New Video: Ruffcoin - Eriwa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 December 2014

New Video: Ruffcoin - Eriwa

Ruffcoin the Big A Entertainment star with an impressive collection of hits spices up the yuletide with the release of the visuals to the hit song Eriwa. A song rich in message and culture and a prayer for the pockets never to run dry. Patrick Elis makes a movie with this pictures as Ruffcoin declares your money to be endless. Enjoy Eriwa Video!

53 comments:

Dave Mide said...

Linda is finally awake! I hope last night sex was good ... or what else could have kept u away ...lmao

Dope,i like d concept!

ok.. nice.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Waooooowaooowaooo icant wait to listen to it@freebornzina@gmail.com

nwa aba movement terry4realg@gmail.com

Noted....

Can't view the video.hope its gonna be better than Nwa ABA
FACEofLIB*

Ahhh na wah oo

Make I hear this one join the one wey I don here before. I just pray this MB will not finish.

Babatop say so powered by M-Horse

I love dis music..rosepowell0@gmail.xom

Nice concept.
Ladybliss4u@hotmail.com

I love d song bt for me ruff coin shld have waited to have enough money to shoot something better than this. This song is going places bt d video didn't just do it for me

Lovely. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

Cnt wait

yemisi Z10 said...

Olumide u must be stupid for saying Linda have sex,wats ur own.

Yemisi Z10 says so

Lovely..... Dope concept

Babyboiynk said...

Cool concept #saynotogoodluck

Dope jam..dope video..dope concept..over dope dey worry dis song..cant believe am gonna download dis..buh just cos of a friend @ my place of work..he often sang this jam huh the old version of it whenever he's broke and wants god to provide for hin..

Dave Mide said...

@Yemisi ... hian, u using panadol for lindas headache? na wa for u o

Olumide it seems you love sex more than every other thing for you to have assumed such.....as for the video, I wish I have enough Mb to consume. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

Dope jam..dope video..dope notion..over dope dey worry this jam..cant believe am gonna download dis..buh am just gonna do it...na pegans una be?..no church..even lindiway no enter church

good concept

Is sex a wrong word?..yall should stop being hypocrites..he rained the words that clouded in his mouth..abi na u be linda guy..Nosy you

nice concept

Neks said...

>>>>> Nna mehn thisi songi na the bomb o, I love it, nice concept btw. <<<<<

elovi said...

Nice video

elovi said...

So auntylinda Cnt rest again dis libers sef

@ yemisi you are the biggest foooooooooooool of our time. Is linda not human? So because she's not married means she can't be fucking? You know if her future husband dey on top woman now? Abi na only you dem do fucking for?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

I love this concept and the video actually does make sense.

I haven't seen anybody who doesn't love that music 'eriwa agwuagwu' so sweet and interesting

Linda I don't usually see the link to download when am using opera mini unless am using the normal phone browser ..
------LIB prince-----

Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
1. Cute G
2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
#chynell#

Crystal said...

promotes our culture, love it

Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

oh boy I de like ur flows but sponsor promos that will make it get to even d ears of those who dont ever want to hear it.

ruff coins

Uche Emma said...

True talk

Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

omoeleniyan of Paris said...

Nice 1

omoeleniyan of Paris said...

Nice 1