Cashless December: Go Cashless! Get Rewarded! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Cashless December: Go Cashless! Get Rewarded!

Win amazing prizes when you use UBA e-Banking products this December. Pay bills, send money, top up airtime and manage your account the cashless way. You could win prizes such as iPhone 6, airtime, shopping vouchers and movie tickets. Go cashless with UBA!

111 comments:

1. Seen

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. UBA onpoint! #onelovefromSnow#

3. Linda u talking cashless, this is d list of people who shudnt go cashless on your blog
      1. Alloy Chikezie
      2. @Meetdrealevans
      3. Willieminna Moses
      4. Bonita Islam
      Thank you, my humble suggestion.

2. We hear dennisjunior843@gmail.com

3. Ok o!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

4. When will access bank do their own

5. OK.LET GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CASHLESS THIS DEC

6. UBA no way, I'll rather bank under my rug...

7. we r getn der

secure.checks@gmail.com

8. LINDA, AM PREACHING IT OH... PPLE ARE COMMENTING MORE THAN ONCE IN A PARTICULAR STORY, IS IT ALLOWED, OJORO DON DEY INVOLVE terry4realg@gmail.com

9. The Bishop should get something, himself and Moses, they are my pick

10. Cool.

11. Owk na Cia_olamide12@yahoo.com

12. I don't bank with them. Sophiajubril@yahoo.com

13. UBA no follow joor. Austinsinach@gmail.com

14. Finalll shiloh 2014 has ended to God be d glory

15. OkGud..Network want 2 finish me oh network in my area is very bad, am just angry.

16. I went cashless yesterday nd made payment via pos...I neva win anytin oooo

Lindiway Hw dis tin dey work?

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

17. yes we have already gone cashless the reason why there no can everywhere

18. yes we have already gone cashless the reason why there no can everywhere

19. yes we have already gone cashless the reason why there no can everywhere

20. Noted,,,,,dayo2285@gmail.com

21. UBA is not a customer friendly bank joh. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

22. hi linda plz dele momodu wrote a lovely congratulary message to buhria plz pubish it on you blog.

23. Ok kemi2kng@yahoo.com

24. Where is Gladys the chio...chio...chio girl! she finally won as the first comment write er as of yesterday. Plz share the money wit me now! Am begging o. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

25. OK yawwn heard... What about gtb bank tho

26. like paying ur bus fare from ikeja to v.i wit atm card .. hehehehe.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

27. like paying ur bus fare from ikeja to v.i wit atm card .. hehehehe.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

28. Linda, about the 100k giveaway, I think the other 2 slots should be given to ladies. And I know I'm worthy of it. I'm a regualr commenter, I've been for More than a year and I've introduced so many ppl to this blog although I comment most times with my name but I guess those who use google account have better chances, that's why they are better seen. But since last month, I started to use my google account. And I don't comment where there are so many comments already and I don't say what's unneccessary more reason why some libers might wanna raise eyebrows.

29. Aunt Linda's wedding comes up 2015 shame to those who are against it nd also those who will get paranoid over this cos it's true,BISHOP OYEDEPO has confirmed it and it's true,miracle marriage for LINDA 2015!!Shiloh heaven on earth!
    Bad belle it's allowed,,,enemies be jealous nd watch God kip blessin her,,,TEAM LINDA!!.uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

30. like paying ur bus fare from ikeja to v.i wit atm card .. hehehehe.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

31. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

32. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

33. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice....

35. Banking monetary policies and promos ....
    I dey always use one eye dey look dem...
    Jst lik MTN promos...
    ○○○••●●●●♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤●●○○•
    Wete isi bia were isi

36. Uba and rewards, dream that will never come true.

37. atigbo... no be person wey even get cash go go cashless lol

38. Ok na. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

39. UBA I DON'T TRUST YOUR WAYS OOOH... BUT I GO TRY AM SHAAA.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com

40. Good one . ndukwemark92@gmail.com

41. Good one . ndukwemark92@gmail.com

42. Linda I'll rather vote for atobatele the guy has be on this blog for a long time. He deserves it

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Kk.
    noted.
    kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

45. Ok oooo! Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

46. Am nt in 4 dis...rosepowell0@gmail.com

47. I need UBA account shaperly to belong in this setting firsting on Monday morning

48. Cnt find dis blog on my play store. ...
    Chatwithowunmi@yahoo.com

49. They should work to stabilize their network...so tired of decline transaction messages and weeks to month retraction of money.
    #stayhealthy

50. Wen will GTBank start theirs????

51. I don they cashless since, wetin I get for it? The most painful is they are shouting cashless, cashless, how man tomatoe seller go allow me pay her with my Card? Even some POS doesn't work right in the palms where heavy transaction take place. Well, may be they are sampling it. I never give up though, make I try this UBA sef.

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

ccbabatop@gmail.com

52. We sha don hear

53. Me sef fit win topinson73@yahoo.com

54. Hello folks, this is the season of GIVE and TAKE like I said before on previous posts. Expect more of this. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

55. Dem don start again. Ndi oshi!!! (nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

56. Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

57. Cool. Ikmoney11@yahoo.com

58. Well its great. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

59. Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

60. Well done. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

61. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

62. Nice One. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

63. Great. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

64. Wow! Ikmoney11@gmail.com

65. Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

66. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

67. Take care my fellow Lib Readers. Ikmoney11@gmail.com