How delegates voted at the APC Presidential Primary election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

How delegates voted at the APC Presidential Primary election

So it's President Jonathan vs Muhammadu Buhari in 2015...

271 comments:

1 – 200 of 271   Newer›   Newest»

okkk

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Turf Match Between Jona And Bihari...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

Nice one. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Seen..

#teambuhari all the way

Hmm.

Saidat said...

Buhari don enter already, Jonathan just kum play ni

Jonathan vs Buhari

lol

i pray Gej wins

The Munificent said...

I don't believe them... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

Okorocha sorry oh nothing for you

Congrats to the peoples General.
Change we need.

valushi said...

Nawa o Kwankwaso even beat Atiku. Too bad. Congratulations once again to Buhari.

GEJ for 2015 #onelovefromSnow#

Hmmmmmmmm, 2015 loading! This Bahari no dey tire for election? He wants to be a president all his life? He will lose anyway. My concern is that there should be no shedding of blood.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

So na 3rd Atiku carry smhh!unbeleivable

hmmmmmmm.waiting oo.we shall see

woow! see margin

seunzyl said...

Wao! Okorocha really tried.so he has this huge vote? By the way linda you said buhari has 5000 votes earlier when the counting was still in progress....how come it's 3430 now

Social critic said...

Congrats GBH

GEJ 2015

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Helena said...

So nigeria is becoming like usa,unlike the last time when they had 56 political party

JP said...

JEGA is already the winner, forward ever, backward never. osasot@yahoo.com

pipifierce said...

Wahala dey.. Anywys, its GEJ we knw

Let the best man win. Congrats GMB

gidis said...

Jeez...look @ d gap btwn dem figures!!!!

dey are all losers

And is d richest among them,chai

I pray buhari should win banata

Nice move (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Na them sabi. Pls linda grant my heart desire so I can pay my school fee

Buhari all d way...

Wow! The magin is very large. As in Buhari's votes swallowed all others.

Hmmm e hot ooo

Oladimeji said...

Okay.... Fingers crossed as we wait for 2015 patiently.

elovi said...

Okay na

Team Buhari

Vote Buhari for d needed change

Both of them are welcomed. See what Rochas did to himself.

congratz buhari

Hmmmmmm

APC SORRY WITH BUHARI

IT SEEMED FREE ND FAIR!

laulipop said...

Buhari will nt win
Make he shift, old man!

APC SORRY WITH BUHARI

We want change oooo. Agbela.jessica@yahoo.com

Without being told goodluck is our next president

Uche Emma said...

Vivian Gills said...

We hope it wont be a bloody contest (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

This is what I call.. flawless victory

#Buhari all d way.

D battle line is drawn between GEJ &Buhari.i know there is goin to b change!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nawaa ooooo buhari beat them hands down

I tot they were only 800 delegates

Waiting to know his running mate. Don't any Liber have idea who?

Walsmorgan said...

Buhari don sweet all d votes o.

An easy win for d incumbent

2015 is by the corner, o gadikwa egwu ooo
Linda please post my comment

sassy chick said...

buhari 2015.... am ibo buh i believe we need a change...

mostbeautifullibreader

There was no way atiku could have beaten buhari in a free and fair election

Sai Buhari...nigeria is close to sanity again....God bless our nation

Vivian Gills said...

Buhari 3430? I thought it was 5,000 (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

K

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

God save us from this two tyrants in 2015. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING~LIVE»»

Tendency oby said...

Best man shuld win o, Buhari ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ my choice o

paul hero said...

that means jona till jesus comes.. Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

I am looking forward to February presidential elections. Buhari weldone

peculiar said...

2015 promises to be tense Lord help Nigeria
edwinpeculiarngozi@gmail.com

Yes oo..... GEJ Vs BuuuBuu

let God's will be done...

Jonathan done win am nah.......

This is gonna be serious

gbemsco said...

Buhari 2015

with all the noise n low key birthday bash he still came third. well I really do not care cos all we want is a positive CHANGE
official lib VP

REXOVIC said...

D difference dey say is 7up.....

with all the noise n low key birthday bash he still came third. well I really do not care cos all we want is a positive CHANGE
official lib VP

Chineke me chai hai....Celebrityoye@gmail.com

Sister linda but u previously said buari got 5ooo votes

GEJ and Buhari. Season 2.

Thanks for correction

Yes oooo bvsj

Hahaha dis isaiah man was just a figure head

Celebrityoye@gmail.com

Sam Nda-Isiah just wasted N22m.

Again nawa ooo

APC all d way

iwyn said...

I still insist dat Buhari will not rule,com 2015. irenebraimoh@gmail.com

I wud av preferred Kwankwaso to this failure master named Buhari

yaaaaaaaaaaaaga.......Buhari vs Jonathan

tommy309ng@gmail.com

It's goIng to b a bIoody eIection come 2015. May God keep Us safe ooo. I can't come nd die for my country

Buhari 2015.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Congratulations to Buhari. The next step is to kick out the corruption-laden PDP government!

It's gona be hurt
Only God will have mercy clash of the titans

Buhari 2015, no PDP can stop it

God see president Goodluck through. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

purity C said...

Leggo....If ur vote nd my vote count, Buhari will emerge as d president.."IF". a conditional stmnt dere....#ThobbyOmoAlhaja

elovi said...

Tor cool

Now the race gave started. Vivianok2000@yahoo.com

gmb all tha way.

secure.checks@gmail.com

PDP all d way

Nigeria youth let support Gen Buhary bcos dis Nation need changes and you guys remember that no Job's,bad road,Asuu strike,no electricity light and corruption........ President Goodluck fail us we need changes ooooooo

helen jubril said...

Congrats to Buhari. Kongi's harvest will definitely be a great one. Buaaaaaaahhhhhhh @heljubsy@ymail.com

Buhari 2 strong 2 resist

MR NI'I said...

May d candidate with the most sincere heart and intentions win

MR NI'I said...

May d candidate with the most sincere heart and intentions win

Buhari for president... Case close....

lami said...

Good. Muslim or not Buhari is a better candidate.

Buhari all the way.......skibs020@gmail.com

The change we are waiting for is here!! APC.......Change!!

Everything Rosham said...

I DONT LIKE THIS BUHARI MAN AT ALL

_
_
_
DERMIEYDREAL...DERMIEY

Lord help us... We don't want "sai changi" ds time arnd o. Na dia boko haram start

I can't wait ..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Buhari Must Win...

congrats to him..it will be tough battle between them...

I vote for President Goodluck last four years but today I regret it, let open our eye's clear before you will vote and don't sell your vote

Neymar said...

Let d game began!

Ok, good

TO ALL THE YOUTHS OUT THERE. VOTE WISELY!!! VOTE BUHARI. HE'S DONE IT ONCE AS A MILTARY PRESIDENT. HE CAN DO IT AGAIN. CHECK HIS RECORDS AND DO A BACKGROUND CHECK! DO THE MATHS! ENOUGH SAID!!!!

Congratulations to us

No vacancy till 2019. GEJ till 2019.

UK GLOBAL ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISERS said...

With a Buhari-Fashola Presidency, APC will attract many youths and elites to the ballot box. The muslim-muslim angle will be of no consequence because it is bettervto have a winning combination than nominate a Pastor that will end up losing.

Dey won't see ma vote

Seen.

kaydee417 said...

GEJ VS GMB!

I still believe that APC is a northern party. Its crazy that out of 5 aspirants, only one is not from the north. Meanwhile, Nigeria doesn't need recycled leaders, we need to move forward. The APC has the chance to bring someone new with fresh ideas but they blew it. I'm not a fan of GEJ but if he's running against buhari, then I reckon there is no vacancy in Aso rock. #NoBuhari#Norecycledleaders#4wardeverbackwardnever

Ghen ghen...

But I know GEJ will win. Power of incumbency

this is really war...pedrojex@gmail.com

i guess buhari will win this forth coming election because,the northerners wants him on that seat..

Buhari and Jonathan,e go read o

Lovely said...

Ok. Jonathan will win then.

MamaWhat??? said...

Hmmm..this one's gonna be strong....bad leaders

MamaWhat??? said...

Hmmm..this one's gonna be strong....bad leaders

Gbemmie said...

Buhari all d way. God pls remove that confused Jonathan that thinks everyone hates him #BuhariLoleshey#Come2015

ikj said...

And let d game begin. ........

paul.hoffman12@gmail.com

Alakpodia me.. said...

I knw it will be Buhari

Personally, I want buhari to win. Let Jona leave the seat small

shaakaaraa said...

Let Gods will b done.

Na real GEJ vs Buhari season 2 Lmao. LIB readers ll nt kill me.

Another cry movie don come o

Na so we see am oo

Mischievous said...

The honourable General, on his way to Aso Rock, as the democratically elected President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Buhari is the. Right choice any right thinking Nigerian who wish Nigeria well should vote for.

Wish out presidential election wld be as free and fair as the APC Presidential primaries election.

Buahaahahahaha! Atiku didn't even come 2nd! Hopefully you rest now! Goodbye!

Buhari all the way

Big boys...

hmm mm
motun011@gmail.com

let God's will be done

Lucci said...

Let the best man win

Mr_friz said...

GEJ try deliver this time

David E said...

APC is nothing but an islamic party.
Y'al best believe it.

Ok nah

DEguebe said...

This is nice. All the best to them all. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

Oskirin said...

tank God.i will vote buhari bcoz of 2 tins.NO MORE CORRUPTION and zero TOLERANCE 4 INDISCIPLINE.

My personal thought on Buhari's Victory. Before,I had d Greatest respect for Gen. Buhari, not until he lost d last presidential election to Pre. Jonathan n his statement after d election incited violence in some part of d country. He didn't do much to tamper his comments at that time to reduce d violence. So from that time, all modicum of respect I had for him disappeared. And Gen. Buhari just dont get it, nigeria is a Secular nation where all parts of d country should be represented. He is even considering chosing a muslim as his running mate. That is madness. I would rather prefer jonathan govt. which is one of the most corrupt in recent time to buhari who many still perceive as a religious fundamentalist and boko haram sympathiser

Chidinma Grace said...

Na so, I don't even no which one to bbeliv again, from 5000 to 3000 plus. Soon it will 9000. Nigerians be wise, dis ppl re playing us. Even one of dia delegates told me 5000, all to convince me to vote fr dt old man. Nigerian needs young blood period! Old mentality is outdated.

Gbemmie the biggest fool on earth

Buhari is d man.....we re tired of GEJ

dezikka said...

We are waiting. neduamaka31@yahoo.com

Chidinma Grace said...

@ Gbemmie, God don't ans such stupid prayer. So think again. One person cannot liberate Nigeria. GEJ is not d only leader in Nigeria, we av many senators, governors, LG chairmen etc n yet Nigeria is in dis state. It means dt d condition of Nig isn't d fault of GEJ bt d entire Nigeria, n since u can't make a good leader without first being a good follower. If buhari claimed to av d idea of saving d Nigeria situation, y can't he speak up, y must he wait till he is elected president? Did he want to die with d idea? If Nig perish in d hands of Bokoharam, who den will he lead. We Nig should be wise n let's stop dwelling in d foolishness of our forefathers. I rest my case.

Someone should please tell me why I should vote GEJ come 2015? Because if I am to judge from my immediate environ he does not deserve a 2nd term, Rtd Gen. Buhari on the other hand, as I was told by my Grandmother instilled a good amount of discipline in the then Nigeria and was tough on corrupt officials. He was a military leader, so not much of a democratic ruling should have been expected from him. Non the less, I wish I could meet a person willing to educate me on the benefits of re-electing Goodluck Ebele Jonathan GCFR. On the BH insurgency issue, if you can't contain it as the GCFR of Nigeria, let another person do it. Our leaders should learn to accept that the responsibility of securing the citizenry lies solely on their shoulders. Someone should learn from the South Korean prime minister, Chung Hong-won who resigned because of a ferry that sank and claimed over 300 lives; I wish we as Nigerians know how much lives have been lost in Nigeria in the year 2014 due to insecurity. God bless the president, God bless Buhari, God bless Nigeria.

Hmmm elections next year sha

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

You think GJ is confused? Wait til you hear Buhari speaks. He is more confused than confusion it's self.

Get ready, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

Have your way Lord.

Yeap, lets see what buhari has to offer #teambuhari

The end of PDP era is approaching. GMB 2015!

If I hear say Jonathan win

There is still hope!!!

GEJ HAS WON

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...all this noise jst to repackage an expired general? Ok o...its obvious history will repeat itself. ..GEJ don win since naa...B haram sry B uhari is no match

Happyok said...

GEJ 2015 okekejudieth@yahoo.com

teamBUHARI all d way and no idiot should tell me bullshit about religion cos am a christian and i will vote buhari change is all we need i am tired of kindergaten president.

GBH? As in General of Boko Haram? !!

I am still endorsing Buharia

Me and my family will vote for Jona Jona, 7 pvc for jona. I can see Gmb crying again come 2014

The change we need

Linda do you know that i couldn't post even a comment during your give away? Google said i need a permission from my blogger. smh. Well am still Dayo Abioye. money or no money i must comment.

All correct

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Yes oh
#i'mteambuhari

Kat said...

Change

Jojo said...

Watching...............

Nxtyr election nobi here...

Steady said...

Bonario fan, you should be ashamed of yourself .. are we going backward or we should be going forward, why would you be buhari's fan

It will be a mammoth battle and I pray they conduct the elections fairly!

Gonna be an epic drama. Lol

Hmmmmmm,I hear wela.... Rochas no evn smell third place

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 271   Newer› Newest»