Here are the winners of day 3 and day 4 LIB end-of-year giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Here are the winners of day 3 and day 4 LIB end-of-year giveaway

Below are the winners of day 3 LIB end-of-year giveaway. lindaikejiads@gmail.com will contact you for your account details...

19th; immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com
102;  richard.yinka190@gmail.com
169: Markokaffor@gmail.com
202: Paulolayemi@yahoo.com
270: There was no email address from the 269th person, so I moved to 270. Jo_horizon@yahoo.com
302: jenyking81@gmail.com
369; damilolaadu@gmail.com

See day 4 winners after the cut. Y'all will start getting your money this weekend. Please don't forget to leave a comment on LIB when you get your money. Cheers

Day 4 winners
81ST: Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
105: kraziebone002@yahoo.com
159: Aibikay208@gmail.com
234; PMTOYIN@YAHOO.COM
299; peddyudoh@gmail.com
333; chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
389; Officialdelly@gmail.com

1,994 comments:

1. Sedoley@yahoo.com

2. hello i hope i am the first :-P 1985thkid@gmail.com

3. Uzohlilian2@yahoo.com

4. God bless Ya @LIB..armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

5. Sesoley@yahoo.com

6. God bless Ya @LIB..armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

7. Ifemma2010@gmail.com

8. Uzohlilian2@yahoo.com

9. Ifemma2010@gmail.com

10. Sedoley@yahoo.com

11. Ifemma2010@gmail.com

12. God bless Ya @LIB..armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

13. Uzohlilian@yahoo.com

14. God bless Ya @LIB..armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

15. Sedoley@yahoo.com

16. Uzohlilian2@yahoo.com

17. doraoluchi@yahoo.com

18. uniqueladytee@gmail

Keep the good job on

19. whaooo congrats I waish I won

20. Bello_336@yahoo.com

21. Big Congrats to the winners.
    Hoping to win today :)

22. uniqueladytee@gmail

Keep the good job on

23. lawalfarouk56@Gmail.com

24. uniqueladytee@gmail

Keep the good job on

25. Day na, pls na lols

26. Info.druv@yahoo.co.uk

27. I must win ohhh
    emjay4god@gmail.com

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

28. doraoluchi@yahoo.com

29. nice one ....orifaemmyb@gmail.com

30. serelambert@gmail.com

31. Linda o. Uzohlilian2@yahoo.com

32. sirduch012@gmail.com

33. Keep up the good work, The Lord is ur Strength
    abiolasubomi@hotmail.com

34. Upliftment @LIB..armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

35. congrats to the winners..hopefully,i will win...

36. Keep up the good work, The Lord is ur Strength
    abiolasubomi@hotmail.com

37. I must win ohhh
    emjay4god@gmail.com

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

38. Keep up the good work, The Lord is ur Strength
    abiolasubomi@hotmail.com

39. linda must it be email address on the commet

40. Congrats to them all. I hope I win today

41. I wonder wen it'll get 2 my turn. Lol.. Congrats 2 d winners !
    Tenioladec27@yaho.com

42. Keep up the good work, The Lord is ur Strength
    abiolasubomi@hotmail.com

43. Congrats to the winners...lol sharonroses25@gmail.com

44. Chai, see as the money dey pass me by

45. Nice one Linda....doncristopher@yahoo.com

46. serelambert@gmail.com. God bless you

47. >>>>>>> congrats to the winner, better luck to me next time. <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com

48. Many congrats 2 them. More ororo 2 Linda's elbows

49. The hustle continues sharonroses25@gmail.com

50. LiLin Weldon.. folu_kay@yahoo.com

51. Congrat to them,i pray I win one day

52. Ok o, I can't really wait to see if this is real

53. Congratulations to the winners,as for me am targeting the blackberry passport.hehehehehhhe

54. good for them all, mine is today

55. Congrats to them.

Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com

56. I did not wrote my email address, it must be me that missed out. jae.intl@gmail.com

57. May God continue 2enrich ur coast#Amen@ armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

58. LiLin Weldon.. folu_kay@yahoo.com

59. It is well oooo
    bless.sika@gmail.com

60. serelambert@gmail.com

61. Linda my name no dey dere........eno gudooooo.......aftr all my suffer dere's God.......God is watchn u.......v a nice day though...

vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

62. LiLin Weldon.. folu_kay@yahoo.com

63. chilling @ Onitsha orifaemmyb@gmail.com

64. Where's my name there Sisi Linda pls check again Hahahah.am not happy at all.

65. have you finish the giveaway because me go still win,because is not over until i win.

66. Hard work pays..love u aunt linda

67. cutejluv91@yahoo.com

68. LiLin Weldon.. folu_kay@yahoo.com

69. serelambert@gmail.com

70. have you finish the giveaway because me go still win,because is not over until i win.

71. hmmmmn......
    Janet...08158674104

72. Its a good thing u doing... Keep it up

73. And again my name is not in,am sad....realhauwa@yahoo.co.uk

74. LiLin Weldon.. folu_kay@yahoo.com

75. Naa wa oh...afta all d hustle. I give up. Congrats to d winners

76. have you finish the giveaway because me go still win,because is not over until i win.

77. give me money na ......kufopo@gmail.com

78. keep up the good work and God will continue to elevate you... you are blessed over and over

79. Chinco won!!! Congrats. Ur efforts were not in vain

80. It's official! M never gon win dis! *crying!

81. Aunty Linda u dey do ojoro ooo, why u no dey post my comment on time now. My turn wil come one day sha. Congrat to dem

82. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

83. Wow.lindiway.........frankotec23@gmail.com

84. serelambert@gmail.com

85. CONGRATS !!!!!!! GOD BLESS LINDA

86. have you finish the giveaway because me go still win,because is not over until i win.

87. cutejluv91@yahoo.com

88. remember me ooooo
    divinechizzy1@gmail.com

89. congrats all still waiting for today's post lol

90. amitex12009@yahoo.com

91. Congrats guys

busaryinfo@gmail.com

92. Xcape489@yahoo.com12 December 2014 at 11:04

Thanks

93. lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com

94. shit mehn...lol

95. you will never lack in Jesus name

96. Ok.m.. sharonroses25@gmail.com

97. lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com

98. Where's my name? 16th is my birthday abeg oo

99. Am waiting for d 5th day own, I no i must win today.LOL!

100. LiLin Weldone ..God bless you more.. folu_kay@yahoo.com

101. I was first to comment 2 times on different posts yesterday.yet im left out.not beafing sha

102. Crying on Monday will be my day #BBpassport joan say so

103. lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com

104. Linda so u vowed dat i wont win dis. owk o. Dia is God oo. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

105. LiLin Weldone ..God bless you more.. folu_kay@yahoo.com

106. Congratz to dem

107. God's blessing will never depart from you...

108. congratz to them.. all my comments na wa oh... all good sha

109. Congratulations

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

110. smart.ladi@yahoo.com

111. amitex12009@yahoo.com

112. Congrats to them prittyog@gmail.com

113. ok ooo my turn

screammedia71@gmail.com

114. so my name isn't there! ooh, this is so not unfair! after all i did (fasting, prayers, sleepless nights!) *tears*

115. Seunsulaimon@yahoo.com