1st: stand7535@gmail.com
19th; immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com102; richard.yinka190@gmail.com
169: Markokaffor@gmail.com
202: Paulolayemi@yahoo.com
270: There was no email address from the 269th person, so I moved to 270. Jo_horizon@yahoo.com
302: jenyking81@gmail.com
369; damilolaadu@gmail.com
See day 4 winners after the cut. Y'all will start getting your money this weekend. Please don't forget to leave a comment on LIB when you get your money. Cheers
Day 4 winners
1ST: Maxymarana@yahoo.com
81ST: Ivymarshall23@gmail.com105: kraziebone002@yahoo.com
159: Aibikay208@gmail.com
234; PMTOYIN@YAHOO.COM
299; peddyudoh@gmail.com
333; chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
389; Officialdelly@gmail.com
1,994 comments:
1 – 200 of 1994 Newer› Newest»What
Sedoley@yahoo.com
hello i hope i am the first :-P 1985thkid@gmail.com
Uzohlilian2@yahoo.com
God bless Ya @LIB..armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
I'm here
Tobaafolayan@yahoo.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
Hmmmm congrats to dem
Sesoley@yahoo.com
Ifemma2010@gmail.com
I'm here
Uzohlilian2@yahoo.com
Ifemma2010@gmail.com
gud 4 dem... 2day??
Charlesome@gmail.com
Sedoley@yahoo.com
Congrats to u all
Ifemma2010@gmail.com
Uzohlilian@yahoo.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
happy for them
Charlesome@gmail.com
Sedoley@yahoo.com
Wow!! Congrats to the winners!
Uzohlilian2@yahoo.com
doraoluchi@yahoo.com
Ok.. sharonroses25@gmail.com
Congrat guyz
uniqueladytee@gmail
Keep the good job on
whaooo congrats I waish I won
Bello_336@yahoo.com
I'm here
Big Congrats to the winners.
Hoping to win today :)
there is God oo
God bless you
uniqueladytee@gmail
Keep the good job on
lawalfarouk56@Gmail.com
Congrats to them
abimbola_ogundimu@yahoo.com
uniqueladytee@gmail
Keep the good job on
Day na, pls na lols
Winning oooo
Info.druv@yahoo.co.uk
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
doraoluchi@yahoo.com
nice one ....orifaemmyb@gmail.com
OMg
serelambert@gmail.com
Linda o. Uzohlilian2@yahoo.com
God wen will it be my turn
Charlesome@gmail.com
sirduch012@gmail.com
Na so I never win any money
Congratulation to them
Keep up the good work, The Lord is ur Strength
abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
I made it oooo..
Na wa o ozmudofuja@gmail.com
Upliftment @LIB..armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
congrats to the winners..hopefully,i will win...
abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
Nawa oooooooo
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
nice orifaemmyb@gmail.com
abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
linda must it be email address on the commet
Congrats to them all. I hope I win today
God bless you Linda
Thank aunt linda
I wonder wen it'll get 2 my turn. Lol.. Congrats 2 d winners !
Tenioladec27@yaho.com
abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
Congrats to the winners...lol sharonroses25@gmail.com
Chai, see as the money dey pass me by
bolaakins1@yahoo.com
Na wa ooo...wen wil i win oo
Nice one Linda....doncristopher@yahoo.com
nice 1
serelambert@gmail.com. God bless you
>>>>>>> congrats to the winner, better luck to me next time. <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com
Many congrats 2 them. More ororo 2 Linda's elbows
congrats to them o
Congrats to d winners.
mastermuyideen@gmail.com
Congratulations you'all
The hustle continues sharonroses25@gmail.com
LiLin Weldon.. folu_kay@yahoo.com
Congrat to them,i pray I win one day
Ok o, I can't really wait to see if this is real
adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com
Congratulations to the winners,as for me am targeting the blackberry passport.hehehehehhhe
dililugo5@gmail.com
good for them all, mine is today
Congrats to them.
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
I did not wrote my email address, it must be me that missed out. jae.intl@gmail.com
May God continue 2enrich ur coast#Amen@ armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
Congrats guys
kul
adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com
It is well oooo
bless.sika@gmail.com
serelambert@gmail.com
Congrats to dem all...
Linda my name no dey dere........eno gudooooo.......aftr all my suffer dere's God.......God is watchn u.......v a nice day though...
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com
Yagggga
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Married Woman Caught On Cam Cheating In The Hotel Room With Another Man
Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers
Maheeda Posted New Photos Of Her Self
How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls
Linda name me that 269 ooo
chilling @ Onitsha orifaemmyb@gmail.com
Where's my name there Sisi Linda pls check again Hahahah.am not happy at all.
have you finish the giveaway because me go still win,because is not over until i win.
Hard work pays..love u aunt linda
Swizzkunta@gmail.com
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
Congratulations 2d winners
serelambert@gmail.com
Hmmm real hustle
have you finish the giveaway because me go still win,because is not over until i win.
Na to kip trying I guess
cool
hmmmmn......
Janet...08158674104
Its a good thing u doing... Keep it up
And again my name is not in,am sad....realhauwa@yahoo.co.uk
inalutem@gmail.com
yes
Naa wa oh...afta all d hustle. I give up. Congrats to d winners
give me money na ......kufopo@gmail.com
keep up the good work and God will continue to elevate you... you are blessed over and over
Chinco won!!! Congrats. Ur efforts were not in vain
It's official! M never gon win dis! *crying!
Aunty Linda u dey do ojoro ooo, why u no dey post my comment on time now. My turn wil come one day sha. Congrat to dem
Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com
Wow.lindiway.........frankotec23@gmail.com
oool
serelambert@gmail.com
CONGRATS !!!!!!! GOD BLESS LINDA
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
remember me ooooo
divinechizzy1@gmail.com
congrats all still waiting for today's post lol
congrats
amitex12009@yahoo.com
Congrats guys
busaryinfo@gmail.com
Mrameennojeeb@gmail.com
Thanks
Great Swizzkunta@gmail.com
lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com
cool
shit mehn...lol
you will never lack in Jesus name
cool
Ok.m.. sharonroses25@gmail.com
lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com
Merry
Awesome Swizzkunta@gmail.com
Congrats to them.
Where's my name? 16th is my birthday abeg oo
Congrats...
Am waiting for d 5th day own, I no i must win today.LOL!
LiLin Weldone ..God bless you more.. folu_kay@yahoo.com
Thanks, more blessing LINDA.
I was first to comment 2 times on different posts yesterday.yet im left out.not beafing sha
Crying on Monday will be my day #BBpassport joan say so
lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com
Tuoyo_cheke@yahoo.co.uk
God locate me
Congratulations to them
Dazzlingstar4best@yahoo.com
Congarte eyin winners.
Linda so u vowed dat i wont win dis. owk o. Dia is God oo. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
LiLin Weldone ..God bless you more.. folu_kay@yahoo.com
Congratz to dem
God's blessing will never depart from you...
congrats
congratz to them.. all my comments na wa oh... all good sha
Congratulations
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
when my turn go reach
smart.ladi@yahoo.com
amitex12009@yahoo.com
Congrats to them prittyog@gmail.com
ok ooo my turn
screammedia71@gmail.com
Tuoyo_cheke@yahoo.co.uk
so my name isn't there! ooh, this is so not unfair! after all i did (fasting, prayers, sleepless nights!) *tears*
Seunsulaimon@yahoo.com