Win amazing prizes when you use UBA e-Banking products this December. Pay bills, send money, top up airtime and manage your account the cashless way. You could win prizes such as iPhone 6, airtime, shopping vouchers and movie tickets.
Go cashless with UBA!
111 comments:
We hear dennisjunior843@gmail.com
Ok o!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
OKAY
***ECHOMASS***
When will access bank do their own
OK.LET GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CASHLESS THIS DEC
I hear
UBA no way, I'll rather bank under my rug...
Pls I need cash
we r getn der
secure.checks@gmail.com
LINDA, AM PREACHING IT OH... PPLE ARE COMMENTING MORE THAN ONCE IN A PARTICULAR STORY, IS IT ALLOWED, OJORO DON DEY INVOLVE terry4realg@gmail.com
cwsweet7007@yahoo.com
The Bishop should get something, himself and Moses, they are my pick
cwsweet7007@yahoo.com
Yea RIGHT.
Cool.
Nah today
Noted
Owk na Cia_olamide12@yahoo.com
Carry go UBA.
I don't bank with them. Sophiajubril@yahoo.com
UBA no follow joor. Austinsinach@gmail.com
Finalll shiloh 2014 has ended to God be d glory
Money!!amindavison@gmail.com
Nice tho
OkGud..Network want 2 finish me oh network in my area is very bad, am just angry.
I went cashless yesterday nd made payment via pos...I neva win anytin oooo
Lindiway Hw dis tin dey work?
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
UBA d lie lie bank
Noted
UBA!
yes we have already gone cashless the reason why there no can everywhere
Ok na
Ok ooo
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Noted,,,,,dayo2285@gmail.com
Story.....
UBA is not a customer friendly bank joh. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
hi linda plz dele momodu wrote a lovely congratulary message to buhria plz pubish it on you blog.
Ok kemi2kng@yahoo.com
story....story!!!
Oooh cool den
Where is Gladys the chio...chio...chio girl! she finally won as the first comment write er as of yesterday. Plz share the money wit me now! Am begging o. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
OK yawwn heard... What about gtb bank tho
like paying ur bus fare from ikeja to v.i wit atm card .. hehehehe.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<
Na so...
Linda, about the 100k giveaway, I think the other 2 slots should be given to ladies. And I know I'm worthy of it. I'm a regualr commenter, I've been for More than a year and I've introduced so many ppl to this blog although I comment most times with my name but I guess those who use google account have better chances, that's why they are better seen. But since last month, I started to use my google account. And I don't comment where there are so many comments already and I don't say what's unneccessary more reason why some libers might wanna raise eyebrows.
Lets Go there
Good One
Aunt Linda's wedding comes up 2015 shame to those who are against it nd also those who will get paranoid over this cos it's true,BISHOP OYEDEPO has confirmed it and it's true,miracle marriage for LINDA 2015!!Shiloh heaven on earth!
Bad belle it's allowed,,,enemies be jealous nd watch God kip blessin her,,,TEAM LINDA!!.uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com
Seen.
Correct
Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Okay oooo
OK,nice
Thats nice....
OK we don hear
Banking monetary policies and promos ....
I dey always use one eye dey look dem...
Jst lik MTN promos...
○○○••●●●●♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤●●○○•
Wete isi bia were isi
scammers
Uba and rewards, dream that will never come true.
atigbo... no be person wey even get cash go go cashless lol
Great
Ok na. Finnatprecious@gmail.com
UBA I DON'T TRUST YOUR WAYS OOOH... BUT I GO TRY AM SHAAA.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com
no trust for uba
Good one . ndukwemark92@gmail.com
Ok seen
Linda I'll rather vote for atobatele the guy has be on this blog for a long time. He deserves it
UBA onpoint! #onelovefromSnow#
Kk.
noted.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com
Linda u talking cashless, this is d list of people who shudnt go cashless on your blog
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. @Meetdrealevans
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Bonita Islam
Thank you, my humble suggestion.
On it
Ok oooo! Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
Access do something mag
Am nt in 4 dis...rosepowell0@gmail.com
I need UBA account shaperly to belong in this setting firsting on Monday morning
Cnt find dis blog on my play store. ...
Chatwithowunmi@yahoo.com
My people.
My people.
They should work to stabilize their network...so tired of decline transaction messages and weeks to month retraction of money.
#stayhealthy
Wen will GTBank start theirs????
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Dat will be 9ice
UBA users nice
I don they cashless since, wetin I get for it? The most painful is they are shouting cashless, cashless, how man tomatoe seller go allow me pay her with my Card? Even some POS doesn't work right in the palms where heavy transaction take place. Well, may be they are sampling it. I never give up though, make I try this UBA sef.
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
ccbabatop@gmail.com
very gud.
We sha don hear
Me sef fit win topinson73@yahoo.com
Hello folks, this is the season of GIVE and TAKE like I said before on previous posts. Expect more of this. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM
Dem don start again. Ndi oshi!!! (nmawalter89@yahoo.com)
Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Cool. Ikmoney11@yahoo.com
Well its great. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Well done. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Nice One. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Great. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Wow! Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Take care my fellow Lib Readers. Ikmoney11@gmail.com