Oh yeah? Beyonce caught giving Jay Z 'oral' in his office? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Oh yeah? Beyonce caught giving Jay Z 'oral' in his office?

If this story is true, then Beyonce is my girl! Lol. Married couples should do this every once in a while.. hehe. So a staff of Jay Z's Roc Nation wrote in to MediaTakeOut, claiming that Beyonce came into their office to see Jay Z and may have given him oral sex in his office. Below is what she said
I work at roc nation ny. Funny thing is, I usually don't see Jay Z, but I saw him twice on Tuesday. First when he walked in and said hello to everyone and second on his way out.
He came in at bout 12 pm. Then beyonce came at 4pm to check on him. She went into his office & then he called Sandra, his secretary to say he will be unavailable for a while.

On [Beyonce's] way out we saw her lipstick smudged. We were chatting among ourselves about it lol. But still unsure why until jay stepped out about 30 minutes later only for us to see his zipper down. Sandra told him in a coded way and he was sooo embarrassed. Was such a funny and cute moment."
Beyonce is THAT CHICK . . . shows up to her man's JOB . . . gives him some QUICK NECK . . . and leaves him REFRESHED!!!

441 comments:

1. Ok gud bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

2. Ok gud bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

3. Na them sabi
    joanaustin30@yahoo.com

4. Ok gud I like dat bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

5. Hahahahaha, I thought I would see pics evidence.. Yimu...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

6. hahahahahah! this is serious (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

7. Hahaha. Nkwochajoy119@yahoo.com

8. Lol. That's what am talking about.

9. Linda the things that tickles your fancy are so weird!

10. Lol. Right but funny.

11. if my husband owns his company, I will do same over and over and over again.haba hes my husband na.men love such surprises u know.*winks*

12. hmmm.....this news people sha. anything and everything is news. novemberman007@yahoo.com

13. Are we talking about a blow Job here lol..... Kwa chineke mezie okwu

14. Lol! Funny!
    Consider all of u at work dat saw jigga fired!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

15. oh yeahhh...lol (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

16. Bey.....bey!
    #realbitch!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

17. Lol... #ThingsICanDoIfCreazeLetsMe hehehe...

18. Na dis one linda dey like bad gals tins stephensy2002 said so

19. Lol, I can't laugh abeg, nice one

20. lolzz Bey my gal of life #chizzy says so..... chisomhelen19@gmail.com

21. Wetin concern una na linda u've said it all 'married couple'. Na there d thing catch dem and dey needed to ease themselves.lol

22. Lol, I can't laugh abeg, nice one

23. and how is that dia business

mostbeautifullibreader

24. Hmmmmmmm, nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

25. Huh! With open mouth. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

26. seriously would want it to be true #chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com

27. Like seriously! That's wow.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

28. Linda, you too spoil. As 4 u Bey, Dats a good one

29. >>>> lol, anything to keep your man oh! <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

30. Just speculation, it would have been something else. Wink

31. Hahahahahaha@M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ girl,onye ojor linda!

32. and what youR fucking business in that ,, like if you give your boyfrd oral you post it for us... RUBBISH.

33. Rubish. And ds is news how????

34. Oh I love dis couple,they don't give a damn

35. Lol. Lindodo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

36. Thats fair enough at least he's her husband nah!

37. >>>> thats losing gracefully, well done Atiku <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

38. lol...not bad

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

39. Holy shit! I love her 4 that...lol

40. turning me on already. I love queen bey. carolsworld6@gmail.com

41. Ogbele o. lol

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

42. bee rocks! bow down bishes!!!this marriage is gonna. last a loongggg time y'all haters can boil stone. #yimu

43. hmmmmmmmm well it wat dey want

44. Holy shit! I love her 4 that...lol

45. Toh he's her husband na though its nt suppose to be in d office.

46. Aunty Lindo!! you too like this kia gist!!..... see as you write "oh yeah? for the heading as if say na another giveaway!!!

47. how about the pregnancy? is she really pregnant? carolsworld6@gmail.com

48. A quickie neva did harm to anybody
    Beyonce rocks!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

49. Holy shit! I love her 4 that...lol

50. Real chick Notin do her. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

51. Lol I can imagine the embarrassment

52. not a bad thing francis2k11@gmail.com

53. Hehehe! I just Love Bey....She's a Super Star ,a mother,a wife, and can be a Bitch to her hubby when needed...She just knows how to keep her man#Bey's da QUEEN#She stays Winning#Jigga is one lucky man

54. yes that is how it supposed to be ok,i pray for a wifi who knowns how i want it and when i'm in need of it, is the best,is not good when a man beg for it ok ladies.

55. Mascara burning red lipstick smudged
    Oh he's so horny he want to fuck
    He popped all my buttons and ripped my blouse
    He Monica lewinsky'd all on my gown
    Partition Lyrics...she didn't lie

56. Lol....she's holdin on to her man
    Ope.fads@yahoo.com

57. Holy shit! I love her 4 that...lol

58. yes that is how it supposed to be ok,i pray for a wifi who knowns how i want it and when i'm in need of it, is the best,is not good when a man beg for it ok ladies.

59. I don't c anything bad in it,dose bizzy bodies Cald employees should free Dem jor

60. Never get horny where you make money

61. Holy shit! I love her 4 that...lol

62. Lolz....proves nothing...tot the story wld be more concrete

63. not a bad thing
    francis2k11@gmail.com

64. Heheheehe....sure couples

65. Nice one...dats 1 of d ways 2 spice up their sex life.

66. I found this very funny. Well they are married couple so its allowed {if} its true. Auntie linda you're a very naughty lady o....chaii!!!! #I LOVE BEY# »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»

67. A rapper once said. "I want a lady in the street but a freak in the bed" that is how it shld be. @ayakaffo say so.

68. Holy shit! I love her 4 that...lol

69. Guess beyonce self is in mood nd dats y she show up!
    Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

70. Story, talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com

71. Lol....she's holdin on to her man
    Ope.fads@gmail.com

72. Lol....she's holdin on to her man
    Ope.fads@gmail.com

73. Lol....she's holdin on to her man
    Ope.fads@gmail.com

74. na war o. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com

75. wow she is a sexy wife... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

76. Yeah...datz d deal #100yards wife material

77. Hehehehehehehehehe.... Nice one my lady no time jare. Give it to him more when you get home 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

78. Woooooooow,dats ma girl. Agbela.jessica@yahoo.com

79. Amebo.just passin though,Lolz.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com

80. real goood aunty linda u re not picking me for ur xmas give aways pls pick me now margaraetedem32@yahoo.co.uk

81. Gush(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

82. Cnt stp laffing! Oyibo no de taya?2A80A421 bbm mi o

83. The joys of marriage, hope the oral was reciprocated.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

84. 2 tins r involved. It's either it was a bj or they had real sex

85. NA BIG LIE, DEY ARE TOO SMART TO COME OUT LIKE DAT UNLESS DEY WANTED DEM TO KNW WHAT HAS JUST GONE DOWN. ITS NO ONES BIZ SHA WAT MR & MRS CARTER DOES BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.

86. to the hoeloshi that spied on ém...go get a life...its none of ya biz hun?

87. linda pls give us ur gist when yours is done. then i will try mine. Lol

88. they're married so she can do whatever she pleases. they didn't do it in the street.

89. He's her man, she can so whatever she wants with him as long as it makes them happy.

90. of cos go girl @ least na her husband

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

91. Linda are you daft? Can't you lift stories from credible sites? Every single story you have lifted from MTO has turned out false yet you keep going there. Don't you value your blog? You want people to stop taking up seriously? Do you even have sense at all? Can't you advise yourself?

92. Linda , sounds like something u will do to your man. u sound so excited. Very good bad girl. VGBG

93. First 2 comment,last 2 b posted.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com

94. Whose office? Jay Z's...who's Beyonce ??? Jay Z's wife..so what †Ñ’ξ hell are we talking here???its their life abeg

95. Holla beyonce lepluvme@gmail.com

96. now, thats what am talking about. Go queen B

97. huh?
    motun011@gmail.com

98. Ooooo! This love sef....#still passing#

99. Beyonce pls leave my husband...i.e in my dreams...mtchew...be blowing up his mind with all my private thoughts for him and i...in reality.

100. That's really sweet. I love them.

101. tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

102. Wow! Dats nice once a. While. U. Give ur. Hubby oral

103. Damn girl, u got us all wishing our man has a private office we can scoop in and get on our knees hmm mm wishful thinking. Linda i know u like this kind thing lol.

104. That's really sweet. I love them.

105. Lol. Is this nt the kind we'll wish for?

106. Ooooo! This love sef #just passing#

107. Beyonce pls leave my husband...i.e in my dreams...mtchew...be blowing up his mind with all my private thoughts for him and i...in reality.

108. Lol. That's my girl. Hanumi1990@gmail.com

109. bj no get time or place abeg if e hold u then do d needful.

110. Bey adding honey to her marriage,home tins can be so boring atimes!

111. jay z enjoying okesimaa@gmail.com

112. I love that,she knows how to satisfy her man.hehehehehhee

113. Flawless....hehehhe.......tannyolaly@yahoo.com

114. Doesn't sound true and thank God jay is looking attractive this days, could bring the attraction back.

115. Ooooo! This love sef #just passing#

116. lol! its his wife,they can do it any where anytime in as much they are not disturbing others...

117. Relationship goals abi. As long as dey are married dem no gt wahala na. Nyc 1 B :D

118. Interesting

119. not a bad tin, dey r married so??? mmakwemykel@gmail.com

120. Lol..totally okay..

121. That's wonderful .my GF should be giving me that befoRE I SEt out for the day *WINK*

122. Wetin carry d gurl eye go dere seff...mmakwemykel@gmail.com

123. Intersting

124. next.....mmakwemykel@gmail.com

125. Awww that's sexy...there's no reason why he'll leave Bey, #powercouple #wink..

126. Up Queen Bey, I love this couple

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

127. Hahaha,na gossip una dey for that office.

128. Next story plzzz..rosepowell0@gmail.com

129. sister linda i am here... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

130. nice one, go girl!

131. A good blow job revitalizes the work, Beyonce making sure is man stay puts to her.

132. It is no big deal. I do that to hubby often. *wink*

133. DATS Y THEY ARE MARRIED.. NEXT STORY PLS..

134. LOLZ,COUDLNT STOP LAFFING,YEAH,MARRIED PEOPLE SHOULD DO THIS ONCE IN A WHILE,Dear future husband,i hope you r hearing ?

135. Linda go marry and stop feeling horny for other people lifes

136. So? is this news? BOOOOOOORING baeg second base. they are married whatever she does to keep him REFRESHED is within her rights.

second base jare

137. CHai!!! lindaaaaa....well, good for them both.#omodaddy

138. Not big deal. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

139. Not big deal. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

140. Linda Linda u can like amebo sha. ogechi230@gmail.com

141. Omw!!!! I don't wanna knw if its a lie bt my love for that couple jus got increased. jewelxsty@gmail.com