New Video: Ruffcoin - Eriwa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 December 2014

New Video: Ruffcoin - Eriwa

Ruffcoin the Big A Entertainment star with an impressive collection of hits spices up the yuletide with the release of the visuals to the hit song Eriwa. A song rich in message and culture and a prayer for the pockets never to run dry. Patrick Elis makes a movie with this pictures as Ruffcoin declares your money to be endless. Enjoy Eriwa Video!

53 comments:

1. Linda is finally awake! I hope last night sex was good ... or what else could have kept u away ...lmao

2. ok.. nice.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

1. Lovely

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. Waooooowaooowaooo icant wait to listen to it@freebornzina@gmail.com

4. Waooooowaooowaooo icant wait to listen to it@freebornzina@gmail.com

5. Waooooowaooowaooo icant wait to listen to it@freebornzina@gmail.com

6. nwa aba movement terry4realg@gmail.com

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Noted....

8. Can't view the video.hope its gonna be better than Nwa ABA
    FACEofLIB*

9. Make I hear this one join the one wey I don here before. I just pray this MB will not finish.

Babatop say so powered by M-Horse

10. I love dis music..rosepowell0@gmail.xom

11. Nice concept.
    Ladybliss4u@hotmail.com

12. I love d song bt for me ruff coin shld have waited to have enough money to shoot something better than this. This song is going places bt d video didn't just do it for me

13. Lovely. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

14. Olumide u must be stupid for saying Linda have sex,wats ur own.

Yemisi Z10 says so

1. Is sex a wrong word?..yall should stop being hypocrites..he rained the words that clouded in his mouth..abi na u be linda guy..Nosy you

15. Dope jam..dope video..dope concept..over dope dey worry dis song..cant believe am gonna download dis..buh just cos of a friend @ my place of work..he often sang this jam huh the old version of it whenever he's broke and wants god to provide for hin..

16. @Yemisi ... hian, u using panadol for lindas headache? na wa for u o

17. Olumide it seems you love sex more than every other thing for you to have assumed such.....as for the video, I wish I have enough Mb to consume. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

18. Dope jam..dope video..dope notion..over dope dey worry this jam..cant believe am gonna download dis..buh am just gonna do it...na pegans una be?..no church..even lindiway no enter church

19. >>>>> Nna mehn thisi songi na the bomb o, I love it, nice concept btw. <<<<<

20. So auntylinda Cnt rest again dis libers sef

21. @ yemisi you are the biggest foooooooooooool of our time. Is linda not human? So because she's not married means she can't be fucking? You know if her future husband dey on top woman now? Abi na only you dem do fucking for?

22. @ yemisi you are the biggest foooooooooooool of our time. Is linda not human? So because she's not married means she can't be fucking? You know if her future husband dey on top woman now? Abi na only you dem do fucking for?

23. @ yemisi you are the biggest foooooooooooool of our time. Is linda not human? So because she's not married means she can't be fucking? You know if her future husband dey on top woman now? Abi na only you dem do fucking for?

24. @ yemisi you are the biggest foooooooooooool of our time. Is linda not human? So because she's not married means she can't be fucking? You know if her future husband dey on top woman now? Abi na only you dem do fucking for?

25. @ yemisi you are the biggest foooooooooooool of our time. Is linda not human? So because she's not married means she can't be fucking? You know if her future husband dey on top woman now? Abi na only you dem do fucking for?

26. I love this concept and the video actually does make sense.

27. I haven't seen anybody who doesn't love that music 'eriwa agwuagwu' so sweet and interesting

28. Linda I don't usually see the link to download when am using opera mini unless am using the normal phone browser ..
    ------LIB prince-----

29. Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
    1. Cute G
    2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
    Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
    I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
    #chynell#

30. promotes our culture, love it

31. Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

32. oh boy I de like ur flows but sponsor promos that will make it get to even d ears of those who dont ever want to hear it.

33. Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

34. dont understand what he is saying but nice video

35. Lovely
    Gracenot2001

36. i looooooooooooove this video...i likeppl who showcase tradition