either she blends or,,,. Now she can at least see him,,, mother 's love.

#Linda'spal

Peace nwadire said...

Arrrrrrrrrrh what a wasted nine months pregnancy,it's better he ends up in miscarriage than giving birth to him. Son, bow your face in shame cos you jus attracted a divine curse on yourself and ur Co accursed partner. Shame to you.

very disgusting son..

people are so fucking annoying.. these are people im 100% sure that fornicate everyday, or cheat on their patners.. coming here talking trash like as if they are better than bisi... i dont support gays bcos i dont give two fucks about them.. but people pls shut the hell up if u know you arent perfect!

Linda am suspecting u, u're always posting about gay pple all d time, Wats going on? u hav not even shared wit us if u hav a man in ur life or told us abt ur own life sexuality.

Hmmm, Hope it gets published, cox i knw u nid to verify 1st b4 any posting.

LINDA r u Guy?

Is obvious his mum is not happy about it