Flamboyant Psychologist Adejoro Olumofin writes on guys giving ladies false hope | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Flamboyant Psychologist Adejoro Olumofin writes on guys giving ladies false hope

Psychologist Adejoro Olumofin aka "Doktor" Mofin writes on guys giving ladies false hope. Read below...

Letter to the Fellas. Volume 3. (Do we Intentionally give ladies false hope? Or is it unconscious?).. Why do Ladies always have to ask us one of the most famous questions ever "Who am I to you?"
As guys deep inside our "Id" i.e  our reservoir of Emotions and Feelings ; we know that a Lady may not be the one for us or be our type yet we stand in her way of moving on and getting a man. 
We play the role of Boyfriend to a lady who we don't see as our Girlfriend. We fill her head with Imaginary love, buy her nice and expensive things, introduce her to our family, meet her own family yet she doesn't know you're on gear 1 while she's on gear 6.. I've been guilty of this as well and I hope I've learned to know better.. But my Question is do we men STRING ladies along Intentionally ? or is it unconscious? or are we just Mean and Insensitive?.. 

Both men and women are guilty of stringing people along but men have a Phd in Stringing Affairs because of our Ego and Machismo.. Some men see having a lot of ladies around them as an accomplishment. Most times the ladies who are victims to this lost years of their lives being enslaved to a guy in Imaginary Love just to find out that he's not that into her or he's engaged to another lady who is his true type or preference. 

As fellas I know we all have that selfish trait and want to be needed and adored by ladies even if its at their detriment.. Please let's try to respect the emotions of ladies and realise that sometimes it takes more time for a lady to move on than a man.. Also, to the ladies ; if you have to ask a guy " WHO AM I TO YOU?" More than 4 times then rethink that relationship, also try to look for the signs that a guy is just stringing you along because the more time you spend with him the more emotionally attached you will be.. I must also say it takes a strong man to put his selfishness aside and let a lady move on with her life if he knows he doesn't have serious plans for her.. 

Dear Fellas stop blocking the entrance if you're not willing to step up or your relationship isn't defined. Any relationship that isn't defined is a waste of time. Ladies make sure he tells you who you are to him. Its a form of Relationship Insurance. #DoktorMofin #Psychology #LetterToTheFellas Vol. 3

Read More Articles on Adejoro Olumofins Instagram Page : @joroolumofin

268 comments:

1. Story for the gods

1. No b small story fr d gods

2. Azin long story for the ancestors. Oga park well.

3. Attention Readers All Lesbian or bisexuality Girls: Am a young gay dude in my late twenties, discreet, musculed and quite straight acting. I currently work and reside in United Kingdom.

I am in need of a make belief relationship with a bisexual girl preferably a Lesbian in her twenties leading towards marriage. Must be girly and straight acting too.

Please note, this is a totally
      independent relationship as am unable to provide travel means to the UK therefore UK residents are preferable better still you must be frequent or have a means of visiting UK.

Please contact me at liketogeton@hotmail.com

Thank you Linda for the opportunity.

4. Women learn to put a ring on his hand and claim him. Thats faith. Lol cheers

5. Are you in need of free browsing cheats for your Android device.....don't dull yourself....add up on BBM nw  2B523D25

2. Replies
    1. Not my biz

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Some guys and ladies are badt and selfish like that.

3. Tnk u Mr psychologist, tell dem ooooo dereisGod oooo

1. Abeg tell them o, some guys are so selfish, wen Ʊ even make attemp to leave, he starts begging and promising wedding plans will start soon, jst for Ʊ to learn he is with some1 else...

4. Tnk u Mr psychologist, tell dem ooooo dereisGod oooo

1. Rgt rgt rgt pls tell them, if they will even listen

5. Tnk u Mr psychologist, tell dem ooooo dereisGod oooo

6. Tnk u Mr psychologist, tell dem ooooo dereisGod oooo

7. Tnk u Mr psychologist, tell dem ooooo dereisGod oooo

8. Tnk u Mr psychologist, tell dem ooooo dereisGod oooo

9. Tnk u Mr psychologist, tell dem ooooo dereisGod oooo

10. Tnk u Mr psychologist, tell dem ooooo dereisGod oooo

1. Come @ukaria u dey fine dis Linda money by fire by force ooooo u hv occupied like 20 space wit tell dem.

2. Wetin , e do na . Hw many tyms u wan post am abi e be lyk d moni post

11. Tnk u Mr psychologist, tell dem ooooo dereisGod oooo

12. Lol. False hope? Whose fault is it na?

13. Okay. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

14. Yes o my guy u r right...rosepowell0@gmail.com

15. Na him sure pass o
    ......frankotec23@gmail.com

16. he is on point!

GodblessNigeria

17. Ok nice one.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

18. Are the caps giveaways..cos ah can't imagine me buying those caps for #65

19. >>>>> couldn't have said it better "Dear Fellas stop blocking the entrance if you're not willing to step up or your relationship isn't defined. Any relationship that isn't defined is a waste of time. Ladies make sure he tells you who you are to him." lovely piece<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

1. Oya tell us ow many men are u waiting 4 dem to tell u de truth?.

20. we have sha hear

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

21. It's sickening how some gurls fall for such.

22. Lindodo mmezienurum ebere, plss make I win 2dys giveawy biko. God where r u

23. That's what they wanted to heat (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

24. Nice write up. Hope all them boys are paying attention to every words he drop there. Lol »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

25. U ar right bro onyixtra@gmail.com

26. He's right.......when u ask a guy that question, u'll see hw evasive he becomes........God punish that guy that would intentionally string me along

27. >>>>>>Dear Fellas stop blocking the entrance if you're not willing to step up or your relationship isn't defined. Any relationship that isn't defined is a waste of time. Ladies make sure he tells you who you are to him. lovely piece. <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

28. >>>>>>Dear Fellas stop blocking the entrance if you're not willing to step up or your relationship isn't defined. Any relationship that isn't defined is a waste of time. Ladies make sure he tells you who you are to him. lovely piece. <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

29. >>>>>>Dear Fellas stop blocking the entrance if you're not willing to step up or your relationship isn't defined. Any relationship that isn't defined is a waste of time. Ladies make sure he tells you who you are to him. lovely piece. <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

30. is this really helpful? tell them ladies the things to look out for

31. Okay. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

32. May God help us #ladies# deliver us from time wasters...

33. do and post day 5s give away biko, lemme face other things na!

34. Ah think am one of the guys he's talking bout..being deceptive

35. Guys,una don hear?we gals should be careful 2

36. Guys,una don hear?we gals should be careful 2

37. There is God oh, all dis stringing along,lolz,xoxo lillyspring01@gmail.com

38. 'Any relationship dt is not defined is a waste of time' Me likey..#1000 likes.
    Ladies biko nu make we shine our eye oh!!!

39. Live his shoes..he sure dresses smart

40. Gbam!u nailed it,guys stop blocking d way of any woman whom u quite know u dnt want in ur future,ladies pls be @ alert

41. Ladies be like.. shout it into their ears.

42. Guy, ur right! some guys are like that but my hubby is different. He stands by his words.

43. Tell dem

44. Even the Nigga can't deny not doing this in his juvenile age

45. Hmmm. Does his telling you really serve as an insurance or is it just another string

46. Thank God you mentioned is both for boys and girls, ladies do it as well maybe because they get some free stuff from the guy. It's all good, your advice is noted.

47. Let them reason it within themselves
    let them not quarrel about it

48. so true mehn....not just guys though sum ladies do dat too...but it's pretty much something guys r guilty of doing

49. Almost every man do it....but dats what gals want to hear b4 dey gives u what u want frm dem

50. Just passing! Re u a fool? Any guy dt plays u, u know bt d gifts n love always keep some greedy gals around. Wise up gals.

51. Almost every man do it....but dats what gals want to hear b4 dey gives u what u want frm dem

52. You let yourself be strung along if you let it! No matter how hard a person tries to deceive you, I want to believe that your mind and heart can see through all the charade but we choose not to see it because of our blind emotions and want to try or hope.

53. no be guys fault ladies like liars

54. Mercy4lee@ymail.com

55. Tank 4 letting us knw

Miss indomie says so.

56. Ehnn now...after u self don finish doing ur own...stringing like 6 ladies life already..u con dey advise!!! Thank u oo Mr Doktor!!!

57. This is very true. A guy tried that with me once. Guys, don't toil with a girl's emotion if you are not ready for something serious with her. Guys are just too egoistic to admit

58. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rubbish and nonsense thats all i see here.

59. Guilty as charged but i concur tho

60. Eyaaaah lol. Truth be told tho'
    *Fomer Annie*

61. oro. ut he has a point november007@yahoo.com

62. d issue is many ladies don't know what what they want there4 can't ask necessary questns wen in a relatnship.

63. Please let them know...pedroto80@yahoo.com

64. na today... its been long when guys started deceiving ladies as for ladies they should be smart to know when a guy doesnt love them.

65. Kini Doktor? Please don't demolish the spelling. It sounds like you got your degree from Mars

66. That true biko tell the guys out there

67. Bad belle boys be keeping ladies waiting knowing fully well they will never make her wifey

68. all this hopes you guys are giving tell them there is GOD OHH

69. THANK U SO MUCH MR. OLUMOFIN. HELP ME TELL THEM. GUYS, I HOPE U CHANGE FOR THE BETTER.

70. THANK U SO MUCH MR. OLUMOFIN. HELP ME TELL THEM. GUYS, I HOPE U CHANGE FOR THE BETTER.

71. Them no dey hia..

72. Them no dey hia...

73. Bros ur psycho knowledge no teach u say girls dis days no wait 4 only 1 man? Abi u no learn say 99% of Naija girls dis days dey friend like 5 senators, 10 footballers, 15 Psqares nd about 3 potential husband, so ow many will dey ask dat Question(who am I to u? Cos dem already knw who evryman in dere life is!.

74. Fellas you all heard? Nice one (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

75. This guy wants 2 be noticed,who has noticed him? Austinsinach@gmail.com

76. This nigga is fine shaaa*eyes rolling* (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

77. True talk
    motun011@gmail.com

78. Please talk to dem oo maryadell49@gmail.com

79. Guy why you dey put sand sand for our garri na.... u no go pack well.... Na the game be dat oh... in fact girls dey do worst...#FreshPhBoy

80. Ride on brother.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

81. see dem gurls "tell dem ooooo"...una own worse.......morahmike@gmail.com

82. Funny things

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

83. Could not have said it better... Nice one Doktor

84. Yes it truth

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

85. But it's true sha

86. Well said. Hope we all learn (both men and women)

87. That's a wise one....I do believe men do this intentionally. That's not fair tho, cos it is really heart broken..
    And Madam Linda, do you even post any of my comment at all,cos I haven't come across one since the very first day I decided to join the commenters..I have been a member of this blog for 2 years now..but doesn't like commenting but I think it's fun now..promise to keep it on.

88. wetin dey worry you ? why u dey spoil show like this? if you cant pretend liv us that can

89. That's a wise one....I do believe men do this intentionally. That's not fair tho, cos it is really heart broken..
    And Madam Linda, do you even post any of my comment at all,cos I haven't come across one since the very first day I decided to join the commenters..I have been a member of this blog for 2 years now..but doesn't like commenting but I think it's fun now..promise to keep it on.

90. the world will always b cruel! it cant be saved....

91. The Silver shoes. I love

92. Can I have one of those hats?

93. Boys will string girls along for years and marry her friend. Bastards

94. Marry me Pls. Mr Flamboyant : )

95. Very right jare

96. 'but men have a Phd in Stringing Affairs because of our Ego and Machismo' lol. am guilty as charged. Thank God am now a VGBG.

97. please unless we hold a national conference and broker peace between players and playees mugu and magas ... we shall continue kana ji kwo?

yours sincerely Player

98. Why do men always promise women marriage? When they know clearly no plans are in it for her ? So sad

99. Nice one,i wish most guys can reason you r reasoning

100. A man will lie to a woman for years and dump her bcos he met a better choice.

101. Hmmmm...ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

102. Mr Psychologist pls tell dem oo all dem deceivers, dre is God ooo.......

103. Women stop allowing men decieve you for your years.

104. Linda Thanks for posting this article. God bless you

105. indeed some do ... no most do ..lol

106. Adejoro Olumofin. Nice Article

107. This is cool... And its a shame that I'm admitting to fall in this category of Fellas! Would make amend.

108. Why do women fall for men ?

109. Nice write up. Linda Nice one

110. ...All the LIB ladies in here been screaming tell them
    ...Note; he said most girls also play the string game, it's just that guys seems to have Phd in it

...But without being biase, what he said is 100% true!

111. True talk. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

112. God is watching us in 3D television Sanadaslife@yahoo.com

113. seriously, who else didn't know this before now? Don't need no attention freak to tell me this really.

114. Akuko uwa...olakel1@yahoo.com

115. Why r u still asking why guys do it when u have done it in the past or still on it#dunno? Ladies do it to guys and guys do it to ladies atleast one faction started it and the other chorused

116. strong words "doktar" hope the guys listened very well.

117. Na so guys dey do, nikkyqueen2013@gmail.com

118. Time wasters!!!! Tell them.

119. this is very dull for an actual psychologist. u went to school to study psychology and THIS is what you come up with? this is so dry and so easy for anyone to come up with.

don't rush urself in the future. take time to come up with more interesting and mentally challenging.

120. Yes that's right but when u tell a man u don't think it's going anywhere he doesn't want to live u alone and move on

121. Hez right,,, dheneafollyjnr@yahoo.com

122. That's true.babe's make we shine our eyes well well oh.