Uti Nwachukwu and Alexx Ekubo in Jason Porshe, who rocked it better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 December 2014

Uti Nwachukwu and Alexx Ekubo in Jason Porshe, who rocked it better?

Some days ago ex BBA star Uti Nwachukwu joined the monochrome trend and rocked a Jason Porshe monochrome tuxedo to the Hennessy Artisty event. Alex wore his to a movie premiere some months back. Who rocked it better?

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»
Dave Mide said...

Alexx Ekubo is more cute in that

Jason.

Alex ekubo

AQO said...

Both did. But since I love slim guys, I'll go with Alex's look.

Uti rocked it better. He looks more macho.

Alex of course

uti of cause... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

prettiyz said...

Alex

They both look good..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

nice on both of them.

Alex

anaflox said...

Uti did

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Alex rock it best.
Davido's GF

ogeey said...

Uti rocked it better!

anaflox said...

Uti rocked it more

Bold Kid said...

They both did.

ogeey said...

Uti rocked it better.........spicyjay2002@gmail.com

Alex Ekubo,d murder d dress jare!

becckyd said...

Both did..

Uti Nwachukwu...I guess
Ladybliss4u@hotmail.com

They both did...

Alex rocked it better.

Abeg na Alexooooooooooo......I luv u muah.......he luks swt.....
vaneciavanecia@gmail.com

Alex looks more relaxed but both of dem looks gud

Uti Nwachukwu he is looking more confident in it

Alex is on the notch.

Dey both look gud........ But alex rocked it betta

Alex is on the notch

Yes ooo... If I was to pick. I will go for Alloy Chikezie... He is consistent. He needs to be blessed Biko o

Definitely Alex...

Alex all d way

FEJ said...

Both

mzmaris said...

Dress ko bubba and wrapper ni

Alex is stylish. Uti is fake here

mzmaris said...

Uti jare....he looks more "male" to me....just prefer Alex's bow tie

Alex ekubo....

Paul Ofou said...

SIR UTI killed it, Alex look like someone borrowed him the jacket lmaoo

Hauwah Eshaq said...

Alex more cute.............jiddoski1995@gmail.com

oil_prince said...

Both cute

ALEX

Nice one..!both did

Babyboiynk said...

Alex ekuho killed it obviously, uti looks gay #saynotogoodluck

Alex killd it 4 mi....bensonneky@yahoo.com

Queen Adebusayo said...

uti all d way

shittu said...

Alex

Both look good and handsome.....but I prefer the guy on dread....»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

Both did they look very good annnagayedinny@gmail.com

Alex for sure

Alex

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

Na alex joor

i will go for Uti... it looks oversize on Alex

both of them for me

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Me too . I will pick Alloy Chikezie too. He has every right to comment on any blog he wishes to. What matters is that he always make comments on Linda's blog. He is more consistent than anyone on that list

Otondo,read well

Pls 4get. Dis gay fools, dey are husband nd wife Linda I will close ur blog if u dnt stop promoting gay ooo Hmmmm but I luv u sha + I dnt need ur gift.

Alex nailed it...

Shut up...

Alex joor

Why should you say so about him?

Alex abeg

Its the same jacket. Lol... Looks better on the real owner. From the fit you can work that out

Alex. Lepluvme@gmail.com

Do they share clothes?

Alex did, simply cos Uti is wearing a size under, hence making the suit not sit well on him.
Uti looks bloated

Alex of Course

Uti for me

Uti. All the way. Liadirukayatiyanu@yahoo.com

AQO said...

Alloy has won b4, so, he can't win again.

Neks said...

>>>> Uti all the way <<<<

Alexxxxx😍 sharonsky84@yahoo.com

SunnyBriggs. said...

They both did.

AQO said...

I've typed on several posts 2 Linda that since Bonario and Onyx have been rewarded last year, she shouldn't give them anything again. Let her give 2 d new and consistent commenters 4 this year. If she continues with how she wants 2 do it, it means Bona and Onyx would win every year.

Alex mehnn.. he nailed it

A suit always looks good on Slim and atheletic guys as long as its tailored to fit.

....THE ARCHITECT....

elovi said...

Alex. Ekubo

elovi said...

Alex ekubo

elovi said...

That's good

Soul said...

The both wore it well cos of their personalities. Uti's dreads added a rugged look to it while Alex's subtle demeanour made it look gentlemanish. In other news, the crush I have on Uti no be for here ooooo. Dude is just too foine. Kai

elovi said...

Alex did

Zombie huntress said...

Alex

Dotted lines said...

Alex

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Uti rocked it bettr

You're right bcos Slim guy do it better

Perfect fit on Uti, you rock man!

omosoft said...

Alex rocks, look like a gentle man while uti looks gay.

Both of them rocked it but it seems Alex looks better on it

Ekubo joor, uti not looking bad too

Uti haas a better body n obviously rocked it berra.......

Both did

ammycreamy said...

Alex all d way

Olodo oshi is dat what they asked u? Gay ko guy ni with ur massive nose dat is covering ur pix. Fool

kriss said...

Alex for mey... contact www.smskristal.com for bulk sms

alex all d way

ALEX BOBO MUAH i for chaps the guy if am his age range and not married he is a beauriful boy

It sits better on Uti...Alex looks funny in it

sunstyle material said...

Alex noni

Alexxxx

fashanu Blessing said...

Alex rocked it gud, d dude gut crazy swag wit his fine boy plenty swag.

beebee said...

Uti nailed it!

Uti

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Alex

@anoymous 9:15, can wema bank staff receive salary from GTB bank? IMPOSSIBLE. So nothing 4 aloy.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Alarapon A said...

alex ekubo rocked it better

prittyog said...

Both jor

poshrose said...

I concur

Would go for Alex he's got d swagger

That moses girl,wilheminna moses is my take home...linda that girl is consistent

Daily diet tv said...

Uti

uti jor

PRETTY GIRL said...

Alex Slayed it for me!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Alex Slayed it for me!

uti jor

I don't like any.CHI.

Definitely Uti

Their bodi built is nt dsame so dey rock it on dia own rights....

Alex did.
#chynell#

Uti did

alexxy...fine boi

Alex did

Alex Ekubo

Alex

AIex

Uti did

I will pick shina shine n. Alloy chikezie

Mr nice guy said...

Yed and alex head looks bigger with a small body

Hhahhhahahhahhahahahhahaahhaha...... Dis people no go kill me 4 here...lol.@ Mzmaris, u reply am well...lol Dress tinx....well, I will pick Uti, he has more charisma

LMAO... U're a big mumu.
So sure U were failing most of ur exams in school!

Alex ni ooooo

Alex has a way of making me love him more,he's so sexy. He rocked it jor

Favour belle said...

Alex did it for me. ...uti looks like an over bloated kid

They both did

Crystal said...

Alex, Uti be like woman

Alex is super cute, he rocked it better

Alex Ekubo

Alex rocked it beta..

Alex Ekubo

It takes a gay to know one

I'm utii's fan but alex did justice to d outfit

Alex....

Both. 50-50. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

both of dem

Mike said...

I don't like guys with braids. uti should cut d hair and look like a man.

mikefirstofall@yahoo.com

chumsy's label said...

Alex is my man anyday. Bishop dammy and bonita deserves d cash frm d list.

Alex the food done Don

Uche Emma said...

Both. lol

Uti killed it

UTI

chidinma said...

Av just always loved alex better. He totally rocked it 4 me. Uti be lukin like a woman,#covers face, no hating tho,lol

Who wan drag am wid Alex na Abegy Uti Ko Oti ni

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Uti d swag master!

Tendency oby said...

Uti rock it better. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

ZOE said...

Both

ZOE said...

Both

Jade said...

Alex! I like fit guys,but too much of the macho muscled look is a bit unnerving. Like is he going to punch me?

Jade said...

Alex! I like fit guys,but too much of the macho muscled look is a bit unnerving. Like is he going to punch me?

Uti did justice to the dress

Amara said...

Uti biko.lindzy4real@yahoo.com

Mma said...

Alex rocks it all,because d hairsytle do justice to our look

Mma said...

Mma said...

Uti rocked it better for me. With those well built muscles

ElsieNene said...

They both did but I will go for Uti

Mabelicious said...

It is a total insult to compare Uti to that low life Alex! Uti possibly bought or borrowed him the blazer to wear. See how Alex be like papa dash me..hahahah. So drained looking

Chucks said...

Lmfao Alex has lost his freshness ever since Uti drove him out of V.I hehehe. So Uti looks like a healthy young man. I'll go for Uti. Mos Def ....

Adaenglish said...

UTI UTI UTIIIIIII!!!! sufferhead wan kill Alex lol

Uti Nwachukwu is a fashionista. No contest. Alex is a learner. He can't fill out a blazer

Odiegwu! Linda it's an insult to compare these two now...them de compare houseboy to Oga? Abeg Uti is the better rocker jorrrrrrrr

Angela odigie said...

But Uti just knows how to make a girl wet sha! My goodness. No man rocks a suit better in Nigeria. Linda post my comment o. Alex have several seats lol

Uti 99/100. Alex 12/100. Alexx looks shriveled

Uti. No contest

Judeoroh said...

Alexx Na conterfeit. Uti anytime anyday

Uti x 1000000000000. There's something annoying about this Alexx guy. Very fake ..money monger. Smh

@Shile u are obviously gay and u want him that's why u would say he looks gay. Person that looks macho in that suit. UR brining in gay. Useless fool...if u like continue licking men's yanshes you will die early

Faithey said...

Linda can't you see that it's Uti

Wiizy said...

Oya Oya ask your mummy awoleiiii awoleiiii UTIleiiiiiiii

Cynthy said...

Uti looks more masculine. Alex looks bitchy. I'll go with uti

Love this comment

My Alex of course

Alex Ekubo

Certainly alex!!! Uti looks like a bouncer in it nii

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

Jolly Saft said...

i think Uti did

Alex!

Alex

Alex my bobo rocked it berra

'LEX!

Alex rocked it!

The raster guy look like a thug....................

Both of dem. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Uti rock.

ALEX DOES.AKA...FEELING THE NIGGA

they both look good

Uti get swags jor, Alexx was just standing like statue of liberty...

Alex all d way

Tutu said...

Smh, very sorry for you. It takes one to know one. Fake ass nigga.

Tutu said...

Really? Mr ike, na ur papa be their mentor and na e join them in holy matrimony. Linda publish my comment, I don't even like you sef. You love controversy and feed on it.

eddy said...

I'm sure shile, your family members are gay so you know them facially. I'm sure u are even attracted to UTI. Ode stay there be saying rubbish. Edeoghoghoemovon@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»