Aww, Bisi Alimi's mum takes a pic with him and his fiance (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Aww, Bisi Alimi's mum takes a pic with him and his fiance (photos)

Bisi Alimi's mum visited him in the UK recently and met her son's gay partner. The two got engaged last year. Bisi once revealed how his family were initially unaccepting of his homosexuality so it's cool to see this...

169 comments:

1. Like seriously??... Cool? With that mama's face like that?.. Hnmm!! Anty linda this is far from cool biko... God abeg ooo!!

1. Yess... She couldn't even look into the camera.. Lolss..

2. Dat woman must be very unhappy

3. Oloribukruku person..ya mama just wished she flush u

4. Hmm. OK oo

5. Poor woman! I bet she is heart broken and crying inside

6. At the end love won,not peoples opinion **dries tears**

1. Mumu don dey worryvu abi

2. Gay rat

~~~~~~that benue girl~~~~~\~

3. Onyx ooooooooooooo.
      I dey here dey laff you.
      You know how many years you dru take play with?
      EWU

4. Idiot Onyx!
      Your dad should've pulled out.

5. I'm not homophobic normally but your comments can be really annoying. And you really need to stop denying already.

6. Gay mofo, totoh sweet pass nyash any day like it or not.

7. So is his mom now giving him her support and blessings.wat is our world turning into...well so mich for if u cnt beat dem u join dem.

8. Nice one . Am happy the family(mum) have finally accepted his sexuality.

9. Replies
    1. Poor mum! How easy is it to neglect ur own child for so long just cos of sexuality? I feel her pain tho. Instead of losing at both ends, d reconciliation is necessary. Who r we to even judge bisi?

2. Am very sure this woman don,t know is going,Abi linda!

10. The resemblance is striking

11. This mom own don finish for nigerian,,, tank God say he squeeze sha

12. Lol d mom looking disappointed. She has no joy, she just have to come love of a mother

13. linda u ar e very stupid what is aww in this stop making it look like is ok God will hold u responsible

1. Pls annanymous mind d way u talk k.y call Linda stupid, is she d reason his gay.she just feels d mothers pain k.choose ur words

14. Crazy dey your head.... fool sha pussy done finish. ...

Yeye

15. Their cup of hot coffee. Linda take note!

16. Keep deceiving urself .gay means you need help pls seek help .

17. The heart of a mother....trust the dad can't throw in the towel easily.

18. Lol,she doesn't look happy Linda, thr is nothing to Awww abt

19. She didn't even smile in any of the pics, guess she's not happy with her son being Gay.

20. Chaii u can tell she's not happy

21. Heeee???? D mum still does'nt look happy to me..

22. Hmmmm. She did well but me I wouldn't.

23. Really linda awww?

PEPSI ADDICT

24. Hmmmm. She did well but me I wouldn't.

25. Trust me, that woman doesn't look happy

26. What does that "Awww" mean Linda?.This is total nonsense.

27. Enter your comment...d woman b lyk who did Dis to my son

1. Lol n Linda be Awww(ing). The woman didn't even fake a smile.

#Lindaseemeoh#
      #Godchaser#

28. Stupid mum. Mtchew

29. Buh u can see d unhappy look on d mum's face.she looks uncomfortable and dissapointed.

30. The woman is sad deep in there.its all in her eyes

31. Its not from her mind oh.. Mama went with charm to..!

32. Linda you can still see the woman is still not happy with his son. Who would be? God forbid!

33. D woman looks so ashamed and unhappy in d both pics. Bisi pls stop torturing ur fragile mum. Tueh on ur forehead

34. Gosh! Is dis 4real?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

35. Ahhh mama!! Ur son has been trapped by evil spirit nd u are rejoicing wth them...mama!! Won't u go 2 da moutain 4 him!

36. Enter your comment...o my God

37. Shame on the this family . Very disgusting and unethical

38. Disgrace to manhood. Mother 's love chei!

39. Even this mama has the effrontery to take pic with the dude . Wao

40. Cool? Don't tell me Linda dat u are now advocating gay....

41. I comment my reserve. Is this not the 21st century?

Ekenekwa m unu!

42. Nah wa ooo, wonder shall never cease

43. Nah wa ooo, wonder shall never cease. Jesus is coming soon ooo!!

44. See the woman's face you will know she is not happy..but as a mother she has no choice

45. Like seriously may God forgive dem

46. Eeyyyaaaah! I can imagine how she feels now knowing full well she ain't getting a grandchild from her bloodline

47. Like one person here( gay fins) mtcheeeeeew. * it's well*

48. Awww this is awesome.

49. Enter your comment...lol see as d woman close eyes,meaning she s ashamed of her son

50. The mother be like'how did this weirdo come through me? What have I done to deserve a queer,abnormal son?

Anyway,Bisi please repent and God will forgive you. He loves you even as you are and he is waiting for you to snap out this sin you are revelling in.

51. Alu,the man in the 2nd photo looks like GEJ.

52. For me, it's a show of SHAME 'Mama'

53. God bless her. Unconditional love!

54. Water pass garri, anyway is away,

55. Nope, not cool. God is still not happy. God knows what he introduced his partner as to the poor lady

56. Linda wat is kul abt dat?
    Dnt tell me u promote same sex mrg.
    Its evil and shouldn't be accepted.
    Aruuuuuuuuu!!!

57. Bisi..
    Stop forcing this woman to accept you as wareva u said u are.
    Its all over her face.....she hates wat you have grown to be.

Acceptance ain't by force..

58. So it's cool to see his mother accepting this gay agenda?! Na wa

59. Dear Linda, please do not get carried away. What is cool about this????

1. Don't mind her! What kind of useless msg is she trying to send with this garbage people pics?

60. May God have mercy on us IJN
    AMEN

61. Awww d love of a mother toward her child

62. Why she close eye in the first pic
    Lmao

63. Hope she went thr with talk nd obey

Toni'Fresh West

64. This woman does not look happy in the first pic

65. Ok...can't say much about this

66. come oh Linda are u using ur blog to make us see homosexuality as a normal thing?

67. He's doomed if he thinks this is okay.. Mama Biko come back home o before they give u a lesbian partner..😱

68. This is beautiful....a mother'love is the only other true love in humanity next to agape love(divine love) I really love this
    *Linda's Future Hubby*

69. OK naa.. Jisike o.. Thunder wey go fire you and that your gay partner is still waiting on Buhari's budget to be approved n confirmed so e go Fire una two! Yeye dey purge..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

70. Oh God,may dis neva be my portion,waste of nine months sleepless nights

1. Lol..@'waste of nine months'... Oh my God.. Lmao..

71. The poor woman succumbed to irresponsibility

72. Linda are u in support of gays?...God forbid

73. So is that her daughter-in-lawor what?

1. Abii oO daughter in-law indeed.i sowie 4 her mtchewwww

74. Mother's so sweet. But Bisi, ihate your ways.

75. Tufiakwa.eye sore
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

76. Trust me.....she still ain't accepting. #Nojudgethatisme

77. She dnt ve choise , her son is an adult so he is responsible for any decision he make..#LindaConfirm

78. I can feel the woman's pain,bisi repent

79. Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed, Its jst too real friends. join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=29519

80. ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT MAMA IS THINKING IN HER HEART. SEE HER FACIAL EXPRESSION. SODOMY. GOD PLZ HELP THIS WORLD

81. LOL Okwanooo fiance yeye people

82. Poor woman. You are blessed. His curse is not yours to bear.

83. Hmmmmmmmm I have nothing to say here...

84. The mother is not happy she has resigned to fate, @ 1st pic

85. Enter your comment...
    It is well.

86. Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. check http://dollartab.com/?ref=36165

87. I see a sad mother.

88. Just take a look at that woman sitting in their mist! She's in misery,wondering how she birthed this embarrassment of a son! I hope he can now shut up! The look on that woman's face is pitiable!

89. Linda is an LGBTI supporter that's why she always publishes their news. What's cool about a man marrying a man? I am disappointed with Linda.

90. This is the least things we want to see here!

91. And you said is cool Linda, it's means it's okay by you? There is nothing cool about it. Kinji ko. It's disgusting!

92. If you like hide my comments

93. His mother looks uncomfortable between them

94. The mother is not happy period!!!!Shes very sad!!!Shes just going with d flow!

95. No matter what, your son is always gonna be your son and a mother will always be a mother..

96. A cursed child from hells kitchen... #PourSpit

97. All I see is a very sorrowful woman, look at the woman's eyes" and u will see that she has been in a lot of pains, am sure she was forced to take this pic, what a bad luck to have as a son", I just feel for the mother, Poor woman.

98. The Mama had to pray that last prayer;"Oh God have mercy on these lost souls", that's why she closed her eyes,LOL!

99. Bisi you are sick!!!! See the rubbish you are making your mum go through!!!! Fear no let you talk to woman you carry yeye oyinbo say na ya wife abi husband???? Your own don finish

100. Hmm C d mama face, she ain't happy...

101. total rubbish,nothing cool about it.

102. Hmm..the woman is not happy at all...God don't let this happen to my children oo,i cover them with blood of Jesus..

103. Please stop promoting homosexuality .

104. she still doesn't look like a happy mother of the groom to be.God help us all. visit www.bridalideasng.blogspot.com

105. This Bisi disgusts me

106. Nigerian law stipulates that one can be indicted for the promotion of homosexuality so Linda you better remove this post immediately.

107. The resemblance is d reason he is acting a chick!!! Shoulda being a woman!!!

108. Imagine

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

109. She dosent look happy

110. No matter what!! Am not sure she's happy with that. Her facial expressions tells more.

111. Stop blaming this woman she gat no choice. Is either she blends or,,,. Now she can at least see him,,, mother 's love.

#Linda'spal

112. Arrrrrrrrrrh what a wasted nine months pregnancy,it's better he ends up in miscarriage than giving birth to him. Son, bow your face in shame cos you jus attracted a divine curse on yourself and ur Co accursed partner. Shame to you.

113. people are so fucking annoying.. these are people im 100% sure that fornicate everyday, or cheat on their patners.. coming here talking trash like as if they are better than bisi... i dont support gays bcos i dont give two fucks about them.. but people pls shut the hell up if u know you arent perfect!

114. Linda am suspecting u, u're always posting about gay pple all d time, Wats going on? u hav not even shared wit us if u hav a man in ur life or told us abt ur own life sexuality.

Hmmm, Hope it gets published, cox i knw u nid to verify 1st b4 any posting.

LINDA r u Guy?

115. Is obvious his mum is not happy about it