Uti Nwachukwu and Alexx Ekubo in Jason Porshe, who rocked it better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 December 2014

Uti Nwachukwu and Alexx Ekubo in Jason Porshe, who rocked it better?

Some days ago ex BBA star Uti Nwachukwu joined the monochrome trend and rocked a Jason Porshe monochrome tuxedo to the Hennessy Artisty event. Alex wore his to a movie premiere some months back. Who rocked it better?

204 comments:

1. Alexx Ekubo is more cute in that

1. The both wore it well cos of their personalities. Uti's dreads added a rugged look to it while Alex's subtle demeanour made it look gentlemanish. In other news, the crush I have on Uti no be for here ooooo. Dude is just too foine. Kai

2. Uti get swags jor, Alexx was just standing like statue of liberty...

2. Replies
    1. Otondo,read well

2. LMAO... U're a big mumu.
      So sure U were failing most of ur exams in school!

3. Love this comment

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Both did. But since I love slim guys, I'll go with Alex's look.

5. Uti rocked it better. He looks more macho.

1. Uti

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Yed and alex head looks bigger with a small body

6. uti of cause... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

7. They both look good..rosepowell0@gmail.com

8. Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
    Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
    1. Alloy Chikezie
    2. Bonita
    3. Willieminna Moses
    4. Cute G
    5. Bishop DAMMY
    6. Shina shine
    7. Kween
    8. Christie Benjamin
    9. Queen maya
    Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
    I rest my case......

1. Yes ooo... If I was to pick. I will go for Alloy Chikezie... He is consistent. He needs to be blessed Biko o

2. Me too . I will pick Alloy Chikezie too. He has every right to comment on any blog he wishes to. What matters is that he always make comments on Linda's blog. He is more consistent than anyone on that list

3. Alloy has won b4, so, he can't win again.

4. I've typed on several posts 2 Linda that since Bonario and Onyx have been rewarded last year, she shouldn't give them anything again. Let her give 2 d new and consistent commenters 4 this year. If she continues with how she wants 2 do it, it means Bona and Onyx would win every year.

5. @anoymous 9:15, can wema bank staff receive salary from GTB bank? IMPOSSIBLE. So nothing 4 aloy.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

6. That moses girl,wilheminna moses is my take home...linda that girl is consistent

9. Uti rocked it more

10. Uti rocked it better.........spicyjay2002@gmail.com

11. Alex Ekubo,d murder d dress jare!

1. Dress ko bubba and wrapper ni

2. Hhahhhahahhahhahahahhahaahhaha...... Dis people no go kill me 4 here...lol.@ Mzmaris, u reply am well...lol Dress tinx....well, I will pick Uti, he has more charisma

12. Uti Nwachukwu...I guess
    Ladybliss4u@hotmail.com

13. Alex rocked it better.

14. Abeg na Alexooooooooooo......I luv u muah.......he luks swt.....
    vaneciavanecia@gmail.com

15. Alex looks more relaxed but both of dem looks gud

16. Uti Nwachukwu he is looking more confident in it

17. Dey both look gud........ But alex rocked it betta

18. Alex is stylish. Uti is fake here

1. Smh, very sorry for you. It takes one to know one. Fake ass nigga.

19. Uti jare....he looks more "male" to me....just prefer Alex's bow tie

1. Pls 4get. Dis gay fools, dey are husband nd wife Linda I will close ur blog if u dnt stop promoting gay ooo Hmmmm but I luv u sha + I dnt need ur gift.

2. Really? Mr ike, na ur papa be their mentor and na e join them in holy matrimony. Linda publish my comment, I don't even like you sef. You love controversy and feed on it.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Alex ekubo....

21. SIR UTI killed it, Alex look like someone borrowed him the jacket lmaoo

22. Alex more cute.............jiddoski1995@gmail.com

23. Alex ekuho killed it obviously, uti looks gay #saynotogoodluck

1. Why should you say so about him?

2. Olodo oshi is dat what they asked u? Gay ko guy ni with ur massive nose dat is covering ur pix. Fool

3. It takes a gay to know one

4. I'm sure shile, your family members are gay so you know them facially. I'm sure u are even attracted to UTI. Ode stay there be saying rubbish. Edeoghoghoemovon@yahoo.com

24. Alex killd it 4 mi....bensonneky@yahoo.com

25. Both look good and handsome.....but I prefer the guy on dread....»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

26. Both did they look very good annnagayedinny@gmail.com

27. i will go for Uti... it looks oversize on Alex

28. Its the same jacket. Lol... Looks better on the real owner. From the fit you can work that out

29. Alex. Lepluvme@gmail.com

30. Do they share clothes?

31. Alex did, simply cos Uti is wearing a size under, hence making the suit not sit well on him.
    Uti looks bloated

32. Uti. All the way. Liadirukayatiyanu@yahoo.com

33. >>>> Uti all the way <<<<

34. Alexxxxx😍 sharonsky84@yahoo.com

35. A suit always looks good on Slim and atheletic guys as long as its tailored to fit.

....THE ARCHITECT....

36. Perfect fit on Uti, you rock man!

37. Alex rocks, look like a gentle man while uti looks gay.

38. Both of them rocked it but it seems Alex looks better on it

39. Ekubo joor, uti not looking bad too

40. Uti haas a better body n obviously rocked it berra.......

41. Alex all d way

42. Alex for mey... contact www.smskristal.com for bulk sms

43. ALEX BOBO MUAH i for chaps the guy if am his age range and not married he is a beauriful boy

44. It sits better on Uti...Alex looks funny in it

45. sunstyle material14 December 2014 at 11:54

Alex noni

46. Alex rocked it gud, d dude gut crazy swag wit his fine boy plenty swag.

47. Would go for Alex he's got d swagger

48. Alex Slayed it for me!

49. Alex Slayed it for me!

50. I don't like any.CHI.

51. Their bodi built is nt dsame so dey rock it on dia own rights....

52. Alex did.
    #chynell#

53. I will pick shina shine n. Alloy chikezie

54. Alex has a way of making me love him more,he's so sexy. He rocked it jor

55. Alex did it for me. ...uti looks like an over bloated kid

56. Alex is super cute, he rocked it better

57. I'm utii's fan but alex did justice to d outfit

58. Both. 50-50. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

59. I don't like guys with braids. uti should cut d hair and look like a man.

mikefirstofall@yahoo.com

60. Alex is my man anyday. Bishop dammy and bonita deserves d cash frm d list.

61. Alex the food done Don

62. Av just always loved alex better. He totally rocked it 4 me. Uti be lukin like a woman,#covers face, no hating tho,lol

63. Who wan drag am wid Alex na Abegy Uti Ko Oti ni

64. Uti rock it better. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

65. Alex! I like fit guys,but too much of the macho muscled look is a bit unnerving. Like is he going to punch me?

66. Alex! I like fit guys,but too much of the macho muscled look is a bit unnerving. Like is he going to punch me?

67. Uti did justice to the dress

68. Uti biko.lindzy4real@yahoo.com

69. Alex rocks it all,because d hairsytle do justice to our look

70. Alex rocks it all,because d hairsytle do justice to our look

71. Alex rocks it all,because d hairsytle do justice to our look

72. Uti rocked it better for me. With those well built muscles

73. They both did but I will go for Uti

74. It is a total insult to compare Uti to that low life Alex! Uti possibly bought or borrowed him the blazer to wear. See how Alex be like papa dash me..hahahah. So drained looking

75. Lmfao Alex has lost his freshness ever since Uti drove him out of V.I hehehe. So Uti looks like a healthy young man. I'll go for Uti. Mos Def ....

76. UTI UTI UTIIIIIII!!!! sufferhead wan kill Alex lol

77. Uti Nwachukwu is a fashionista. No contest. Alex is a learner. He can't fill out a blazer

78. Odiegwu! Linda it's an insult to compare these two now...them de compare houseboy to Oga? Abeg Uti is the better rocker jorrrrrrrr

79. But Uti just knows how to make a girl wet sha! My goodness. No man rocks a suit better in Nigeria. Linda post my comment o. Alex have several seats lol

80. Uti 99/100. Alex 12/100. Alexx looks shriveled

81. Uti. No contest

82. Alexx Na conterfeit. Uti anytime anyday

83. Uti x 1000000000000. There's something annoying about this Alexx guy. Very fake ..money monger. Smh

84. @Shile u are obviously gay and u want him that's why u would say he looks gay. Person that looks macho in that suit. UR brining in gay. Useless fool...if u like continue licking men's yanshes you will die early

85. @Shile u are obviously gay and u want him that's why u would say he looks gay. Person that looks macho in that suit. UR brining in gay. Useless fool...if u like continue licking men's yanshes you will die early

86. Linda can't you see that it's Uti

87. Oya Oya ask your mummy awoleiiii awoleiiii UTIleiiiiiiii

88. Uti looks more masculine. Alex looks bitchy. I'll go with uti

89. My Alex of course

90. Certainly alex!!! Uti looks like a bouncer in it nii

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

91. The raster guy look like a thug....................

92. The raster guy look like a thug....................

93. Both of dem. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

94. ALEX DOES.AKA...FEELING THE NIGGA