Oh yeah? Beyonce caught giving Jay Z 'oral' in his office? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Oh yeah? Beyonce caught giving Jay Z 'oral' in his office?

If this story is true, then Beyonce is my girl! Lol. Married couples should do this every once in a while.. hehe. So a staff of Jay Z's Roc Nation wrote in to MediaTakeOut, claiming that Beyonce came into their office to see Jay Z and may have given him oral sex in his office. Below is what she said
I work at roc nation ny. Funny thing is, I usually don't see Jay Z, but I saw him twice on Tuesday. First when he walked in and said hello to everyone and second on his way out.
He came in at bout 12 pm. Then beyonce came at 4pm to check on him. She went into his office & then he called Sandra, his secretary to say he will be unavailable for a while.

On [Beyonce's] way out we saw her lipstick smudged. We were chatting among ourselves about it lol. But still unsure why until jay stepped out about 30 minutes later only for us to see his zipper down. Sandra told him in a coded way and he was sooo embarrassed. Was such a funny and cute moment."
Beyonce is THAT CHICK . . . shows up to her man's JOB . . . gives him some QUICK NECK . . . and leaves him REFRESHED!!!

441 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 441   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmmmmm aunty Linda O! After all they r married

Mummy Prince said...

Busybody worker, mind ur work. Abi wetin concern you for husband and wife matter? If i were jayz, i would fire you, walahi!

Iyere said...

lol two kraxe

She's smart, she's loyal

POTABLE viv said...

They sure need it.......quicky of life!

hmmmm..... i thought i will see a pix.

Sex food?

Hmmmm. Ok o

Is Sex food?

Mtcheew

Mtcheew

chilex18 said...

Dey nid it

ihe name agu GI linda

buddy said...

Linda u too bad....hmmm

Loooool.. media takeout and their news.. lol... if it's true then there is no biggie

Pls Wat is neck?

dakara said...

That's some bullshit story mehn. Mshww Media mumu takeout.

Very romantic. The best thing that could ever happen to any couple. I so mufh love it!

Lmao and dis is news hehehe
Well it is sha cos it gat two hottest topic in the world
Sex n d carter fam

They are married, so they're so free to do anything that rocks their boat. #SpeakYourSpouseLoveLanguage shikena...

Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Lol lauretb@yahoo.com

Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Thgs couple should do...

Wow! If is tru den Queen B ma luv fr u is 100% nw.... Rock it girl!!!

Lol, Gud for them

Funny
It's none of our business tho

All student forum said...

Hope naija ladies are learning how to keep your man and make him not look else way

helen jubril said...

Bj Hmm mm . Na wa!

Wow! I agree tho

Amebo of life, am sure she's lost her job already ! btw they are married so no biggies ! dt aw to keep marriage alive mehn !!!
lldosibanjo@gamil.com

KWEEN said...

*giggles*

Linda u need to get married and let knw if u will actually give your husband such once in a while.

Ucee said...

Are they not married couples?how is this new?

Pple have time shaaa.....aproko who ask d mumu wey de work dere?

Lol.. Leave husband and wife alone ooH

Mo said...

Linda, there is no place in the story that says she have him 'oral'. They just had a good time

Ada ikeji how many times did i call you linda, don't go giving head biko.

Brothers be careful of convulsion, don't let a woman bit your john out.

ekwuem ka oram

Ndi Amibo...

If I may ask, dat girl must be sack one she is wat dey call aproco in naija nija #gbeborun@Ofix. Secondly she wasnt insulting him or fighting themself. Pls let dis guyz hv private life for once. stupid gal@ofix gal.

Anyway Thump up to u jawe Beyo LOL.
Morelhez53@gmail.com neva win anythin from u ooo Linda E be like sey u get ur own pp u dey give d give away abi #justsaying #countmein LOL *wink*

Its not true jor. No enough evidence and i think jay z is so high that he can't have workers that leakes stuffs like this out

Hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha......

Walsmorgan said...

I can't phantom the truth here.

Naso e swit reach...

Baby P said...

Lol.thats my girl.jist like me

Linda u too like bad bad things.......
obaseky230@gmail.com

Hoye said...

Beyonce is the oooo

Juliebabe said...

Wow!! so romantic of them, hmmm, i love that. *covers face*

Hahaha linda u be bad pikin oo,its not bad

so very wrong tho.. but hey what da heck!!

Lol....it sure spices up d rship. Me likey....

so very wrong tho.. but hey what da heck!!

MamaWhat??? said...

Nawaooo....no privacy

I love this so much,I wish my girl can do this too lol

N this is news?

hmmmmmmmmmmmm......marriage spicey tinz.

lol......datz d spirit bey....

Hmmm.....giving head with no shades (y)

evafarlon@yahoo.com said...

thats cool

Cindy# said...

Go gal, nwata nwa obi diya

Berryblast said...

Hehehehehhehe Lindodo u na bad girl o, lol.

Oh yh dats how it's done

If beyonce doesn't give him..who ill?

Blunt Fuck said...

Penis is a woman's joy stick. Beyonce is doing a great job keeping her man. If this story turns you on, get a man. Hahaha

Correct babe

Idi said...

lolz.. linda and sex gist!! buh u dnt fool me tho.. the ones dat re very outspoken about sex dnt do half the tins dey say. I know U're not the sex freak U portray

Loving themselves everyday

Its all love!

Lol @ sandra told him in a coded way!!

And leaves him sucked lol!
ccnelchuks7@gmail.com

TOYIN said...

SHE IS CORRECT HOUSEWIFE.
ALWAYS THERE FOR THEIR MAN.

lami said...

Well they are married nah.

Them be husband an wife, na for there office oh no be for street. Lol , anything them do no concern anybody. Ugo-Gold!

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Lolz. Pls linda hear my cry oo

If this is true,mehn I love this couple *Smiles*

Nice one B

seun segzy said...

nice one, jigga

Tatafo people. What is their biz if she gave him oral or phonetic sex.

If Kim Kardashian did this to Kanye, what would you say?

Karlsson said...

Linda like say d thing dey sweet U. Ubanagum

workaholic said...

their business not mine

tommy309ng@gmail.com

lol...one of those tinz
azecprince@yahoo.com

workaholic said...

tommy309ng@gmail.com

Schola's Oasis said...

That's queen Beyonce, she knows how to make her man happy.

Na her husband.aunty Linda plz post my comment.

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Sharp girl.

Ajaka tayo said...

Lol, oti pa ri funmiajaka@yahoo.com

i love girls that know how to give some good top

shout out to all the headmistresses out there

u guys rock

Gud for dem.

Angels Mummy said...

Aproko woman 4jesu sake its her husband now. So wetin concern the staff ni? Madam staff woman nothing was funny and nothing was cute.

lol...the real deal
azecprince@yahoo.com

wait until she starts treating mouth cancer.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Linda,ebi like say u like d O............lolz

JP said...

Ehn Ehn, make unable free this couple! osasot@yahoo.com

Coool

bb said...

She is free 2.der r married

They might have kissed and fucked lol oyinbo people face ur work oo

Yes oh...Go Bey

Nice one @sabi chick

Thomas Emmanuel said...

See as aunty Linda dey happy because Queen Bey decides to suck dick. emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

Haba! Lindiewey, if a private camera drone ever finds it's way into ur hands, We are all in trouble oh!

So nice!

Jay said...

Dats my girl!!

Dis is gud!

Lindiewey, am sure if u find an opportunity to get a Camera Drone all to urself, you won't hesitate to! The world as a whole and not Naija alone will be in trouble

nothing much to say to this, these guys are lovers and are licensed to rock!

Hmm. I like that idea. They r married so its nothing to be ashamed of. Its a total turn on. Ordinary things done in an extraordinary way. #waitingformyhusband#

Lindiewey, am sure if u find an opportunity to get a Camera Drone all to urself, you won't hesitate to! The world as a whole and not Naija alone will be in trouble

Na wa this should not be a news they are married

Remmy D said...

dis is hilarious,yet sexy of ha...go Queen bey

Hmmmmmm.

Hehe super wifey...she's d kind of wife dat makes heaven. LUCIANO

Hehehe I like the "Leaves him refreshed" part. Lol, they are married, what do you want us to say, than to laugh. Lolz

Interesting...cool

wobo said...

Bay, bad gal

elo tasha said...

So??
Elotash@gmail.com

Past a Comment

Lovely said...

Jay Z on d groove....

Obyno C said...

Goog one Queen B, carry the go....

lol this shit is crazy i swear down anyajic@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

Lindaaaaaaaaa...dnt teach me bad thing biko..I already knw enough

Kk

Lolz.

Kacy said...

That last paragraph had me in stitches. Haha.

Fome Ekere said...

The same MediaTakeOut that talks about them breaking up.

Chukydyk said...

So oyibo to get 'Amibo'...d go soon sack her..lolz
*chukydyk6@gmail.com

Wetin concern the idiot? kuyeolusegunjames_koj@yahoo.com

So this one too na news the secretary no get work

Na hin wife anywhere space dey make him giv her naj. Una no get work abi

Lakesyd said...

Now that's dope!!! Love a naughty cutie like that!!! Hope my gf sees this? lolz

Hehehehe... Nice one.

CELEB said...

U liNda bad gurl

Well they married and they prolly in love. Me I aint doing that 4 any I.D.G.a.F nigga..hell no that's how much I don't care. My future hubby is going to prove those dudes that be thinking a girl's prolly 2 stuck up wrong ;) <3 Bey she's the queen ----C21

Mr.Blueprint said...

Hahahaha, I love dis.

becckyd said...

Funny couple

Mr.Blueprint said...

Hahahaha, I love dis.

Mr.Blueprint said...

Hahahahahaha,, Queen Bey.. I love dis

Lol.. na so.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Ok! His zippers was undone when he came out of his office& her lipstick �� smudged...hahaha. My conclusions are several......1- the passionate kiss �� 2- he goes south & she rexiprocates and 3- they Bang!!!!......I'm just saying

Sylvia said...

She is legally his,why not. Pple should mind their biz. ogsyll@yahoo.com

A BJ from queen B to J is a good line for drunk in love part 2...kennocent@yahoo.com

Ms lin lin said...

Oh yea !! Seconded ..

Waoh! Roca fella all way....Thumbs up for u Beyonce

hm d type of wife all man wud b proud to hav lols naija women dnt knw dis one na dem go tink sey d man wan convert dem into sluts bt dnt know it kips d relationship fresh and young nice one bey

Gosh you're excited, Linda. Married people having sex. No biggie.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

MTO,linda.....where u guys there?

BIG DADDY SAYS SO

They r married. Let em breathe

Aproko business centre...is she not his wife so wats d big deal in wat she did...d geh no get work atal

Lolz that's how to keep ur man soo busy that he won't have d time to look at other butts.

I support queen Bey #teambeyonce no be crime

Touchdownnow@yahoo.com

Lovely couple.

Linda pls gt married and do same for ur hubby. Linda4marriage2015.

Lmao. You have to protect your man at all cost!!

Joshtech said...

Blow job tins ehen ehen

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Is non of anybody business face ur job and liv d couples alone

Dee said...

Lol Queen B

Linda, it is not a sin for for husband and wife to have fun. People should back off their bedroom activities. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

Dee said...

lol Queen B

Lol..I love queen Bey

That's my gal, no dulling. Pull the chestnut of his fire. Go gal, dats how 2 make ur mans day.

wasere beyonce! as a wife one must be as sexy and spontaneous as possible.

etochi21 said...

She is doing everything possible to keep her man..

I agree wit Linda

Hmmmmm not bad

classylynda said...

ds sec needs a sack letter..mtcheew..busy body

J Wilson said...

Hehehehe. Naughty couple, me likey

They can do whatever they like, they are couple for God sake

Alakpodia me.. said...

bad ass babe..nice

Is legal...

oya na avitltd@gmail.com

ok avitltd@gmail.com

purity C said...

Linda were is my comment ?

Loll the way linda is xplaining heen hahha u wud tink she s bey!! Being a Perv is allowed#wink

Na wa! Na fight?

This kind thing dey sweet linda. I hate BJ though.....

sho all these peeps won't eva keep their nose outta the power couple's bizzness,,,let dem enjoy their marriage jor .

FREAK! I wonder if she swallows or spits..she prolly swallows...ashewo

BJ tin
dapizy02@gmail.com

Linda u like gists like these ehn..post my comment o

non of my biz
dapizy02@gmail.com

I swear Linda is a naughty girl I can only imagine how she felt posting this info

If it can appear this way in writing only God knows the rest

Breezy-p Repping Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Linda u need to be canned,�������� post my comment

Naughty Linda na only God know how u wish to have useful in this sweet quickie

Lol Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Wisdytech said...

He deserves it.... he is a man! My woman Gives me.

who says it has to be oral cos his zips were down

EDIKAN said...

my woman gives me.... so Beyonce should... cos he is man...

Anny said...

Yes ke!!

ohh,i love queen bey anyday anytime.
hot.askia@gmail.com

Wow I like that, cutekenny68@yahoo.com

Cutekenny68@yahoo.com

No pix evidence?

Bad Gal,Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

ElsieNene said...

As it should be....

Interesting

Princessadaeze2@gmail.com

nkinofficial said...

ITS GUD TO BE NUTTY SOMETIMES!!NICE ONE.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 441   Newer› Newest»